HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) Reviews

HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 62 reviews

www.havenfurnituresa.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Tlhologelo Chatikobo
Tlhologelo Chatikobo
2022-06-08
My couch was worth the wait, thank you Elvis for your wonderful service.
Advertisement
bash ogunsola
bash ogunsola
2022-05-25
Excellent service. I'm happy with my purchase
Takudzwa Gift
Takudzwa Gift
2022-05-25
Quality 10/10 Service 10/10 Recommend: yes These guys are real artists...
DINEO MCOSANE
DINEO MCOSANE
2022-05-18
I could write a full page - great service with kindness and a heart of giving... Same day delivery with no hassle, at a very reasonable price... I'm still in awe... Thank you...
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2022-05-19
Thank you for supporting us.
A Google User
A Google User
2022-04-11
The quality is great. I also love the fact that they can customize.
Advertisement
Errol Gradwell
Errol Gradwell
2022-03-15
May
May
2022-02-22
Super happy with my purchases Great prices for furniture. Helpful when contacted. Communication good regarding delivery. Would use again.
Jammie May
Jammie May
2022-02-22
I had a great experience dealing with them. Elvis is so friendly and patient. They delivered 2 weeks after our agreed date but he kept me updated whenever I asked. Their furniture is neatly done too. I must say, it was worth the wait.
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2022-02-22
Thank you. We appreciate your support.
haven lounge
haven lounge
2022-01-18
Advertisement
Yenziwe Mbanjwa
Yenziwe Mbanjwa
2021-11-16
Such quick lead time. Exceptional customer service and service delivery. I love my couch so much, it came out exactly as the picture. Thank you so much to Elvis and the team. You did exceptionally well. I’m definitely referring you. Keep it up!!!!
Karabo Nelly
Karabo Nelly
2021-11-15
recommends
Good service and even better quality. I ordered online and didn't even had to go there. They delivered on time, the service was excellent and the furniture was exactly what I ordered. Thanks guys
Mbali Enhle
Mbali Enhle
2021-11-15
Furnished our entire home with less than a fraction of what we would have paid at a "big name store". They did exactly what we wanted and beyond. I was a bit skeptical about the quality as there wasn't much to see at their showroom but I must say I am impressed with what we received. 10/10 guys
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2021-11-15
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for supporting us.
Great Door Company
Great Door Company
2021-11-12
We ordered 3 couches and office desk cluster from them. All 3 couches are wrong in terms of design as well as dimensions. Cluster desk is pretty much unusable - super bad quality. I think they can do decent couches if you ok to have the couch wrong size.. It was cheap to start with.. We will not use them again.
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2021-11-15
Hi Lukas, thank you for your feedback. This is the second time you are buying from us and we appreciate your continues support. We are still committed to resolving the issues with your furniture. We value you and wouldn't want to loose you as a customer.
Advertisement
Chase Larson
Chase Larson
2021-08-21
10 Stars. They give you a real value for your money. Their quality is way better than some of this so called trusted brands. I will keep supporting you guys.
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2021-09-18
Thank you for trusting us.
Eager Earth
Eager Earth
2021-06-02
Good service and even better quality. I ordered online and didn't even had to go there. They delivered on time, the service was excellent and the furniture was exactly what I ordered. Thanks guys
Reply from HFD (Haven Furniture Designs) 2021-09-18
Thank you for your support.
Nics Magede
Nics Magede
2021-05-04
I love my couch, thank you Elvis for the amazing customer experience. I have found my new home decor spot. Keep up the good work!!!
Av Ril
Av Ril
2021-05-04
I’m so excited. Thanks guys. I totally love my couch. Excellent work, excellent service. These guys are the best. !!!!!
Advertisement
WCI Randburg
WCI Randburg
2020-10-31
10/10. They are good at what they do. Excellent service too.
Nelia De Freitas
Nelia De Freitas
2020-01-10
I ordered the Finley couch, and got the couch on steroids. Nothing like the image advertised on their website. Screen shot attached (if google allows me too), in case they remove it. It's badly done, so bad! Waited 5 weeks, they said 3 weeks. Had to follow up with them all the time. Sent them the images attached, on 18 November 2019,via email. They said they would fix the pillows, have not heard since. I'm quite positive I will not hear from them, its now January 2020- almost 2 months later. Just a warning, don't order this couch.
Charne Olivier
Charne Olivier
2019-11-21
Worst customer service I have EVER experienced!! We dealt with Natty and not ONCE did he keep us updated or phoned. They are beyond unprofessional and the only time someone phoned me was to ask how are we going to pay!! They delivered the couch 6 hours late after promising me the previous day they will be here on time since we had other arrangements (which we had to then cancel because of there unprofessional service). Then we got a red couch instead of a brown one!!! And the material was damaged!! Now I am told I can't speak to the manager because I am not allowed to. Well maybe he will read my story on the review!!! Stay away people!! This company will only disappoint!!