haus & haus Commercial

haus & haus Commercial Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1275 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1275)
Alex Desh
Alex Desh
2024.04.24
I had the pleasure of working with consultant Luke who assisted me in finding a flat to rent. He was excellent and his advice was very helpful. He was flexible, punctual (this distinguishes him from other agents I have worked with previously) and competent. I will definitely refer to him again.
majid farahani
majid farahani
2024.04.23
They rent for me home after finish my contract they told just move out after we will give back deposit but never back don’t believe
Matin Nouroozi
Matin Nouroozi
2024.04.22
So I had Musa as my agent. Throughout my process of finding securing and setting up everything he was extremely helpful and supportive with all my needs pre and post finding an apartment. From the get go he took into consideration all my requirements professionally. As somebody who has just moved to the city he explained all the necessary steps clearly and with competence. Musa was easy to contact and always available to assist even in weekends when I did not expect him to get back to me. This provided a great sense of confidence and relief throughout the whole process. I really can't thank Musa enough and would recommend him for anyone who needs an agent in Downtown or Business bay. I will defiantly be recommending and contacting him in the future. Truly a pleasure.
Zahra Baalawi
Zahra Baalawi
2024.04.22
Salem Al-Khudiri
Salem Al-Khudiri
2024.04.19
I worked with Tiernan from Haus&Haus and he was very active and supportive and knew what I need and focused on those requirements and succeeded by having the right selection for me. Many thanks for Tiernan and his team in Haus&Haus.
S JL
S JL
2024.04.17
Buying a house is one of the most critical moments in one's life, and it's crucial to get it right. Talia from Haus & Haus did a fantastic job of first understanding the functional need and combining it with the personality requirements to shortlist houses that match both. She was selective in her choice, and thus, seeing a curated selection helped create a quick deselection process to determine what area, location and preference works best for the purchase. In addition, she gave me space during viewings to help me visualize myself in the house without any pressure. She also worked with her colleague Jack, who was also excellent and he helped iron out queries with the sellers to smoothen the process. She was terrific in seeing through the process rather than simply doing the MOU and vanishing, which is typically true with most realtors. Haus & Haus has a fantastic team overall, and they are lucky to have Talia as part of their team. I look forward to working with her and Haus & Haus again.
Joumanna Nasr
Joumanna Nasr
2024.04.15
Excellent experience with haus & haus. Our agent Aaron Pomeyie understood exactly what we needed and worked tirelessly to match us with the property that worked for us. We liked his authenticity and diligence from the outset and felt like we were in good hands all the way through the rental process.
Daniel Pollacchi
Daniel Pollacchi
2024.04.15
Excellente collaboration avec Haus & Haus. Maria et Matteo sont d'excellents professionels qui connaissent leurs métier. Un grand merci à Maria pour sa disponibilté, ses très bons conseils et de nous avoir mis en relation avec Matteo. Matteo s'est merveilleusement bien occupé de nous et nous avons fini par trouver notre bonheur. Professionalisme, disponibilité, patience et assiduité. Nous recommandons l'agence Haus & Haus fortement. Encore merci à Maria et Matteo.
Dr vandana Solanki
Dr vandana Solanki
2024.04.12
Excellent services provided . Very satisfied . Sylwia has done great job by smoothly tenanting my villa . Highly recommended
Yukihisa
Yukihisa
2024.04.10
Mr.Nicholas Ryan helped me find a property. He listened to my needs and showed me around various places. He is the best real estate agent I have ever met in Dubai. He is responsive, punctual and honest. My family is very satisfied.
Samera Elsamna
Samera Elsamna
2024.04.08
Gemma is attentive, hard working and looks after the needs of the client. Thank you Gemma.
Alessandro Callioni
Alessandro Callioni
2024.04.08
Tiernan from haus & haus is a great professional, who helped me finding a fabulous location to rent in Jumeirah Park. He has been extremely effective and efficient throughout the whole process: he established a personal connection that greatly helped to foster a sense of trust, and he preemptively managed all the potential sources of friction with great success. Amazing job - highly recommended!
Tanvir Shaikh
Tanvir Shaikh
2024.04.07
Gemma Thomson of Haus and Haus is very professional in finalizing buying and selling of properties for their customers very satisfied with their services.
IZ DIM
IZ DIM
2024.04.05
I recently enlisted the assistance of Haus & Haus, a real estate agency, for the sale of my property in Tital (MAF). Working with their agent, AJ Stanton, was an absolute pleasure. From the outset, AJ demonstrated exceptional professionalism, guiding me through each stage of the sales process with clarity and patience. Their dedication to providing top-notch service was evident in their meticulous attention to detail, ensuring that every aspect of the transaction was handled seamlessly. Thanks to Haus & Haus, particularly AJ
Zahra Rose Khawaja
Zahra Rose Khawaja
2024.04.04
Thanks to haus & haus and our wonderful agents Luke Marston and Alex Pearson, we are now happy homeowners. Both Luke and Alex went above and beyond to help us navigate a complicated purchase and we couldn't recommend them more highly. They were extremely professional, hard working and down to earth throughout the process, and worked extremely well together. The best agents we have had the pleasure of working with to date and the only ones we would use in the future!
Lyncksoff Kamikaze
Lyncksoff Kamikaze
2024.04.04
very good service, the agent Emma was the one who assisted us, she was punctual and showed us the entire apartment and the building facilities, a very attentive and charismatic girl, she enjoys her work and speaks with confidence and sincerity, highly recommended, 100% recommended this agency!!!
Antoine Truong
Antoine Truong
2024.04.02
It was a pleasure to deal with Olivia from Haus & Haus group. She is patient, very professional and listening to our needs. I appreciated her dedication and she was able to arrange last minute requests to visit the properties. Highly recommended.
Alok Daga
Alok Daga
2024.04.02
Carolina from haus & haus helped me to find a house to rent. She was very receptive when I shared the requirements and came back with options within no time. She was very patient while we evaluated options and showed me the units while sharing all the details. As soon as we finalised the unit, Carolina got the paperwork done thoroughly and explained the terms very clearly. She ensured the entire process was smoothe from enquiry to closure of the deal - amazing speed and dedication! Thanks Carolina...
Zeinab karaki
Zeinab karaki
2024.04.02
It was a fast and good service !
Maryanne Taylor
Maryanne Taylor
2024.04.01
Merlyn Sunhil was the agent who helped me secure my new home in Dubai. I couldn’t recommend her enough. She asked me what was most important to me, and found exactly what I envisioned for myself. I told her I need a view of the Burj Khalifa and she knew exactly the right listing for me. She helped me through the whole process, making it easy and enjoyable, explaining every step of the way. Merlyn is also a super friendly face, and is a delight to deal with! Thank you Merlyn and the rest of the team at Haus & Haus