Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta Reviews

Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 70 reviews

www.hasnerlaw.com/contact/downtown-atlanta-georgia-office
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (70)
Lawis Smith
Lawis Smith
2024-02-22
Both Will and Melodi went above and beyond foe me in this case. And I really am grateful that they were there for me. Thank you both very very much
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-22
It was a pleasure to work with you Lewis! At Hasner Law, we strive for exceptional service and are glad to hear your team provided that. Thank you so much for the excellent review!
Courtney Mansfield
Courtney Mansfield
2024-02-21
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-21
It has been great working with you Courtney! Your review means a lot to Hasner Law. Please reach out if you have any questions.
Ben Beasley
Ben Beasley
2024-02-20
If you’re looking for someone to truly help and fight for your benefit and peace of mind once it’s all said and done with Hasner law is your best option. I would do my experience all over again. knowing I would have Hasner law on my side, they never gave up on my case even when it seemed like there was no hope left. They continue to do everything they could to make sure my case was handled and treated appropriately. They kept me updated on the progress of my case with out skipping a beat and for that i am truly grateful for Hasner law and all their help!!
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-20
Ben, it has been a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for your kind words and the exceptional review! At Hasner Law we strive to treat our clients like family and we are glad to hear you had such exceptional service!
Marc Paul Jr
Marc Paul Jr
2024-02-11
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-12
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please reach out to Hasner Law if you have any questions.
Shaumika Florence
Shaumika Florence
2024-02-07
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-07
We appreciate the 5-star review Shaumika! Please reach out to us at Hasner Law if you need anything.
khone sisongkham
khone sisongkham
2024-02-06
We happy you’re guys work very good job
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-06
Thank you so much for the kind 5-star review! Please reach out to Hasner Law with any questions.
Vanessa jeanell
Vanessa jeanell
2024-02-03
Both Will & Sandra are amazing at what they do. They’ve helped me get through a sudden work injury that caused me to fall behind BIG TIME. Throughout it all they’ve kept great/fast communication leaving not one question I had unanswered. Great outcome as well . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TEAM ! Thanks again Will & Sandra for making sure I was satisfied from beginning to end !!
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-02-05
Vanessa, we are thrilled to hear your team at Hasner Law provided such exceptional service. We strive to treat our clients like family and help them through difficult times in their life. Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review!
Wendell Rogers
Wendell Rogers
2024-01-30
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-30
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Hasner Law strives for excellence with all of our clients and we are happy to know you received that level of service.
Milton Owens
Milton Owens
2024-01-26
I'm completely satisfied with the outcome of the work Hasner Law has done for me. They are highly recommended by me. Thank you for your services.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-29
Thank you for the recommendation Milton! Your 5-star review means a lot to Hasner Law. Please let us know if you have any questions.
V. Butts
V. Butts
2024-01-26
The situation with my job and the workers comp experience was the worse mentality and physically, companies are only concerned with the bottom line, injured employees are a liability they want to get rid of. This is my first experience with workmans comp and what I found out is that you'll need the experience of a lawyer. The Hasner Law group gave me the help I needed. I have to give Sandra Contreras a special shout out she expressed empathy and showed no sign of irritation my attorney Will Warihay was good as well thanks you guys.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-29
Ms. Butts, thank you so much for the kind review. It's great to hear your team provided excellent service! We will make sure to pass your comments on to them. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Hasner Law with any future legal needs.
Craig Corriders
Craig Corriders
2024-01-25
Such expertise and commitment to the client is the strongest attribute that any firm can provide. Hasner any advice and beyond in getting my case resolved. Judy Blackwell and Sandra Contreras are the BEST! KNOWLEDGEABLE ,COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND DILIGENT is what their names should be changed to!
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-25
Craig, thank you for such a wonderful review! It has truly been our pleasure to work with you. Hasner Law is always here to help so please reach out to us with any future needs.
Amos Jones
Amos Jones
2024-01-18
The team of Hasner Law was very knowledgeable, kind, and a pleasure to deal with. Always kept me in the loop and very easy to contact when ever I needed to. Thanks so much for your prompt and professional assistance.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-18
Amos, we really appreciate the kind review! At Hasner Law, we strive to provide excellent service and are thrilled to hear you've received that level of service. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Veronica Hendricks
Veronica Hendricks
2024-01-16
I will try to put into words how my experience has been. I am a return client and both times I was shown the upmost respect. I was referred and I have no regrets everyone I have spoken with have been so understanding, professional, so much more I want to give a special thanks to Sandra for her patience and being a great listener and Mr.Will W for never making me feel like a after thought always being so responsive and let me tell you willing to go to bat for me. Thank you all so much for everything.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-16
Veronica, thank you for the kind words and wonderful review! At Hasner Law, we strive to treat our clients like family. We are so glad you received such excellent service. It has been our pleasure to work with you!
Dwayne Thomas Sr
Dwayne Thomas Sr
2024-01-10
Will and Melodi took great care of my case from the start to finish. Pure professionalism with the firm. Thanks for everything!
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-10
Dwayne, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review. It was a pleasure to work with you! Please reach out to Hasner Law if you have any questions.
Carlie Ayn Williams
Carlie Ayn Williams
2024-01-08
My team, including Will, Sandra, and Nina, were very dedicated. My case was complicated and took several months. The diligence of my team however ensured that my case was handled efficiently and with a successful outcome for everyone involved. Throughout the process, my team was always available for communication and took extra care to review any questions I had. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs legal assistance.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2024-01-08
We appreciate the kind words and 5-star review Carlie! We are so happy to know your team provided such excellent service. It was a pleasure to work with you. Please reach out to Hasner Law if you need anything else.
Dewayne Range
Dewayne Range
2023-12-21
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2023-12-21
Dewayne, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the 5-star review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to Hasner Law with any questions you may have.
Kadedra Stewart
Kadedra Stewart
2023-12-19
Will & Sandra Both Are Incredible! They did all the hard work for me & sent me updates whenever they could. They both made closing my case a really easy process! Great Team Of People.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2023-12-19
Kadedra, it's great to hear you had such an excellent experience with Hasner Law. We appreciate your review and the kind feedback you provided. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions in the future.
MARY F JONES
MARY F JONES
2023-12-18
Hafner Law PC encourage me voice me on my case so my stability is more than trust your Attorney ...enjoy your best life!
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2023-12-19
Mary, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your 5-star review, it really helps us out. Please reach out to Hasner Law if you have any questions.
Connie Tidman
Connie Tidman
2023-12-14
Very punctual, kept us informed, very professional.
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2023-12-15
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your comments and review. Please reach out to Hasner law with any future needs.
Glenda Ordway
Glenda Ordway
2023-12-13
Attorney Will and Miss Sandra was amazing they were so nice and explained everything and listened I'm so happy they were on my side thank you both
Reply from Hasner Law - Dpwntown Atlanta 2023-12-13
Glenda, thank you so much for your kind words! Your excellent reviews means a lot to us and your legal team. Hasner Law is here if you have any questions. It was a pleasure to work with you.