Hartlip HGV Driving School

Hartlip HGV Driving School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
stef
stef
2024.01.18
Just passed my class 2 thanks to Mr Lee,and i have to mention Mr Serg as well because i had the opportunity to do a session with him,brilliant gentleman both of them. Made me feel really confident throughout my whole experience. Highly recommend Hartlip HGV Driving School.
Advertisement
Robert Jewell
Robert Jewell
2024.01.17
Lee and Martin at Hartlip were fantastic. Passed my class one, first time through with Martin as my instructor. Martin was an exceptional instructor, friendly and always happy to help with any questions. He prepared me for my testing beyond what I could have hoped for. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking the best chance to pass their HGV training. Huge thanks to everyone at Hartlip HGV Driving School
Renatas Staras
Renatas Staras
2023.12.08
had 7day course with Lee, really enjoyed it every day. very helpful and honest, points out your mistakes and makes sure you get ready for the exam. 100% recomend to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ross Westgate
Ross Westgate
2023.12.06
Martin is an excellent trainer aswell as an amazing bloke, I cannot commend him enough for the way he trained me, the way he made me confident in my skills and most importantly for believing in me. I would 100% reccomend Hartlip for your HGV training if you want a quick pass and all round fantastic training experience. Thankyou again, Martin, I'll remember you forever and will be grateful for the rest of my life.
Ion Moraru
Ion Moraru
2023.11.22
It has been a pleasure to work with these guys. I passed my practical class 1 test from the first try. Thanks for the free coffee guys! :)
Advertisement
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson
2023.11.04
I have just completed a weeks training with Lee, Martin and the team at Hartlip HGV resulting in a successful test pass for Class 1. I would highly recommend their service to anyone interested in embarking on a driving career. They are supportive, extremely knowledgeable with a genuine passion for the industry. Their teaching style and communication is first rate and they are friendly too! Thank you for helping me overcome my fear of roundabouts and opening the doors for new opportunities!
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.11.21
Thank you for your review and congratulations again on passing your test!
Tom Woods
Tom Woods
2023.11.01
Originally the prospect of driving such a large vehicle was very daunting. However Martin was a brilliant instructor. He was calm which was a massive help. Very clear with all instructions. I would highly recommend Hartlip HGV driving school to anyone considering learning to operate a larger vehicle. Thanks to their guidance I was able to pass my practical test first attempt.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.11.21
Thank you for your review and congratulations again on passing your test!
matthew kirby
matthew kirby
2023.10.26
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.11.21
Thank you for your review.
Joanna Galbarczyk
Joanna Galbarczyk
2023.10.18
To Lee, Martin, Alex and Sam at Hartlip driving school.. I want to thank you all for your help and patience in getting me passed on my class 1 test. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company if you are looking to learn to drive a lorry. Thank you again so much, Crazy Joanna🚛🌞🍀
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.10.25
Thank you for your review and congratulations again on passing your test!
Advertisement
Lukasz Rozewski
Lukasz Rozewski
2023.10.14
Passed my class 1 license with them. Lee was my trainer for most of the time. Had Martin for a day as well. Have to say both of them will get you everything you need to pass. Good luck with your business guys. You really have something great. Can't recommend enough.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.10.25
Thank you for your review and congratulations again on passing your test!
James Smith
James Smith
2023.10.12
Martin was a fantastic instructor, spot on and I passed first time with two minors. Highly recomend ‘ Hartlip ‘ HGV traing school.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.10.25
Congratulations on passing your test and thank you for your review!
Nathan Jarvis
Nathan Jarvis
2023.09.28
Unreal driving school, never thought I would pass at the start of the week but the instructors are reassuring and really helpful, will be returning for my next category! Also Martin the instructor is Amazing, hilarious but will make sure u pass, thank you to hartlip.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.28
Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on passing your test! We look forward to seeing you for your Category CE.
Dean G
Dean G
2023.09.28
Nice and friendly staff. Got me from car to class 1 in 1 week. Couldn’t ask for a better instructor.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.28
Thank you Dean for your great review! Congratulations on passing your test.
Advertisement
Paul Shadbolt
Paul Shadbolt
2023.09.19
What a amazing company i had lee as my instructor and couldn't be happier amazing man and top quality couldn't have done it with him very professional and down to earth made me feel calm even when i made silly mistakes but passed first time highly recommended
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.28
Thank you Paul for a great review and congratulations on passing your test!
Paul Barker
Paul Barker
2023.09.14
A big thanks for all the great advice Lee on helping me pass my HGV class 1 really enjoyed the experience thanks again
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.15
Thank you Paul for your great review and congratulations on passing your test.
Paul Weeden
Paul Weeden
2023.09.13
Hade my test on the 12th sep and I'm over the moon as I've now past my class 2 driving and looking forward to my new future Thank you very much for everything you people done for me for all the training towards my test And a big thanx to the trainers that helped me achieve my goal
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.15
Thank you Paul for your lovely review and congratulations on passing your test!
Charles Perriman
Charles Perriman
2023.09.07
After 1 week of training with my instructor Martin, I passed my class 1 first time around. Genuinely lovely and fully of knowledge, and fantastic at keeping it professional while also having a laugh. Made me feel really confident throughout my whole experience.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.08
Thank you for your review and congratulations on passing your test!
Advertisement
Anthony Brownlow-Boyle
Anthony Brownlow-Boyle
2023.09.07
Great company, just passed with Lee as my instructor, he was great and a very nice guy. Gave me great instruction and made me feel comfortable and confident while learning. Definitely recommend!
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.08
Thank you for your review and congratulations on passing your test!
Luke James
Luke James
2023.09.07
Just passed my class 2 and couldn’t have done it without these guys. Martin my instructor was brilliant. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to get into HGV driving.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.08
Thank you for your review and well done on passing your test!
Nick Williams
Nick Williams
2023.09.05
Brilliant service offered by Lee and his team. Just passed my class 1 and so pleased I was trained by Lee. The vehicle was excellent to train in and the instruction was brilliant. I would thoroughly recommend using Hartlip HGV. Put my nerves at ease and took me through my driver training step by step. What a friendly professional company. Exactly what you need.
Reply from Hartlip HGV Driving School 2023.09.08
Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on passing your test.