Happy Walker Singapore

Happy Walker Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
673 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (670)
Poor Quality Shoes Bought my shoes in August 2023 wore a total of 5 times and Oct, the sole started to peel off.
Advertisement
Went to compass one. Not a very good experience.customer service needs to be improved.
Very good service I went with my sister at your Jem store and Francis served us. Very nice, courteous and knowledgeable in his explanation. Thank you and we will come by to buy again
Baihirah Jaafar
Baihirah Jaafar
2021.11.05
Good shoes & good service staff polly lim at Bedok shop
RAGHURAM JAGADESAN
RAGHURAM JAGADESAN
2021.10.17
Reply from Happy Walker Singapore 2021.10.18
Thank you for your 5 stars review
Advertisement
Yy Leong
Yy Leong
2021.09.14
The shoe is very comfortable
Reply from Happy Walker Singapore 2021.09.14
Thank you Yy
J
J
2021.09.01
A male salesperson I met in May, was very professional, although I didn’t purchase anything. I had wanted to support him when I decided to purchase, but never saw him again. The next walk-in was handled by a rather rude lady, who seemed like she was from Mainland China. Was rather put off by her rude tone, hence, I didn’t buy anything. Finally, I made a decision to get the ready-made insoles. Was served by a Filipino lady, who was polite in general. Compared to a different brand name store, at least your staff did not give ridiculous claims and were less pushy. However, at the cashier, I was repeatedly asked to provide my details even when I already stated that I do not wish to be a member. Only after a few times of rejection, that she proceeded to settle my order as a “walk-in” customer. I have no idea why that happened but it was a very bad experience. Shops should not coerce retail customers into providing their personal details without proper explanation. I did not pre-order anything and there is no reason for me to give my data to you. Especially with the government’s emphasis on PDPA, please learn to comply.
leon matianis
leon matianis
2021.07.16
Dr. Kingsley Tan Weng Kean
Dr. Kingsley Tan Weng Kean
2021.05.16
Can not even speak a proper english at bedok mall branch facing serious communication break down. NOT RECOMMENDED STAFF NAME Dudu supervisor
Advertisement
Ng Sam
Ng Sam
2021.05.04
No comment, so far with excellent quality products.
gallus gallus domesticus
gallus gallus domesticus
2021.03.24
Although came in last minute before shop close, the staff is super super friendly and helpful. She helped me choose shoes that fit my job description. I am really happy with the outcome. Surely gonna come back again after this
Fathima Nazreen
Fathima Nazreen
2021.03.03
Gary Lim
Gary Lim
2021.02.27
recommends
Great service. shoes are comfortable
Advertisement
Meow Cheng Goh
Meow Cheng Goh
2021.02.27
recommends
我在NgTengFOng买的鞋,谢谢pan
Alexis Dua
Alexis Dua
2021.02.24
recommends
trying out this. great service staff
Joanna Lee Mee Geok
Joanna Lee Mee Geok
2021.02.24
recommends
Recently I custom made the insole from Happy Walker from the store at Royal Square, I am very happy with their service. I have started wearing their shoe. I find it very comfortable and great support for my knee pain.
Fi Da
Fi Da
2021.02.23
recommends
Bought shoes for my mother. She liked it very much. Good service and helpful staff. Recommended.
Advertisement
Mcvie Chua
Mcvie Chua
2021.02.22
recommends
Recommended brand for walking shoes
Sui Nyuk Wong
Sui Nyuk Wong
2021.02.22
recommends
我在ngtengfong买的鞋,特别好穿,服务很好,谢谢panpan
Rose Quek
Rose Quek
2021.02.20
recommends
Staff very professional n helpful