Happy Kids Dental Reviews

Happy Kids Dental reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 117 reviews

www.happykidsdental.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (117)
Angela Shepherd
Angela Shepherd
2022-08-05
Great staff great doctor clean environment friendly front desk great dental assistant love this company
Alma Vargas
Alma Vargas
2022-07-07
ajhgocrazy OFFICIAL
ajhgocrazy OFFICIAL
2022-07-05
One of the workers talking down on my 9 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Smh. How can you tell children this but not say it to there parent. I hope changes will be made and comments to children can be kept to themselves. My daughter called me crying. Never in her life should she have to cry over a simple dentist visit. Do better "happy kids dental " u made my baby girl cry. They kids they get scared and flinch but telling her and my son they the worst ones u delt with is very unprofessional.
Reply from Happy Kids Dental 2022-07-05
We apologize for the misunderstanding. We have taken this matter very seriously and we will make sure this never happens again. We pride ourselves in making both kids and their parents comfortable and happy with their dental visit .
Syed Rizvi
Syed Rizvi
2022-05-12
Martin M
Martin M
2022-04-16
Alphonso Warner
Alphonso Warner
2022-04-14
Ashley Salazar
Ashley Salazar
2022-03-28
Wilfrido Vasquez
Wilfrido Vasquez
2022-03-24
Casey Rice
Casey Rice
2022-03-22
Staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and nice. Smooth experience for my 1 year old.
Nancy Lopez
Nancy Lopez
2022-03-01
The staff are very nice and helpful, when my son feels scared or nervous they do their best to keep him comfortable. Also the dentist is very patient.
Gilmarie Arzola
Gilmarie Arzola
2022-03-01
It was awesome very patient very nice.. My daughter love the experience she was very comfortable with the dentist and the assistant. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sabrina Coronado
Sabrina Coronado
2022-02-24
Piedad Oropeza
Piedad Oropeza
2022-02-23
valeria saldana
valeria saldana
2022-02-18
Everyone was extremely nice! & Made my son feel very comfortable ๐Ÿฅฐ Definitely recommend bringing your kids here!
Paloma Ochoa
Paloma Ochoa
2022-02-18
First time taking my son so far good experience the staff was all nice the dentist was nice too my son felt comfortable!
Sandra Aguilera
Sandra Aguilera
2022-02-18
Corinna
Corinna
2022-02-17
My 5 year old hates the dentist and always cries or throws a little fit. But this was the best visit we've ever had. We will be coming here from now on! The doctor who took her x-rays and brushed her teeth had so much patience with her. I appreciate that, Thank You!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Inez burrell
Inez burrell
2022-02-09
Lubia lubia
Lubia lubia
2022-02-08
Dezirae Sanchez
Dezirae Sanchez
2022-02-08
This dentist is incredible! They helped my kids anxiety at the dentist tremendously! If I could give them 100 stars I would! Even the front desk ladies was so welcoming and so sweet to them. It was also my youngest first visit at three years old and they were so patient and so fun for him. The dentist will no longer be a nightmare for them! Thank you so much Happy Kids Dental๐Ÿ’œ