Happy Kids Dental

Happy Kids Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
Diana Medina
Diana Medina
2024.03.09
Leo Valdivieso
Leo Valdivieso
2024.03.08
Ali H
Ali H
2024.03.07
I’ve been going here for past couple years with my kiddos my autistic son needed dental work and lots of it ,trust I was so scared he wouldn’t do well and we would have to consider surgery. But he did grate the staff was grate they cheered him on the whole time the dentist himself is very kind and understanding. I have another child who don’t do so well with drs and they still were so gentle with him and understanding. Front desk is always very helpful. I’m very happy with this dentist office for my kiddos 🥰🥰
vanessa anahi jimenez avila
vanessa anahi jimenez avila
2024.03.06
Very nice staff. Super friendly and polite. The Dr. was terrible. He noticed my 4 & 6 year olds were scared, which is normal for their age, he didn’t care and wanted to get thing over with quickly. He was not friendly at all towards them and made inappropriate comments about their teeth in front of them. My sons ended up hiding under the chair. I explained that they had already been to another dentist in San Jose and that the staff tried to win their trust by showing them that the equipment was harmless. He said he didn’t have time for that and would not attend them if they wouldn’t sit down in the chair by their selves. He is a kids dr therefore needed to be more freiendly so that children can trust him.
Kim Levy
Kim Levy
2023.11.08
Homely friendly Great Dentist
Rochelle Yvette Flenory Bradley
Rochelle Yvette Flenory Bradley
2023.11.07
I love this dental office ! They are very efficient! The Dentist and the staff are Awesome!
Liliana Gomez
Liliana Gomez
2023.08.29
Nazish Rizvi
Nazish Rizvi
2023.08.26
KaoLee Thao
KaoLee Thao
2023.08.23
Staff and office was nice and welcoming but Dr was unprofessional just wanted to get everything done quickly the first there and it made my kid feel very uncomfortable the second time being there. Plus bad services saying things he shouldn't have been saying to a little kid after saying that my kid wasn't comfortable and was scared. He got offended and kept saying things under his breath when walking away.
Nancy Torres
Nancy Torres
2023.08.09
La chica que atendió a mi hijo hoy no le pregunte su nombre pero mi hijo es Benjamin, se nota que ama su trabajo ella es muy paciente y muy amable, también la que atendió a mi hija Jazmin era muy amable y respetuosa, me gusto este lugar es limpio y es perfecto para niños pequeños, nos atendieron muy rápido.
Celena Savedra
Celena Savedra
2023.06.10
Love this dentist office they are so nice and so gentle with the kids that are scared. Thank you Doctor Syed and his team.
MARY LUJANO
MARY LUJANO
2023.06.08
The best Kids Dentist in town.
holly sutherland
holly sutherland
2023.06.08
Very good doctor very patient with the kids AMAZING remodeling office very patient with my child with autism
Nene Renea
Nene Renea
2023.06.08
Ambra W
Ambra W
2023.06.07
Horrible service. Only after money and not willing to help kids at all. Would let a kid suffer with a bad tooth and when asked what to do about the situation if they were going to refuse treatment I was met with a shrugging of shoulders and just being asked to come back later. All this because I didn’t have the exact document they were wanting but I was able to provide something that would suffice had they at least tried.
Jessica Bolt
Jessica Bolt
2023.06.04
Went in for my oldest daughters new patient exam today. Very friendly staff and Dr,comfortable environment. So far so good, very glad I found this dentist. Updating. I actually have all 3 of my kids there now and they're the best. Every appointment the staff is patient with my kids. I have a 4 year old who won't even open her mouth, they never lose patience. Highly recommend
Elida Arellano
Elida Arellano
2022.12.09
Angela Shepherd
Angela Shepherd
2022.08.05
Great staff great doctor clean environment friendly front desk great dental assistant love this company
Alma Vargas
Alma Vargas
2022.07.07
DARK KNIGHT 1
DARK KNIGHT 1
2022.07.05
One of the workers talking down on my 9 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Smh. How can you tell children this but not say it to there parent. I hope changes will be made and comments to children can be kept to themselves. My daughter called me crying. Never in her life should she have to cry over a simple dentist visit. Do better "happy kids dental " u made my baby girl cry. They kids they get scared and flinch but telling her and my son they the worst ones u delt with is very unprofessional.
Reply from Happy Kids Dental 2022.07.06
We apologize for the misunderstanding. We have taken this matter very seriously and we will make sure this never happens again. We pride ourselves in making both kids and their parents comfortable and happy with their dental visit .