Happy Inch Reviews

Happy Inch Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 3516 reviews

www.happyinch.co.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3484)
Jay Lilani
Jay Lilani
2024-02-19
Location
Rooms
Service
Namratha Narayan
Namratha Narayan
2024-02-18
delia lester
delia lester
2024-02-17
Pathetic service. The room that we got was disgusting. Bathroom door knob is broken. Main door knob isn't functioning properly and the staff are very rude. The towels that were given to us had linen removed and when complained the answer we got was we never give this type of towel. No courtesy at all. Will never recommend this place to anyone again. This is our 2nd visit here. Last year everything was good that's y we came back here. But their service is gone worst.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
dablu kumar
dablu kumar
2024-02-16
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Ramakanth
Ramakanth
2024-02-13
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Great place and polite staff. They did everything they could to make our stay comfortable. I had been to Goa multiple times but I felt now how come I missed such a nice place till now. Definitely recommend this hotel to others ☹ Swimming pool open hours should have been a little longer than 6 PM
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
2024-02-11
Location
Rooms
Service
sidharth vattakassery
sidharth vattakassery
2024-02-11
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Jain
Jain
2024-02-11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ramnath Jena
Ramnath Jena
2024-02-09
Debojit Roy
Debojit Roy
2024-02-08
Got satisfied with services I'll visit again
Location
Rooms
Service
Shuhaib Alikkal
Shuhaib Alikkal
2024-02-07
Nice rooms with well maintained amenities Good behaviour from the staffs. Restaurant is very easily accessible and having a good room service. Visited the property with my friends, everybody enjoyed the stay Truly recommend to those who are looking for peaceful stay with all the amenities and easy access to city. The location is just one kilometre from Calangute beach
Location
Rooms
Service
Sushiil Jain
Sushiil Jain
2024-02-06
Vishwas Agawane
Vishwas Agawane
2024-02-06
THE WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD ALONG WITH FAMILY, PATHETIC SERVICES. I HAVE A LIST OF THEIR BAD THINGS,, 1. YOU WONT FIND RECEPTION TILL YOU ASK SOMEONE (NO SIGN BOARD IN FORNT) 2. BAD SMALE IN THE ROOMS AND IN THE BALCONY AREA ALSO 3. ELECTRIC SPARK IN THE FAN REGULATOR 4. NO TOOTH BRUSH & TOOTHPASTE WAS SERVED IN BATHROOM 5. ONLY FEW TV CHANNEL WERE IN SERVICE 6. THE FURNITURE ETC. WAS IN POOR CONDITION WITH LOT MANY "INSETS/BUGS" 7. BREAKFAST ORDRED IN THE MONRING & TOOK OVER 1 HIUR TO CAME TO THE ROOM* BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE IN HOUSE RESTAURANT FACILITY. 8. ORDERED FOOD (IDLI SAMBHAR) CAME WITH "COCKROACH" IN SIDE THE CHATANI BOWL 9. GATE SECURITY WAS NOT ALLOWING OUR LOCAL HIRED CAB FOR PARKING MANY MORE LIKE THIS... 1 STAR ONLY BECAUSE ITS A HOTEL
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
ROHAN GUPTA
ROHAN GUPTA
2024-02-06
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
aisha ashu
aisha ashu
2024-02-05
The manager of the hotel mr Daniel treated us so bad also threatened to call police for not leaving the room before checkout time we had checkout time. I don’t even know why the owner hired a person like him. He was calling us mad without a reason and didn’t agree with anything we said
Location
Rooms
Service
Naman Raj
Naman Raj
2024-02-05
The Hotel staffs Behaviour is very bad and rude and specially the behaviour of the manager (Daniel) is very rudely and the pool is very irritating ..
Location
Rooms
Service
BABA FOOD
BABA FOOD
2024-02-05
hotel was ok but staff is very very bad and the manager is so so rude his name is (MR) danieal so bad in talk so rude was cussing without a reason and arguing very bad if you late 5 minutes then so bad
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
ramneetkaur Bhatia
ramneetkaur Bhatia
2024-02-03
Fine ,but so many cockroachs in room , bathroom and kitchen ,even on bed.not hygienic at all
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Shrawan Kumar
Shrawan Kumar
2024-02-03
Neeraj
Neeraj
2024-02-03
10 Verified
Exceptional