Hangleton Dental Practice Reviews

Hangleton Dental Practice Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 132 reviews

www.hangletondentalpractice.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (131)
Joanne Brain
Joanne Brain
2024-02-20
Reception staff was good but there is a very tall dentist male who does not like women and even when you are in very bad pain still does not take the tooth out, already had root canal so effectively the tooth should have been taken out on the Saturday and now I am still in pain booked in for an extraction Wednesday
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2024-02-20
Dear JB, We are very sorry to learn of your experience with us but we can only carry out treatment if it's justified and in your best interest and this was not the case when you last had an appointment with us. If you need any further assistance or wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us on solange@hangletondental.co.uk. Kind Regards, Hangleton Dental
Okonel Andrew
Okonel Andrew
2024-02-11
Just come home from the dentist and I have to tell you guy's you're amazing! Specially a big thank you for George! He is got GOLDEN HANDS! He explained everything in very detail's and made me so comfortable! What a brilliant human being! Thank you again George!!!
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2024-02-11
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Melanie Gedling
Melanie Gedling
2023-12-21
I needed to find a new dentist and I am so glad I chose Hangleton Dental Practice. From the moment of first contact I found them to be very polite and helpful. The dentist I saw was extremely kind, polite and understanding. I needed quite a bit of work done which was done by a different dentist, again, extremely polite, kind and understanding. The hygienist I saw was lovely and polite. I would highly recommend Hangleton Dental Practice.
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-21
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Anonymous Anonymous
Anonymous Anonymous
2023-12-17
Extemely good service this weekend for an out of hours appointment to treat my sons infected tooth. Received a follow up call on this morning from the practice to check on him. Cant fault them..👍👍 10/10
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-17
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Mariana Baselyous
Mariana Baselyous
2023-12-12
I’ve had an X-Ray scan of my teeth as an emergency appointment and Dr Purva and Dr Rahul were very helpful and told me what I needed! I had an extraction with Dr Sarah for one of my tooth and all the pain I was in after has gone. The best Dentist in Sussex! Thank you so much for relieving my pain. 5*
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-12
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Simantini Khetarpal
Simantini Khetarpal
2023-12-05
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-06
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Himanshi Puri
Himanshi Puri
2023-12-05
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-06
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Mridul Bhatia
Mridul Bhatia
2023-12-04
Dr Purva is not just a dentist, she is a true gem in world of dentistry. Her thoroughness and attention to detail go beyond any dental experience I’ve ever had, making me feel genuinely cared for. She patiently listens to your concerns and needs and their ability to explain complex procedures in a way that I can grasp is so helpful. She fosters a relationship built on trust and expertise. I am beyond grateful to have found such an exceptional dentist 🦷
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-04
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Busin-o-Crat Consultants
Busin-o-Crat Consultants
2023-12-04
I had to visit the practice in emergency recently as I had excruciating pain. I was very well taken care of by the staff and special thanks to Dr. Purva who treated me with great empathy. She is a very dedicated doctor and a thorough professional. Planning to shift to the practice for good
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2021-10-15
Thank you for your review. Best Wishes Hangleton Dental Practice.
SHWETA ARORA
SHWETA ARORA
2023-12-04
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-04
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Mahima Malik
Mahima Malik
2023-12-02
Dr Purva Malik is the best dentist I have been to. She makes an effortt to make sure her patients are comfortable. I was given treatment plan for thousands of pounds before I came to see her through recommendation and trust me I paid measly amount and achieved a pain free, beautiful smile I was after. Her staff is also very kind and accommodating. I recommend her and the practice 100 %
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-04
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Grace KR
Grace KR
2023-11-30
All this practice wants from patients is money, regardless if the treatment they provide is even needed. I was told I needed 5 fillings and was given a ridiculous bill of £750. I had to request the NHS covered fillings, and even then they tried to charge me for each individual filling, instead of per appointment/treatment, as specified on the NHS website, and I had to do my own research to tell them they were wrong in trying to charge me more than twice the cost for my treatment. So this was either because the practice is clueless to how the NHS treatment works, which is very unprofessional, or they were trying to overcharge me. My appointments were then cancelled on 5 different occasions over the next 3 months, at least twice this was done with less than 48 hours notice. And thank god they did keep cancelling my appointments, as I have now finally moved to a new dental practice, who told me I only needed 1 filling, in a completely different part of my mouth to what I was told at this practice as well by the way! And they actually adhere to the appointments I book in with them.
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-12-05
Thank you for your review, I have gone through the records and unfortunately I am unable to locate you on our system. To assist you further please email on solange@hangletondental.co.uk
Siya Agarwal
Siya Agarwal
2023-11-17
Amazing!
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-17
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Gurleen kaur
Gurleen kaur
2023-11-17
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-17
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
surbhi kapoor
surbhi kapoor
2023-11-17
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-17
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Punya Aneja
Punya Aneja
2023-11-17
Wow! Dr. Purva and entire staff at Hangleton Dental are professional, thorough, caring and kind! They make you feel so very comfortable and taken care of. The practice is high-tech, inviting and clean! If you are looking for outstanding dental services provided by wonderful people, Hangleton Dental is the place for you! THE BEST!
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-17
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
sumit aneja
sumit aneja
2023-11-10
I had an emergency dental visit at the practice. Dr Purva Malik is very professional and whole experience was painless, smooth & caring 😊
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-10
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Ravneet Kaur
Ravneet Kaur
2023-11-10
Beautiful practice, everyone was so polite and professional. can’t recommend enough. Look forward to my next visit.
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-10
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
Sabrina Frontera
Sabrina Frontera
2023-11-08
I visited the practice today for the first time and had a great experience. Everyone is professional, caring and kind. Options and treatment plans are explained clearly and in detail. Highly recommended
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-08
Thank you very much for the 5* rating. We are delighted to see you had great experience with us!
S FYK
S FYK
2023-10-31
The 1 star is for the helpful reception staff who were great at accommodating an emergency appointment for me. But the dentist failed to diagnose me, despite me being in alot of pain. I went to a different dentist the next day after not sleeping the night and I DID infact have an infection, and I DID infact need antibiotics. But by all means, take my money!!!
Reply from Hangleton Dental Practice 2023-11-01
Thank you for your review, I have gone through the records. Unfortunately I am unable to locate you on our system. To assist you further please email on solange@hangletondental.co.uk.