HandynTrendy

HandynTrendy Reviews

Good rating
4.4
54 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Osama Sabri
Osama Sabri
2020.12.17
recommends
Ordered a frame from their store which was received broken. I sent them an email along with a picture of broken glass right away.. they were kind to get it replaced free of charge! Satisfied! ?
Advertisement
Faiza Sehar
Faiza Sehar
2020.12.09
recommends
The best quality products. Highly recommended ?
Osama Sabri
Osama Sabri
2020.12.07
not recommends
Ordered a frame from their store which was received broken. I sent them an email along with a picture of broken glass right away. They never responded back! Pathetic customer service, never ordering again. While reading their reviews i also see other people have had similar experiences. Please save your money and dont order from here!
Tahreem Siddiqi
Tahreem Siddiqi
2020.11.26
recommends
received my parcel.. excellent quality reasonable price & delivered in time.??.thanks #HandynTrendy?
Charmaine Bakes
Charmaine Bakes
2020.11.11
recommends
Excellent service, have had good experience in the past too! but this time it was even better.I received my cake pan which was a bit damaged due to the mishandling of the courier service,guess what they replaced it within few days.so keep up the good work guys?
Advertisement
Shaheen Saleem Meghani
Shaheen Saleem Meghani
2020.10.28
recommends
Got my parcel and quality is very best
Shumaila Ali
Shumaila Ali
2020.10.27
recommends
Got my parcel n just loved the things good quality ❤️?
Maham Ahmed J
Maham Ahmed J
2020.10.26
not recommends
Pathetic. Received broken glass Instead of the jar I ordered.
Sadaf Waqas Khan
Sadaf Waqas Khan
2020.10.21
recommends
good quality products and excellent services
Advertisement
Ahmad Farooqi
Ahmad Farooqi
2020.10.08
recommends
I ordered many items from handyntrendy and am very satisfied. One of the products I ordered was the Joseph and Joseph cutlery set which I found extremely useful. It enhanced the look of my kitchen too.?
Amber Sheikh
Amber Sheikh
2020.09.02
recommends
excellent service excellent experience ?????5 stars for u guys definitely shop again
Ash Ali
Ash Ali
2020.08.27
recommends
aslamualikum...amezing service quality is too good ....highly recommended 5stars .keep up the good job ???
Samra Adnan
Samra Adnan
2020.08.13
recommends
Good quality products and delivery services really good
Advertisement
Asma Khan
Asma Khan
2020.06.28
not recommends
Never am I going to recommend HandynTrendy. Its been almost a month I ordered a cookie/icing gun. Still haven't received it. Delays can happen I agree. But they don't even bother to reply my emails and texts. Very disappointed
Umme Maryam
Umme Maryam
2020.06.26
recommends
best experience....such an amazing quality product they deliver...highly recommend????
Amna Abdullah
Amna Abdullah
2020.06.15
recommends
Best experience. The products are of great quality. Thanks !
Depilex Suy
Depilex Suy
2020.06.15
Reply from HandynTrendy 2020.06.18
Thank you!
Advertisement
Ayesha Kashif
Ayesha Kashif
2020.06.01
recommends
Thanks Team Recieved Potato Spiral Cutter with nice packing . Product quality is very special and blades are very sharp nice addition in my kitchen tool set
Ahsan Zaheer
Ahsan Zaheer
2020.05.06
recommends
I ordered Cutting board but unfortunately it was broken from one side as it was delivery guy fault but I complained and they sent me a new one. This is what you call customer service. Really appreciated Highly recommended
Anam Idrees
Anam Idrees
2020.04.28
recommends
Great experience I loved the kettel.?