Hair to be Different

Hair to be Different Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
João Nicolau
João Nicolau
2024.03.21
Really good haircut and price!
Advertisement
Mihaela Mitrea
Mihaela Mitrea
2024.02.22
Veronica is so lovely and she did magic with my haircut and taught me so much on curl care :) I felt super comfortable and I really enjoyed the experience, from making the actual appointment until leaving the salon ✨ thank you so much once again! :)
Barbara Ryan
Barbara Ryan
2024.02.14
Fühlte mich gleich gut aufgehoben. Der Haarschnitt ist super. Fachkundig geschnitten, meine Naturwellen kommen jetzt richtig zu Geltung.
Alison Cebulla
Alison Cebulla
2023.12.14
I got a great cut that was very affordable from Violet who was fun to talk with. I was just passing through Munich as an outside traveler. This was a great find! Photo is my hair a couple of days later air dried with no products or styling.
KUSHAGRA UPRETI
KUSHAGRA UPRETI
2023.11.29
Good haircut what else can I say. Nothing too fancy which is nice!
Advertisement
Thiago Buchignani De Amicis
Thiago Buchignani De Amicis
2023.11.08
Monaco Sessions
Monaco Sessions
2023.10.03
Bester Friseur der Stadt
Lizzie H
Lizzie H
2023.09.28
Veronika is friendly and professional, and takes the time to listen to what you want while also providing recommendations based on your hair style and what you’d like to achieve. I was really happy with my hair cut and highly recommend visiting her for your next hair appointment in Munich.
Sophia Kilger
Sophia Kilger
2023.08.28
Ich bin wegen eines missglückten Balayage als Streifenhörnchen zu Violet gekommen. Sie hat mit der richtigen Farbwahl die vermurksten Stellen perfekt überfärbt bzw. verblendet. Auch bei meiner Freundin hat sie ein schlechtes Balayage super korrigiert. Über 40 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Ländern spricht für sich! Wir sind beide super dankbar! 🙏🏼😍 Der Salon ist zwar etwas altbacken und wirkt von außen nicht einladend aber bekanntermaßen zählt nur das Ergebnis!🫶🏼
Advertisement
Zain Amir Zaman
Zain Amir Zaman
2023.08.09
The stylist is really skilled and kind. She takes her time to listen to you and provides good recommendations to help improve your style. I think the cut was affordable too, considering the high quality of her work.
Midhila Anna
Midhila Anna
2023.05.24
Yannick Stein
Yannick Stein
2023.05.17
Ellen Haida
Ellen Haida
2023.05.15
Pi
Advertisement
A.B
A.B
2023.05.14
Amazing job. Not only you can communicate and get advice in English, but also you get exactly what you had asked for. Staff are professional and friendly.
aishwarya b
aishwarya b
2023.04.24
Denzil Martin
Denzil Martin
2023.03.13
If you are looking for a English speaking hairdresser/stylist based out of munich that can cater to your exact need, you are just on the right place. She is a thorough professional. I had a very good experience and the end result was exactly what I wanted at an affordable cost. Totally recommend
Viktoria Obermaier
Viktoria Obermaier
2023.03.03
Bester Friseur ever!
Advertisement
Tobias Jorissen
Tobias Jorissen
2023.02.07
Ein toller und sehr preiswerter Friseur-Salon direkt am Ostbahnhof. Die Friseurin ist unglaublich freundlich, dynamisch und offen, nimmt sich Zeit und geht sehr auf die Wünsche des Kunden ein.Dabei macht sie aber auch hilfreiche Vorschläge und gibt sich generell viel Mühe. Ich gehe seit einem Jahr hin und bin jedes Mal mit meinem Kurzhaarschnitt sehr zufrieden. Ein großes Plus sind dabei auch die Öffnungszeiten, die einen Friseur-Besuch auch neben einem Vollzeit-Job ermöglichen.
Paolo Agostinetto
Paolo Agostinetto
2023.01.18
Her attention to detail was impressive, and she understood exactly what I wanted. Also, she speaks perfect English. I would highly recommend.
Martina Treffer
Martina Treffer
2023.01.17
Bin schon einige Jahre Kundin bei Vroni. Ich möchte keinen anderen Friseur meine Haare anvertrauen. Ich verlasse den Salon immer mit perfekt geschnitten Haaren. Große Empfehlung von mir.