Hair By Lorena

www.hairbylorena.ca

Hair By Lorena Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
Hair By Lorena
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 60 ) 4.9

Amanda Margarita Castillo Auz
Amanda Margarita Castillo Auz
2024.05.18
Lovely job and lovely experience
Advertisement
Carolina Guerrero
Carolina Guerrero
2024.05.15
Lorena es la mejor!! Amé su trabajo y lo mejor es su linda energía! Mi mamá y yo quedamos muy felices con nuestro corte! 100% recomendada
Beatriz Salgado
Beatriz Salgado
2024.05.13
Super !!
Nick Trudel
Nick Trudel
2024.03.22
I've been seeing Lorena for 5+ years now and she never disappoints. She's a professional hairstylist who takes her time to make sure you leave happy. I'm picky with my hair and trust no one else!
Alicia Lord
Alicia Lord
2024.03.12
Amazing experience! Lorena was friendly, professional and did amazing blonde highlights:)
Advertisement
Cristina Campagna
Cristina Campagna
2024.03.08
Loren is amazing! I’ve been a frequent customer for 3 years and keep recommending her to everyone I know. She has taken care of my highlights, hair cuts and always does an amazing job leaving my hair so healthy and the exact color and style I ask for. I also take my 3 kids and my 76 year old mother. They all love going to get their haircuts with her. Her salon is clean, beautiful and I love the privacy of just being one family per time.
Oscar Hondermann
Oscar Hondermann
2024.03.03
Excellent service, I got a great haircut, Lorena is friendly and professional!
Aleska Brito
Aleska Brito
2024.03.01
Recomendada 100% Lorena hace su trabajo con dedicación y profesionalismo. Siempre dispuesta a escuchar lo que ustedes necesitan.
elizaeth molaski
elizaeth molaski
2024.02.29
I had my hair cut for to he first time today by Lorena. It is the best hair cut I have had in years. Overall a great experience.
Advertisement
Katrina Major
Katrina Major
2024.02.25
Lovely experience! Very welcoming, professional, and absolutely loved my hair!
Alana MacDonald
Alana MacDonald
2024.02.24
I have been going to Lorena for the last year and i am so pleased. Excellent stylist! Great highlights and very kind and considerate person!!! You can not go wrong with Lorena.
Cher Hermanson
Cher Hermanson
2024.02.22
This was the first time I had an appointment with Lorena and it was such a nice surprise. Clean and quiet shop, very professional and talented hairdresser. Lorena gave me the best cut ever and really flatterying highlights. I've had 3 compliments today and would recommend you try her out. Thank you Lorena, PS I'll be coming back, you are now my hairdresser,
Kathleen Maher
Kathleen Maher
2024.02.16
A very good experience. Classy setting and personable hair dresser. Thanks Lorena. I feel amazing 🤩
Advertisement
Nora Tuor
Nora Tuor
2024.02.15
Lorena did a wonderful colour and cut for me. She will do what it takes so that you totally satisfied.👍 Have been to many salons in Barrhaven, and many have trouble styling my straight hair, but Lorena came through and did an amazing job😄🎉. Thank you Lorena👌
Erika Reyes
Erika Reyes
2024.02.14
If you want to be in the hands of a professional, Lorena is what you have been looking for 🥰👌🏽
Michel Loubier
Michel Loubier
2024.02.13
Excellent service. Great colour, cut and style. Highly experienced with disabled clients.
Juninho Da Silva
Juninho Da Silva
2024.02.11
Advertisement
Hassen Ben Jamil
Hassen Ben Jamil
2024.02.10
I went here with my mom and it's was a great experience. Lorena was very nice and funny. It was also a very comfortable and accommodating space.it was great and my mom goes very often. Can't wait to return.
Anchal Verma
Anchal Verma
2024.02.10
Lorena was amazing as always and cut both mine and my mom’s hair and gave us exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommend 10/10.
Joyce Gottdank
Joyce Gottdank
2024.02.10
Great experience, reasonable price. Contacted Lorena, wanted a temporary colour added to wash, cut and dry. She not only added my colour, her price for doing so was very good. She does good work and is a good listener.