hacienda del valle Reviews

hacienda del valle Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.hacienda.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Iban
Iban
2023-04-12
10 Verified
PAZ Y TRANQUILIDAD EN LA NATURALEZA CON VISTAS AL MAR ☺LA PAZ Y LA TRANQUILIDAD QUE SE VIVE EN ESTA FINCA ES MARAVILLOSA. PUEDES PASEAR A CUALQUIER HORA DEL DIA ENTRE VIÑEDOS Y PALMERALES MUY BIEN CUIDADOS Y DISFRUTAR DEL SILENCIO DE LAS TARDES MIENTRAS SE PONE EL SOL EN EL HORIZONTE. LA UBICACION ES PERFECTA PARA CONOCER LA ISLA, TIENE MUY CERCA TANTO EL MAR (HAY UNAS VISTAS EXPECTACULARES DESDE LA PROPIA CASA), COMO LA MONTAÑA Y PARTE DE LOS SENDEROS MAS REPRESENTATIVOS DE LA ISLA ESTAN A POCOS KILOMETROS. TAMBIEN POBLACIONES IMPORTANTES COMO SAN CRISTOBAL DE LA LAGUNA ESTA A 15 MIN EN COCHE. SI QUIERES IR AL SUR O AL NORTE, EL ENLACE CON LAS PRINCIPALES AUTOVIAS ESTA MUY CERCA (5MIN). ☹POCO QUE DECIR, LA COCINA ESTA MUY BIEN EQUIPADA CON TODO, SOLO NOS FALTO UN LAVAVAJILLAS , QUE AUNQUE PUEDA PARECER UN CAPRICHO, A LOS QUE ESTAMOS ACOSTUMBRADOS A ESE ELECTRODOMESTICO, NOS RESULTA ESENCIAL SI VAS A PASAR TIEMPO COCINANDO CON NIÑOS, PERO VAMOS, ES POR DECIR ALGO QUE ECHAMOS EN FALTA. PARA NOSOTROS TAMBIEN HABIAN MUCHAS ALFOMBRAS , PERO ES SUBSANABLE, QUITANDOLAS
Advertisement
Neda
Neda
2023-03-26
10 Verified
Magical house surrounded with nature ☺ Maca's magical house was exactly what we needed for our holiday home. It's much bigger than it shows on the photos. Maca was a very generous host who welcomed us on our arrival and spoiled us with some local fruit and eggs and showed us around. Bathrooms and beds were exceptionally clean and I can assure you will have everything you need in the house except for a dishwasher :) The area is beautiful and away from the touristic areas of the island which was what we were after. You will definitely need a car though.
Jav
Jav
2023-03-20
10 Verified
Perfect ☺ The location and the views. ☹ Nothing
Philipp
Philipp
2023-03-07
10 Verified
Das schönste Ferienhaus, das wie jemals hatten! ☺Die Hacienda ist wunderschön mit einem unvergesslichen Blick auf das Meer und den Weinberg. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Orangen und Eier vom eigenen Betrieb sowie einige weitere Lebensmittel standen schon bereit. Sehr aufmerksam! Das Haus ist sehr sauber. Die Räume sind sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Betten sind sehr komfortabel, mit mehreren Kopfkissen zur Auswahl. Die Internetverbindung funktioniert einwandfrei. Insgesamt hatten wir einen traumhaften Urlaub in dem Haus. Wir würden definitiv wiederkommen.
H+c
H+c
2023-03-02
10 Verified
Perfekter Ort zum Erholen! ☺Wunderschönes großes und historisches Haus in fantastischer, ruhiger Lage. An jeder Ecke im Haus und im Garten gibt es etwas spannendes zu entdecken. Es hat sehr viel Platz für mindestens 6 Erwachsene. Sehr nette Vermieter, die uns alle wichtigen Dinge gezeigt haben. Wichtig: Man braucht ein Auto, dann erreicht man aber auch viele schöne Orte in kurzer Zeit (Anaga-Berge, San Cristobal de la Laguna, Santa Cruz...). ☹-
Advertisement
Virag
Virag
2023-02-17
10 Verified
Exceptional
David
David
2022-11-26
10 Verified
Peace and tranquility. ☺ Casa San Miguel is much bigger than it looks in the photos, and the views are incredible! Inside it was incredibly clean and very well equipped. It was like staying in a family home and a museum. From comfortable beds to spacious and modern bathrooms to a very welcoming kitchen and a cosy living room upstairs. It has everything and more. Outside the wildlife and vineyards and palm trees were great for exploring. We didn’t want to leave. ☹ Nothing!
Miguel
Miguel
2022-08-12
10 Verified
Lugar perfecto para vacaciones tranquilas ☺Entorno tranquilo y con preciosas vistas. Casa muy amplia rodeada de una gran parcela, ideal para que los niños exploren la naturaleza. Baños amplios y cómodos. Buenos equipamientos. ☹Quizás podría mejorar algo la iluminación artificial por la noche en algunas estancias, como la cocina.
Reply from hacienda del valle
Muchísimas gracias por lls comentarios que nos ayudan a seguir mejorando nuestras HACIENDAS
Marion
Marion
2022-08-02
9.0 Verified
Perfect place to relax and discover the east part of Tenerife ☺ This is a traditional Canarian house on a spectacular location, in the vineyards on top of a hill with ocean view, always a nice fresh breeze. The owners Maca and Juan are most helpful. ☹ Nothing
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2022-05-03
10 Verified
☺Da in der Casa Miguel Reparaturen ausgeführt wurden durften in das Haus Casa Montemayor wechseln. Daher bezieht sich unsere Beurteilung auf Montemayor. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. Es war alles perfekt !
Mette
Mette
2022-03-25
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ This is a very special place. The view, the lush green fields surrounding the house and not least the interior decoration which is beyond anything you would expect in a vacation home. The house is comfortable and the owner is very kind and welcoming. We will be back! ☹ The rather steep road leading to the house takes a bit of getting used to, but it is worth the effort :)
Simon
Simon
2021-12-25
10 Verified
Fantastic! 10/10 ☺EN Very lovely Casa, with a breathtaking view set in a beautiful garden. Eventhough you can sometimes hear planes taking of from Tenerife North Airport, it's an extremly calm and quiet place! We really enjoyed the quite during our relaxing stay! Beyond our expactations: The WiFi is exceptionally fast (450MBits/sec), the house has a proper heating in most rooms so it's always warm even if it's a little bit chilli outside and the kitchen is very well equiped and has everything you need for proper cooking. DE Sehr schönes Haus mit bezaubernder Aussicht in einem wunderschönen "Garten". Bei 'schlechtem' Wind hört man manchmal die Flugzeuge am Nordflughafen starten, die Unterkunft ist aber trotzdem sehr, sehr ruhig gelegen! Wir haben die Ruhe während unseres entspannenden Aufenthalt daher sehr genossen! Besonders gut: Das Internet ist sehr schnell (450MBits/Sec), die meisten Räume besitzen richtige Heizkörper so das es auch an kühleren Tagen immer angenehm Warm ist und die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet so das auch umfangreicher gekocht werden kann.
Pedro
Pedro
2021-12-12
9.0 Verified
☺La tranquilidad y el entorno ☹Necesita mejorar acondicionamiento para época de frío
Advertisement
Iva
Iva
2021-11-06
9.0 Verified
spectacular house! ☺ The house is amazing, beautiful and extremely well equiped! Huge! Located in a big finca that cultivates grapes,even if it obviously wasn’t the season whene we were there. Otherwise excellant location near the highway. Pleasant staff. ☹ The kids thaught that the stuffed dear heads on the walls were a bit scary :)
Markus
Markus
2021-10-25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-06-08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lukas
Lukas
2021-03-07
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Absolutely stunning setting in the middle of green valley. Little bit more rainy and chilly than on the southern part of the island, but it is worth it!
Advertisement
Frederic
Frederic
2020-12-30
10 Verified
Una maravilla de casa rural. ☺Una casa rural encantadora, en plena naturaleza. Nos encantó la ubicación, la tranquilidad, las vistas increibles y todos los detalles que nos proporcionó los dueños. Sin duda uno de los mejores alojamientos que hemos alquilado. Si un día vuelvo a Tenerife, volveré allí sin dudarlo.
Reply from hacienda del valle
Les espero encantada ha sido un placer conocerlos
Patrik
Patrik
2020-03-14
9.6 Verified
Gorgeous hacienda ☺ Big private property, quiet and well equipped traditional house. Lovely garden and stunning views of the surrounding vineyards and ocean.
Katarzyna
Katarzyna
2020-02-14
9.6 Verified
Exceptional