Gulf Coast

Gulf Coast Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
64 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
JULIUS Strickland
JULIUS Strickland
2023.11.20
The most professional staff I have ever dealt with, and best work ethic I've ever seen.
Lance Bailey
Lance Bailey
2023.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Brad was very professional. He was quick to respond. He serviced our vacation home so he sent pictures with his messages before and after the service. It was such a relief to talk to someone who seemed to care about doing the job right. I would highly recommend Brad and his staff to anyone looking for pest control in the PCB area.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.10.06
Thank you so much for the business and the review!
Robert Mendez
Robert Mendez
2023.10.05
Great service, outstanding customer service and very professional job!!
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.10.06
Thank you so much for business and the review!
Sarah Rowland
Sarah Rowland
2023.09.29
Brad and staff have been great for our needs. He responded immediately and provided follow up services with ease of communication. We have moved all of our services to Gulf Coast as a result.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.10.02
Thank you very much for the review and the business!
Allie Kelsey
Allie Kelsey
2023.06.05
They always answer the phones and show up early for appointments. Great cost option for the quartley spray. And they have a satisfaction guarantee, so they'll come back out if needed.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.06.05
Thank you so much for the review!
Stella Pippin
Stella Pippin
2023.04.26
Ent there to inquire about the monthly flea pills. Left with 3 bottles!
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.04.26
Thank you for the review!
mary lard
mary lard
2023.04.03
The staff was friendly and efficient. Walked in inquired on a product they was on the spot with answers.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.04.26
Mrs. Mary, Is there anything we could have done differently to get a 5 star review instead of 3? Please let us know! Thank you!
Richard Dashiell
Richard Dashiell
2023.03.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been using Gulf for general pest control via perimeter treatments for years. We prefer to keep the chemicals outside the house, and their treatments have been very effective with outdoor barriers. On the rare occasion we had any bugs inside they came right out and took care of it. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend this local company.
kerry cole
kerry cole
2023.01.09
Reply from Gulf Coast 2023.03.01
Hey Kerry, I don't show you in our customer database. Can you please explain your review? Also, if there's something I can help out with please let us know. 850-785-8844
Thomas Vaughn
Thomas Vaughn
2022.11.02
Had all I needed
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.11.07
Thank you so much!
Willie West
Willie West
2022.09.18
Nice folk that work there
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.09.19
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate your business!
Jennifer Archambeau
Jennifer Archambeau
2022.08.13
Very polite and professional staff!
MB KK
MB KK
2022.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional and reliable
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.07.11
Thank you very much for the review!!!
Melissa Gossett
Melissa Gossett
2022.06.20
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.07.08
Thank you very much for the review!
Sheila Smith
Sheila Smith
2022.05.14
Always good service.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.05.16
Mrs. Sheila, Thank you so much for the review!
Linea Peninsular
Linea Peninsular
2022.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Gulf Coast 2022.04.11
Thank you very much!
Kelly
Kelly
2021.11.19
Rusty Thorpe
Rusty Thorpe
2021.11.09
They were on-time and professional. This company will be my go-to for pest control. Great service!
Reply from Gulf Coast 2021.10.18
Thank you very much for the review!!!
Natasha Terryn
Natasha Terryn
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Huge thank you to Gulf Coast Pest Control for coming out to do my termite inspection on such short notice! Bradley Dixon really went above and beyond and I look forward to continuing doing business with them for all my future needs! 100% recommend for 5 STAR SERVICE!.
Reply from Gulf Coast 2021.08.30
Thank you ma'am! Congratulations on your new home!
Brittany Goodwin
Brittany Goodwin
2021.07.19
Reply from Gulf Coast 2021.07.19
Thank you so much for the review!