Guerrilla Trading

www.guerrillatrading.co.uk

Guerrilla Trading Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
364 reviews Verified
Guerrilla Trading
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 183 ) 4.7

Fabian Staibsens
Fabian Staibsens
2024.04.17
recommends
Guerilla Trading is the best Forex Community out there. Before joining GT I struggled to reach consistency. Through the professional learning Videos and different Case Study Groups I followed the process and never looked back. The helpful Community, the weekly Calls and especially the Hyperlearning really make a difference. If you want to become a consistent Forex Trader, and you are willing to put the work in, GT definitely is the Choice to make!
Advertisement
Daz Smith
Daz Smith
2024.04.17
recommends
As an aspiring trader navigating the intricate world of Trading, I've encountered my fair share of challenges. It's a realm where success often feels elusive, where every win is counterbalanced by losses, leaving you stranded in a sea of uncertainty. That was my reality until I discovered Guerrilla Trading, a beacon of knowledge and guidance that has transformed my approach to trading and propelled me towards consistent profitability. Guerrilla Trading isn't just another run of the mill trading education platform; it's a comprehensive ecosystem designed to empower traders at every skill level. What sets it apart is its unwavering commitment to education. From the moment I joined, I was immersed in a wealth of resources meticulously curated to instil the principles of effective trading. One of the standout features of Guerrilla Trading is its diverse array of learning materials. Whether you're a novice trader seeking to grasp the basics or a seasoned professional aiming to refine your strategies, Guerrilla Trading offers something for everyone. From video tutorials and live Zoom calls to in-depth articles and interactive quizzes, the platform leaves no stone unturned in its quest to educate and enlighten. However, what truly sets Guerrilla Trading apart is its emphasis on practical application. Theory is important, but it's only through real world experience that one can truly hone their skills. Guerrilla Trading understands this implicitly, which is why its curriculum is designed to be hands-on and immersive. Through simulated trading exercises and market analysis sessions, I was able to put theory into practice, gaining invaluable insights and refining my strategies in real time. But perhaps the most significant aspect of my journey with Guerrilla Trading has been the mentorship and support I've received along the way. Unlike other platforms that merely dispense information, Guerrilla Trading fosters a sense of community and camaraderie among its members. The mentors are not only experts in their field but also genuinely invested in the success of each and every trader. Their guidance has been instrumental in helping me navigate the ups and downs of the market with confidence and poise. Thanks to Guerrilla Trading, I've undergone a profound transformation as a trader. Gone are the days of erratic trading and inconsistent results. Instead, I now approach the markets with a clear strategy and a disciplined mindset, allowing me to achieve consistent profitability. It's a testament to the effectiveness of Guerrilla Trading's education and the dedication of its mentors. In fact, my journey with Guerrilla Trading has been so transformative that I was invited to join the team, an opportunity that I wholeheartedly embrace. Being able to give back to the community that has given me so much is truly an honour, and I'm excited to continue my growth journey alongside fellow traders. In conclusion, Guerrilla Trading isn't just a trading education platform; it's a life-changing experience. Through its comprehensive curriculum, practical approach, and unwavering support, Guerrilla Trading has empowered me to achieve levels of success I once thought were out of reach. Whether you're a novice trader or a seasoned professional, I wholeheartedly recommend Guerrilla Trading as the ultimate destination for mastering the art of trading.
Jimmy Ibbotson
Jimmy Ibbotson
2024.04.17
recommends
5 star review!! If you want to learn to trade whilst also continuing to work this is the education company to use. It’s all done on the hourly time frame, meaning you can get on with your day. Josh is dedicated to helping people become a consistent trader and shows all his analysis and all his trades 3 times weekly. I would definitely recommend Guerrilla trading to anybody.
Carl Bergdahl
Carl Bergdahl
2024.04.17
recommends
I have been with Guerrilla Trading for about 3 years now. I've tried several other strategies before joining GT and nothing has come close to what GT have been offering. Strategies that do work, amazing community and great support from the GT team. I would recommend Guerilla Trading to anyone who wants to become a forex trader.
Farman Syed
Farman Syed
2024.04.17
recommends
My Experience with Guerrilla Trading I was initially cautious about signing up for any trading mentorship, having had prior experiences with strategies that were hard to follow and didn't yield consistent results. However, Guerrilla Trading has met and exceeded my expectations. Before joining, I had specific criteria in mind: a scalable, trustworthy, and manageable strategy. After three months with Guerrilla Trading, I've backtested one of their strategies extensively over 14 months. I can confidently say it works—it's straightforward and produces impressive results. For anyone seeking a reliable trading mentorship, I wholeheartedly recommend Guerrilla Trading. They emphasize discipline, goal-setting, and a strong mindset. The strategies are not a get-rich-quick scheme but require commitment and effort. The community support is excellent, and the success manager is responsive to queries. I'm now live trading for a few weeks, and despite the typical ups and downs, I believe in the effectiveness of Guerrilla Trading's approach for long-term success. If you're willing to put in the work and have a clear vision, this could be the right fit for you. Personally, I've crafted a scaling plan based on what I've learned, driven by my long-term goals. If you approach this with discipline and determination, I'm confident you'll find success with Guerrilla Trading.
Advertisement
Chris Marshall
Chris Marshall
2024.04.17
recommends
I have been part of Guerrilla Trading since 2021 and its has totally changed my whole perspective on the way to trade becoming a consistently profitable 6 figure funded trader.
David Simpson
David Simpson
2024.04.17
recommends
I’ve been trading forex for more than 5 years and tried many strategies without any success. Since joining Guerrilla Trading, I can now generate consistent gains. Their training is very straightforward and easy to follow, and support is second to none. They cater for anyone including those without any prior knowledge or experience in forex markets. You must be willing and able to put in a lot of work to learn but the benefits are well worth it.
Ty Griffith
Ty Griffith
2024.04.17
recommends
I have been with GT since February 2021! I have been trading 8 years and I was not consistently profitable until I became part of GT! Josh has never missed a recap of the strategies, giving a breakdown of why he took a trade or didn't. Full transparency with everything he does. I am now a 6-figure funded trader and consistently profitable using the proper risk management rules. We can trade all market conditions with his strategies. You will succeed if you put in the work and apply what he teaches and do not cut corners. I will always be forever grateful to have Josh a mentor to continue to learn from.
Len Kuriyama
Len Kuriyama
2024.04.17
recommends
Guerrilla has a real gem of a strategy, and although the % results seem crazy, I can say for sure that they are real. I've been here at GT for almost 4 years and Josh has been 100% transparent and honest from day 1.
Advertisement
Diogo Nunes
Diogo Nunes
2024.04.17
recommends
I have been a part of Guerrilla since 2022 and my trading has changed ever since. I am now very close to get funded thanks to the incredible content, strategy and the guidance from every member of the team. If you put in the work, especially the backtesting, you will have the confidence to trade every market independent of capital, which is the most important part of the trading journey. If you want to be a profitable trader give this amazing community a try.
Mark Simmons
Mark Simmons
2024.04.17
recommends
A skill for life… I joined GT in 2020 in my search for a forex strategy that resonated with me and help me become a consistently profitable trader. GT has given me that, with clear, simple methods of entering the market, managing trades and most recently adding a third entry type to provide opportunities in all market phases. The weekly recaps are particularly useful providing a constant refresher and insight into how to interpret price action and how that relates to getting into or staying out of trades. It takes a lot of hard work however GT provides you with all you need to be an independent, consistently profitable trader…a skill for life.
Anders Druedahl Thurlow
Anders Druedahl Thurlow
2024.04.17
recommends
Learning to trade profitable is a very difficult task to master. Techniques and strategies is far from all you need. Of cause you need a strategy to get into the market and to know when to get out, but without the proper mental game you will never succeed. Guerrilla Trading not only provides a set of easy to use strategies that allows one to trade all market conditions, they also teach how to prepare mentally and stay on top of the mental game of trading which is the key to turn any strategy into profit regardless of how good it might be. Access to forecast vides every weekend where the mentor explains his view of the market, followed up with recap videos where he explains what trades he took and why he took them or did not take them if that is the case. Weekly Zoom calls with the team where price action is analyzed and potential trades are discussed in an interactive environment. High level of support from the team and in general lots of good advise.
Niks Vaivods
Niks Vaivods
2024.04.16
recommends
Been member for about 3 years. Real change and success came when doing the work and not cutting any corners. They teach you to be actual independent trader and not some signal service trade taker. If something happens and this company disappears, you can operate on your own and have the tools to make it in this business. P.S. The % i have made, i haven’t seen anywhere else in my 5 year trading journey. Recommend recommend recommend
Advertisement
Sheldon Du Toit
Sheldon Du Toit
2024.04.16
recommends
I started trading 7 years ago and I have done so many trading courses, mostly wasting my money and only getting taught the basics. I have also followed so many different strategies and I just could not become profitable, until I joined Guerrilla Trading about 2 years ago and everything changed. I am proud to say that I am now a consistently profitable trader and a funded trader! A few months ago I also had the opportunity to be part of a case study group to test the new Bazooka strategy, where Josh taught us how to trade in ranging markets as we were only trend traders. The results I have seen are INSANE! With Guerrilla you can trade any phase of the market. If you seriously want to become successful in trading, look no further than joining this community. You will have to put the hard work in, but if you do it is almost guaranteed that you will become successful! I will be forever grateful!
Harmeet Singh Hayre
Harmeet Singh Hayre
2024.04.16
recommends
I would recommend anyone and everyone to Guerrilla Trading. I had no real experience going into this but within months I have passed accounts and consistently profitable weeks. This isn't a scam or shady outfit but run by people who truly want us as traders to succeed. You have to join to understand and if you're like me you won't regret it.
Gibson Jones
Gibson Jones
2024.04.10
recommends
GT is a one stop shop for going from complete newbie trader to full time consistently profitable trader, and in the shortest amount of time compared to the other communities. With GT I was finally able to stop community hopping and become a consistently profitable and funded trader in only one years time. The transparency and knowledge the team provides is unmatched and I really can't express enough how much of a hidden gem this is in the forex community. If you're serious about taking your trading to the next level, then congratulations because you've found the best education and mentors right here!
David Shinn
David Shinn
2024.04.10
recommends
Guerrilla trading is a community dedicated to producing consistently profitable traders. It is not a get rich scheme, but if you are prepared to follow the education that is provided to you, you will achieve success. The three strategies encompass both trending and ranging market phases, which means that you will be taking entries that put you in the best possible position to take advantage of any market condition. Above all, the founders Josh and Dave, as well as the Guerrilla team members, are all people of integrity; there is ample opportunity to ask questions directly to them during the weekly meet-ups. Josh does 3 market forecasts/recaps each week, and he is totally transparent about what he is looking for and the trades he is about to take or is actually in. Guerrilla Trading is quite simply the best community out there.
Advertisement
Aleš Oblak
Aleš Oblak
2024.04.10
recommends
The best place to learn forex trading. Being able to trade without being emotional, stressed or worried is priceless. A well planed and explained strategy that has taught me how to enter, manage and exit a trade. If you have dedication, desire and the will to become an independent forex trader then GT is the way to go. They have great weekly zooms that provide lots of value and guidance to becoming the best trade for years to come. Every support question or problem that I had I received an answer very quickly.
Finbar Mc Cann
Finbar Mc Cann
2024.04.08
recommends
I have been part of the guerrilla community for 4 years now, when I joined I only knew the very basics of trading. They have taken me from a beginner in the market to a professional trader. I have been trading as my primary source of income for 2.5 years from what I have learned being part of this community. The course they teach is easy to understand, and very well laid out, but YOU need to put the work in when it comes to gathering the data to formulate your trading plan. Josh, Dave and the team have really created a hugely valuable community. Anyone willing to put in the work can have the same success. If making consistent profits is something you are interested in, Guerrilla Trading is where it happens. Its changed my life.
Gareth Jones
Gareth Jones
2024.04.06
recommends
These guys have some of best trading strategies out there! Simple and easy to use with proven results! Highly recommended.