Guerilla Media Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
kevin bires
kevin bires
2020.10.19
Advertisement
Keith Wallace
Keith Wallace
2020.10.18
recommends
BEST in the Business for all of your media needs!!!
Altay Taylan
Altay Taylan
2020.09.23
Marcia Erickson
Marcia Erickson
2020.09.05
I was able to have Guerilla Media produce a video featuring the story of our project, Grace Center Foundation in Ethiopia. They did an amazing job and did far more than I could have imagined. They truly have a love for people, are very professional and passionate about what they do. I highly recommend using Guerilla Media! Thank you, Hope, and all at Guerilla Media! God bless you guys!
Chris Rabkin
Chris Rabkin
2020.08.22
Have worked with Guerilla Media off and on for the last 10 years. Great company to work with and the quality of their video product and knowledge of how marketing is applied and leveraged with video is second to none. Hope and Matt and very easy to work with, responsive and most of all PROBLEM SOLVERS! That is so important when tackling visibility and branding challenges. DO NOT HESITATE TO WORK WITH THEM. Guerilla Media is Awesome!
Advertisement
Brad Hyde
Brad Hyde
2020.08.17
Met Hope through a mutual business owner friend and we connected on a promotional video Mathew and Hope put together for my Roosters Men's Grooming Centers. They are a great team and gave us such a fantastic, professional video that really showcase our Barber Shops. Thank you soo so much!
John Bolen
John Bolen
2020.08.11
Guerilla Media are a dream to work with! I'm thankful to have found them in the early stages of my business. I hired them to help me create an introduction video for my real estate business. It was such a relaxed, professional and fun experience working with Hope & Matt. Looking forward to working on more projects with you.
Connie Bettinger
Connie Bettinger
2020.07.24
Amazing team produces excellent quality videos! Utilizing them for promoting your business will make your business busier than ever. This company gives back to the community qll the time.
Chris Rabkin
Chris Rabkin
2020.07.24
recommends
Incredible dynamic film duo here. Highly recommend Hope and Matt to shoot your next feature for business. They did mine several years ago and we still use them today.
Advertisement
Dennis Goodman Photography and Printing
Dennis Goodman Photography and Printing
2020.05.11
Guerilla Media exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend them for your business marketing and digital services.
Jennifer Phelps
Jennifer Phelps
2019.11.12
They are top notch professionals and extremely creative. Great team to work with. The best!
Gregory Lordi
Gregory Lordi
2018.11.14
Hope and Matt are not only amazing media mavens they are amazing people . The video they did for me was done with such professionalism and attention to detail. It has helped my business grow by enabling clients to understand what I do and how I do it thereby cutting down the sales cycle.
Larry Meek
Larry Meek
2018.09.24
recommends
They treat you with respect, honesty and integrity.
Advertisement
Stacey Glenn
Stacey Glenn
2018.09.20
Guerilla Media rocks! I've been filming with them for a year now and they have always deliver exactly what they promise.
Stacey Glenn
Stacey Glenn
2018.09.20
recommends
Guerilla Media has been such a pleasure to work with and Hope and Matt are incredible people the passion and skill to achieve their vision. I've been filming my weekly web series on real estate in Fort Myers with them and we just wrapped up Season 4. Throughout it all, they have never made me feel like a diva. They're patient, encouraging, positive and efficient.
Brian Schoedel
Brian Schoedel
2018.09.18
Fred Bachmann
Fred Bachmann
2018.09.18
We wanted to take this opportunity to thank Guerilla Media for all they have done for our cleaning business. From the moment you sit down for consultation with Matt and Hope , you immediately know that you've made the right choice.They are creative, professional and make you feel at ease with capturing how best to represent your business.We have shot 4 videos with them and have always been extremely pleased with the final results.Our client base has grown considerably as well as increased followers on all our social media pages.We are experiencing more recognition with positive client feed back.Clients have chosen our services based on viewing the videos that Guerilla Media have produced for us We are very grateful to have worked with them and look forward to our next video campaign for our business.Bottom line ... Guerilla Media really knows how to make you and your business look "cool" .Guerilla Media has directly impacted our growth and made us stand out from the rest.
Advertisement
Nicole Flothe
Nicole Flothe
2018.09.12
Really love working with Hope & Matt from Guerilla Media, they truly are video production experts!
Chad O'Connor
Chad O'Connor
2018.04.11
When only the best will do do not hesitate to contact Matt and Hope. They will work with you every step of the process to make sure your video is perfect in every way! Highly recommend.
Aniko Rigo Neumann
Aniko Rigo Neumann
2017.11.29
recommends
Extraordinary Production Team! From script writting to production to editing to the final cut, we at Ana Speaks Radio are most grateful to the talents at Guerilla Media.