Greyspace Mental Health Services

Greyspace Mental Health Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Lim Seng Yong
Lim Seng Yong
2024.03.25
Found my answer in 1 session (cause I'm very honest probably haha), cleared the clutter in my mind
Advertisement
Shamini Vasu
Shamini Vasu
2024.02.07
Dr. Kushil has been an amazing psychiatrist for me, and has helped me reframe alot of struggles into strengths. Anyone who is struggling will benefit from visiting this centre. Thank you Greyspace, for educating me in having hope in my life. It has completely changed the way I live and I'm grateful. 🙏
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2024.02.07
Dear Shamini, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your heartwarming experience with us. We are incredibly grateful to hear that Dr. Kushil and the team at Greyspace have been able to make such a positive impact on your life. It's truly heartwarming to know that you've found hope and found strength through your sessions. Your words affirm our mission to provide compassionate and effective care, and we are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health. Stay strong and resilient, if you ever need us, we're just a text away. Love, The Greyspace Team ❤️
Akemi-ちゃん
Akemi-ちゃん
2024.01.29
YEE LING LAU l UM
YEE LING LAU l UM
2024.01.29
Sally Wong
Sally Wong
2024.01.19
Advertisement
Shaun Tan
Shaun Tan
2024.01.13
Sonia Soon
Sonia Soon
2024.01.12
Kay Lea
Kay Lea
2024.01.02
Brian Paul
Brian Paul
2023.10.18
Came here to do the career profiling, to help figure out my direction in life. It gave me a better and understanding of my personality and character, as well as the values I hold dear which helped me to decide where I need to go. Rebecca (the counsellor who guided me through) was very helpful in her guidance and explanation on the whole process. She also gave good instruction on the results of the profiling and the potential of it. Enjoyed the process very much and was very pleasantly surprised at how accurate it was. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who's lost and deciding on a career path, definitely made things clear for me. Also very lovely staff!!
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.12.20
Dear Brian, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our career profiling services! We're thrilled to hear that the process provided you with a better understanding of your personality, character, and values, guiding you toward a clearer direction in life, and we're delighted you found the results accurate. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here to support you on your career journey. Wishing you continued success and fulfillment in your chosen path!
Advertisement
Brennice
Brennice
2023.10.07
Thank you Dr Aevent! The guidance I received helped me make more informed decisions about my career trajectory, it was really insightful. I highly recommend career profiling to anyone looking to align their skills and passions with the right job opportunities.
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.12.20
Dear Brennice, we are thrilled to hear that our career guidance services have empowered you to make more informed career decisions. It's fantastic to know that the career profile was insightful and beneficial for aligning your skills and passions with the right job opportunities. Your recommendation means a lot, and we're here for any future support you may need on your career journey. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors!
Chee Yun Cheong
Chee Yun Cheong
2023.10.04
Dr Aevent gives professional advice and helps me go through my toughest season of life! Everything is perfect for me including the ambience of the centre, service provided and their charges is very reasonable too! Highly recommended for those who needs help for Mental health issues! Step out and be courageous to look for someone you can trust! There’s always hope and light at the end of the tunnel! 🙏🏻💪🌈
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.12.20
Dear Chee Yun, Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We are genuinely grateful for your kind words. It warms our hearts to know that our services and support have helped you through a challenging season. We are honored to be part of your mental health journey towards healing. If there's ever anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you continued strength and well-being. ❤️
Jane Tan Mei Mei
Jane Tan Mei Mei
2023.09.15
I feel grateful and thankful to Dr Aevent,he is a professional and cheerful counsellor, understand my situation occurs and sharing solution to overcome the problems.You make us great and given me chance to believe myself.There will be a hope and change in future life when we willing to take first step moving forward.
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.09.16
Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave us such an in-depth review. We are thrilled to have the opportunity to journey with you in the process of finding your potential. Your kind words mean so much to us and serve as a reminder of why we do what we do. Knowing that we have made a positive impact on your life is truly heartwarming and we are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health and your future life direction. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
LinuxErohim
LinuxErohim
2023.08.25
Please give it a try, I was going through a bad breakup and their therapy session has been helping. Very grateful to them
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Linux, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and recommendation to others. Your kind words mean so much to us and serve as a reminder of why we do what we do. Knowing that we have made a positive impact on your life is truly heartwarming and we are honored to have been a part of your journey during this difficult moment. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Advertisement
Kenneth Lim
Kenneth Lim
2023.08.16
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Dear Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent experience with us. We regret that our services did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us. Should you have any further questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out to our WhatsApp number at 010 - 455 4396. We will be more than happy to address any specific issues you may have and explore potential solutions. We appreciate your interest in our services and thank you once again for your feedback.
Kong Teng Lai
Kong Teng Lai
2023.08.16
We had a great session and Dr. Aevant Koh was able identify the issue and come out with a resolution which was eye opening to me and my wife ! Good job to the team!
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Teng Lai, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your kind words mean so much to us and serve as a reminder of why we do what we do. Knowing that we have made a positive impact on your life is truly heartwarming and we are honored to have been a part of your journey with you and your wife towards a stronger marriage. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Khai Tung Wu
Khai Tung Wu
2023.07.26
I've been to many different therapists but I can confidently say that my experience with Dr. Aevent has been by far the best. I love how he differs from the majority of therapists whose business model revolves around you seeing them frequently. Dr. Aevent strongly emphasises self-management and regulation which I deeply admire. I felt he truly had my best interests at heart and his emphasis on self-management despite the implications on the company's business model really reinforced that. Despite having only completed my sessions with Dr. Aevent recently, I believe that my time with him is already playing a large role in the future direction of my life. Thank you Dr. Aevent. You are doing an amazing job and it's incredibly refreshing to experience such service in the Malaysian mental health industry.
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Khai Tung, thank you for taking the time to leave us such an in-depth review. Your kind words mean so much to us and serve as a reminder of why we do what we do. Knowing that we have made a positive impact on your life is truly heartwarming and we are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health and your future life direction. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Vee Yee
Vee Yee
2023.07.12
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Vee Yee, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Advertisement
Hassan Zareer
Hassan Zareer
2023.07.03
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Hassan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Kai Ling Lee
Kai Ling Lee
2023.07.03
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.08.26
Hi Kai Ling, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.
Kishen Sivakumar
Kishen Sivakumar
2023.06.26
Aesthetically pleasing center that allows you to be comfortable enough to take part in the therapy. The therapist and staff are friendly, caring and extremely dedicated in performing their duties to help their clients.
Reply from Greyspace Mental Health Services 2023.06.27
Hi Kishen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your kind words mean so much to us and serve as a reminder of why we do what we do. Knowing that we have made a positive impact on your life is truly heartwarming and we are honored to have been a part of your journey towards better mental health. Your recommendation will undoubtedly make a difference in the lives of those who need it most. Thank you for your trust in our services, and we hope to continue to serve you and others in the future.