Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- Reviews

Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

www.greentivity.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Mahantesh N
Mahantesh N
2024-02-09
Greentivity came in and completely turned around our apartment complex's 8-year-old Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) that caters to 512 flats. Despite several changes (more than 6) in STP vendors previously, the water quality remained poor, and we faced issues with disorganized and unprofessional service providers. Upon assessing two STPs managed by Greentivity, we were thoroughly impressed by their extensive knowledge, technical expertise, and a highly skilled team. Since switching to Greentivity, our STP has undergone a remarkable transformation. It's now running smoothly and efficiently.
Reply from Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- 2024-02-10
Thank you Sir for giving us the opportunity to Repair & upgrade and provide our O&M services to your apartment complexes 2 STP's..We deeply appreciate your review. Our commitment to serve Bangalores Apartments for their STP needs is reinforced with feedback like this. Thanks for choosing Greentivity.
Advertisement
Santosh Kale
Santosh Kale
2023-11-10
Greentivity staff has good experience in handling big size STP's. Very good staff extremely satisfied with their service.
Reply from Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- 2023-12-09
Thank you for the kind words
Murali Krishnan
Murali Krishnan
2023-11-10
We brought them in recently and they have done great job in setting right our STP solution. Appreciate all their hard work along with our team to ensure proper functioning and delivery of the services. I would recommend them as a vendor for STP solutions. (Mantri Espana, Bangalore)
Reply from Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- 2023-12-09
Thank Q for the Kind Words.. Its encouragement like this that makes us strive to reach newer heights
Deepak Viyyath
Deepak Viyyath
2023-11-10
Taramangalam Ramakrishnan
Taramangalam Ramakrishnan
2023-11-10
A thoroughly professional organisation headed by Mr Rao. They went into a detailed analysis of the STP at our complex and in a matter of few months have turned around the functioning from what seemed to be an irretrievable situation to one that is now smoothly operating. Kudos to him and his staff.
Reply from Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- 2023-12-09
Thank you
Advertisement
PATREPPA GANIGER
PATREPPA GANIGER
2023-08-24
Very nice 👍 good
Upvinder Singh
Upvinder Singh
2023-06-02
They are a professional company who have done a great job of rejuvenating our Stps
Reply from Greentivity Enviro Solutions - Sewage & Water Treatment Solutions for RWA's to Muncipal Entities- 2023-12-09
Thank you Sir for the kind words
Om Pravesh
Om Pravesh
2023-05-16
Samarth Academy
Samarth Academy
2023-05-16
Advertisement
Sheetal Surana
Sheetal Surana
2023-05-16
madhyasta chandru
madhyasta chandru
2023-05-16
Sukumar Rao
Sukumar Rao
2023-05-16
The wastness of the facility and the technology involved in treating the Bangalore's waste water and turning it into potable water is really great. Wish the Govt. Makes more such facilities in Bangalore and hands it over to you, so that no waste water leaves Bangalore and pollutes other ground water resources.
Priyadarshini Sundarkumar
Priyadarshini Sundarkumar
2023-05-16
Advertisement
Mithun Mob
Mithun Mob
2023-05-16
Technically competent team. They really know what they are doing.
Gurunath Gouda
Gurunath Gouda
2023-04-09
Good work
Husain Songadhwala
Husain Songadhwala
2022-12-23
3 large Property and facility management companies failed us on the STP front and we ended up with huge penalties running into crores as they took our STP backwards without any clue on how to operate or manage or maintain an STP only to realize that for our STP we should have gone with a competent specialist like Greentivity, who fixed it in a few weeks and has delivered peace of mind to us!!
vidya walikhindi
vidya walikhindi
2022-12-23
Leave the sewage treatment plant to competent professionals like Greentivity as this requires technical competence!! An STP is not everyone's kettle of fish to cook like the Facility and Property management companies that infest Bangalore or the Globe claim.. they the property and facility management companies are best at sweeping and mopping the premises or watering the garden.. for Sewage Treatment and Water Treatment you need specialist's like Greentivity!!
Advertisement
Tulsi Bai
Tulsi Bai
2022-12-23
Managing an STP is a specialised job best left to competent STP companies like Greentivity and not to any big or small/ local or global property management firm.. this is our experience post suffering with 2 large and 1 small property management firms during whose tenure we incurred multiple fines on the compliance front and huge escalations from our residents.. As an experienced and tenured MC of an apartment with 15 years of experience in managing apartment complexes this is my submission.. stick to specialists like Greentivity for your STP and not a generalist like a property management firm
Rakesh Raki
Rakesh Raki
2022-12-22
Bangalore there are multiple flybynight or unorganized or incompetent STP vendors and we have experienced pain and Faced financial fines on the STP front due to these multiple vendors. Once we switched to Greentivity 2 years ago we have had no issues wrt the running or maintainence of our STP and haven't had any incidences on the compliance front as well
Sowjanya Sow
Sowjanya Sow
2022-12-22
Your search for a reliable and professional water and Wastewater treatment company comes to an end for life if you touch base and engage with GREENTIVITY. after suffering with a multitude of STP vendors in Bangalore we discovered Greentivity and all our issues have been permanently put to rest.