Granite Objects Gauteng Reviews

Granite Objects Gauteng Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.graniteobjectsgauteng.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Letetia Oelofse
Letetia Oelofse
2024-02-15
Another job done with this company. Got my quotation within 30min. Excellent customer service
Advertisement
South Africa
South Africa
2024-02-13
Elizke Bezuidenhout
Elizke Bezuidenhout
2024-02-06
Baie baie gelukkig met die diens en installasie was perfek
Heidi Mergenthal
Heidi Mergenthal
2024-01-19
Granite Objects has been amazing to work with for the installation of an Eezi Quartz countertop. From Madelein who goes above and beyond for her clients. Who is always on the ball and willing to help. We were on a tight schedule and she was able to assist hugely with this. To Gerhard who graciously organised to measure and have the Eezi Quartz countertop installed sooner. To Daniel and his team who did a wonderful job installing. Thank you to everyone! The countertop looks fantastic.
Claudette Louw
Claudette Louw
2023-08-29
Was a great experience with this team. We had a few bumps in the road but everything was handled professionally and efficiently. The team went out of their way to give us the kitchen we planned for on time. The stone complimented our kitchen beautifully. Thank you to everyone involved
Advertisement
Lidia Jordaan
Lidia Jordaan
2022-08-29
Best quality and service jou. Extremely happy with my new kitchen and vanity. Thank you so much. Will refer Family and friends.
Zodwa Mokoakoa
Zodwa Mokoakoa
2022-08-29
Best prices and service. Really happy with the service we received from Granite Objects Gauteng.
Fransie Pretorius
Fransie Pretorius
2022-08-29
Wide range and very professional! I am more rhan happy with the service i received from you guys!
nicoelien kruger
nicoelien kruger
2022-08-29
Thank you so much for your professional service! I highly recommend Granite Objects Gauteng. I am absolutely in love my new granite kitchen tops!
Advertisement
RONELLE PILLAY
RONELLE PILLAY
2022-01-18
I have had the pleasure of dealing with this beautiful company, from starting with Madelein who is a gem always so helpful. No job is too small for Granite objects, Nardus goes out of his way to ensure his clients are happy and he always offers the best service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! , you will NEVER be disappointed. GREAT SERVICE and EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Dewan Coomans
Dewan Coomans
2022-01-07
Captain Kirk
Captain Kirk
2019-04-23
Its nice to deal with a company that adds attention to detail and delivers on time. I highly recommend Granite Objects Gauteng!
Angelique Marais
Angelique Marais
2019-04-16
Granite Objects Gauteng installed this beautiful fireplace. They provide excellent quality stone and exceptional service!!! Thank you Granite Objects Gauteng team!!!
Advertisement