Grand Hotel Castrocaro

Grand Hotel Castrocaro Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3061 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3361)
Serena Micheli
Serena Micheli
2024.04.21
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Margherita Della Fiore
Margherita Della Fiore
2024.04.20
Location
Rooms
Service
Maurício Tinello
Maurício Tinello
2024.04.17
Entre as coisas que gostei muito em Castrocaro está o Grande Hotel, este hotel faz você se sentir em um filme é maravilhoso seus tratamentos de saúde e rejuvenescimento a gastronomia e o serviço impecável. Vale a pena conhecer! Amei. "Tra le cose che mi sono piaciute molto a Castrocaro c'è il Grande Hotel, questo hotel ti fa sentire come in un film, è meraviglioso i suoi trattamenti per la salute e il ringiovanimento, la gastronomia e il servizio impeccabile. Vale la pena conoscere! Mi è piaciuto molto."
Location
Rooms
Service
Daniele Nigrelli
Daniele Nigrelli
2024.04.14
Location
Rooms
Service
ester pilò
ester pilò
2024.04.13
Meraviglioso 💞
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Livia
Livia
2024.04.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ramon
Ramon
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Great escape in a beautiful area ☺ Impecable instalaciones y acceso al spa y parking gratuito para huéspedes ☹ El jacuzzi estaba averiado en el spa
Andrea
Andrea
2024.04.10
Una scoperta piacevole!! Abbiamo ricevuto come regalo di anniversario due giorni in questa struttura a Castrocaro terme . Totale relax stacchi la spina dalla vita quotidiana e ti rilassi in questo angolo di paradiso. Stando nel settore alberghiero abbiamo percepito Accoglienza, gentilezza e soprattutto buon cibo .Ci ritorneremo a settembre.Bravi!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Maria Chiara Bacciocchi
Maria Chiara Bacciocchi
2024.04.10
Struttura bellissima, pulita,grande,accogliente, ha tutti i servizi necessari per passare un week end in completo relax
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
PM
PM
2024.04.08
Albergo di una bellezza commuovente, tutto in perfetto stile decò, dai mobili perfettamente ristrutturati, alle stoviglie, ai lampadari, alcuni dei quali rimandano al liberty. Da un punto di vista dei dettagli uno dei più belli dove abbiamo soggiornato. Camera deluxe immacolata e spaziosa con ampio bagno finestrato e grande terrazzo con lettini per il sole e meravigliosa vista sui colli e parco, molto silenziosa. Una meraviglia sia il bar Chini sia quello sul roof top sull’edificio adiacente. Bellissima la sala colazione che offre eccellente varietà e servizio. La piscina deliziosa con acque molto curative e servizio impeccabile, poi essere i soli è impagabile! Negativa invece l’esperienza del parcheggio che risulta lontano (anche se all’interno della struttura) vengono a prendere i clienti con un golf cart ma attesa lunga soprattutto in partenza. Consigliere alla direzione di far entrare i clienti con la vettura dal cancello principaleper scaricare i bagagli con agio per poi andare a parcheggiare. Altra nota negativa il pranzo nel loro ristorante: un antipasto di sedano rapa riscaldato e molliccio con una salsa insulsa e a seguire cappelletti al ragù e cappelletto rovesciato, anche quelli da dimenticare. Dolce allo yogurt banale e macedonia ok anche se la presentazione di tutti i piatti va rivista. Prezzi alti per la qualità offerta, bella invece la sala da pranzo. Ampia e pulitissima la SPA e bravissima la Signora Angelica, per finire ottima crema per il corpo del loro brand. Complessivamente un bel soggiorno, con alcune lacune da sistemare. Un plauso per la pulizia di tutta la struttura.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Francescocastiglioni
Francescocastiglioni
2024.04.08
Verified
Relaxation, professionalism, delicious cuisine. Relaxation, professionalism and excellent food. We found out about this property through friends and we thank them for letting us discover this corner of paradise. Compliments to the friendliness of the reception, the delicious cuisine, well presented and tasty dishes. (I recommend the egg and the Iberian pluma). Service a little slow but friendly. The only negative note is that parking is too far away. The rest we will return.
Andrea S
Andrea S
2024.04.07
Verified
Birthday Majestic Grand Hotel: spacious room for three as well as the bathroom. The Spa with thermal pool is exceptional. The staff is very kind and ready to satisfy your every request. Breakfast in the high-class Piacentini lounge in a unique and refined environment. We didn't try the cuisine but the rooftop location is very inviting. Super recommended for a weekend of relaxation and peace away from the work routine.
Eleonora M
Eleonora M
2024.04.07
Verified
Big surprise Pleasant surprise for both the hotel and the spa. Luxurious, very clean and super welcoming staff, the spa is much larger than usual, absolutely nothing to envy of the Saturnia spa. We will be back soon we are super satisfied
Advertisement
Hopper0
Hopper0
2024.04.07
Verified
Long Life Hotel a guarantee for those escaping from city stress. A hotel, or rather an extraordinary Grand Hotel with the Long Life Clinic managed by Doctor Lucia Magnani, all we can say is that the place is truly beautiful, art deco from the 1930s with a huge suite with home automation for the perfect room. The exquisite hotel employees are always ready to respond to any request. In short, a real 5 star, hotel, clinic, gym, machinery, bar with excellent aperitifs, a spectacular roof bar where you can see a magnificent panorama, the WOW party pavilion, the enormous and well-kept park, the long life plan of the Doctor is designed with a perfect program for those like me who need a few days from work stress. In short, a real 5-star all-round, if it weren't for the hotel's cuisine which really disappointed us, perhaps the only thing not up to par with the rest. The desserts are good but the cuisine is not worth everything else. It's a shame because I repeat, they really have the makings of being a true 5 star. They can improve even more. But they are good, very good.
Eduard
Eduard
2024.04.07
10 Verified
Exceptional
Romano
Romano
2024.04.05
Verified
Very satisfying experience Imposing structure with very large and well-kept garden. Friendly and competent staff. Spacious and clean room. Very efficient organization. Terrace with wonderful views of the surrounding hills. Very well organized and comfortable SPA.
Paola Zamagna
Paola Zamagna
2024.04.03
Advertisement
Alessandra
Alessandra
2024.04.03
9.0 Verified
☺Personale molto gentile e professionale ☹Niente
Francesca
Francesca
2024.04.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Antonella S
Antonella S
2024.04.02
Verified
DREAM ATMOSPHERE The structure, very elegant, refined set in the Romagna hinterland, is in art deco style. Upon entering you breathe a pleasant air of times gone by, I would say a dream atmosphere... and it's worth it... Great attention has been paid to the smallest details, in the period furnishings, in the large halls. We stayed for just one night and took advantage of an excellent Spa, clean... the thermal pool and the path to the various saunas were pleasant... We appreciated the herbal teas and flavored drinks for customers in the Spa. The wonderful room, large, well-kept, comfortable bed , large bathroom with window... They provided us with slippers for the pool and room, towels and bathrobes... The supreme breakfast, in a large lounge... spoiled for choice!! We really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff... congratulations for the scrupulous cleanliness of the facility!!! We appreciated being able to extend our departure by a few hours... and being able to relax a little longer... in this fabulous atmosphere!! The centuries-old park of the structure is amazing!! COMPLIMENTS!!! RECOMMENDED EXPERIENCE!!