Hipotels Gran Conil & Spa

Hipotels Gran Conil & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
4233 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2176)
Corina
Corina
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Slesser
Slesser
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Perfect! ☺ Everything: the meals in the restaurant for breakfast and evening meals. The availability of the bar and with a live performer every night or nearly. The good exposure of the Bar terrace too. The beautiful view ahead with the magnificent sea and sunsets. The walks just outside the hotel to reach the beach through a nice wooden path. The long beautiful beach for long walks. The immense kindness of the whole staff in the restaurant, bar and at the reception plus also from the housekeeping department which I find very important. I also like having a little terrace outside my room where to drink a cup of tea or coffee and enjoy the sea view, the sun and sunset, etc… The general brightness of the hotel is very good for the moral too. I also enjoyed in February the indoor pool. I will certainly return to your hotel during the relatively affordable times of the year. It seems too expensive in the summer. Thank you again for all the amazing work of the staff abd the beautiful hotel and delightful setting of it.
Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Increíble ☺Precioso! Increible! Confortable! Estupendo! ☹Tener que irme
Annette
Annette
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Fantastic! ☺ Everything, the whole experience very welcoming and guest friendly ☹ We wish we could have stayed longer :-)
Steffen
Steffen
2024.03.08
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Philip
Philip
2024.03.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Excellent staff at this hotel. Friendly stmosphere and unbelievable range of good quality food. The evening entertainment was aslo very good. An added bonus is the wellness centre where I had a great massage. ☹ Nothing
Marina
Marina
2024.03.05
9.0 Verified
Mega Hotel ☺Sehr schönes Hotel, gepflegt, sauber, grosse und schöne Pool-Landschaft. Freundliches Personal. Frühstücksbüffet lässt keine Wünsche offen! Der Weg zum Strand führt über einen Holzsteg. Langer Strand. Conil Zentrum liegt ca. 10' zu Fuss vom Hotel. Parkplatz vor dem Hotel.
Francisca
Francisca
2024.03.04
10 Verified
☺En general todo ☹El irme
Alberto
Alberto
2024.03.03
10 Verified
☺Experiencia gratificante
Advertisement
Manuel
Manuel
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Daniel
Daniel
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Genial ☺El hotel es maravilloso y nos cambiaron a una habitación con vistas al mar sin ningún coste. Comida riquísima, todo el personal súper amable y muchísima limpieza. Súper cerca de la playa.
David
David
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Repetiremos!😜 ☺El trato excelente del personal de recepción, en particular la de una chica super maja que me atendió fenomenal 🙌, y que fue encantadora. Y la habitación con vistas al mar..increible...todo genial ! ☹Que solo pudiera hospedarme una noche por trabajo y no poder pasar una semanita por placer 😋
Maryana
Maryana
2024.03.02
9.0 Verified
☺Отличный завтрак и ужин, большой красивый отель
Advertisement
Aivar
Aivar
2024.03.01
8.0 Verified
☺Hommikusöök oli tõeliselt rikkalik ning kõike oli, mida hing ihkas. Tuba oli suur ja voodid olid väga head. Personal oli väga lahke, aga inglise keelt paljud ei osanud. ☹Saun oli lisaraha eest ja sisutus oli väsinud.
Reply from Hipotels Gran Conil & Spa
Dear Mr. Aivar, thank you for your visit and review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay in general. We are sorry to hear that the extra charge for the sauna was an inconvenience and look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate your comments which will help us to improve. I am at your disposal, Kind regards, AC Subdirección
Rudi
Rudi
2024.02.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Aya
Aya
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Konstantins
Konstantins
2024.02.29
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Remi
Remi
2024.02.29
10 Verified
☺Chambre spacieuse. Piscine intérieure très agréable. Excellent petit déjeuner. Tout est parfait ☹Rien
Reply from Hipotels Gran Conil & Spa
Cher Monsieur Remi, nous vous remercions de votre visite et de votre évaluation. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Ce sera un plaisir de vous accueillir. Je reste à votre disposition, Je vous prie d'agréer, Monsieur, l'expression de mes salutations distinguées, AC Subdirección
Samuel
Samuel
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Francisco
Francisco
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Exceptional