Graham Fisher Decorating Limited

www.grahamfisherdecorator.co.uk

Graham Fisher Decorating Limited التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
6 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Graham Fisher Decorating Limited
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 6 ) 5.0

JO H
JO H
2024.03.23
Graham wallpapered and painted two rooms for us. He is incredibly organised and refreshingly doesn't need constant monitoring / advising. The work he has done for us is superb, completed onetime and at a very fair price. I would thoroughly recommend him and we will be working with him again in the future
الرد من Graham Fisher Decorating Limited 2024.04.15
Many thanks for the kind review and I am happy you are pleased with the work done, it was a pleasure working for you.
Robert Bowker
Robert Bowker
2023.10.12
I couldn't recommend Graham highly enough. He is courteous, meticulous and efficient. Superb service and price.
الرد من Graham Fisher Decorating Limited 2023.10.19
Hello Robert, many thanks for the review. It has been a pleasure doing the work and I am very pleased that you are happy with the results.
Ken Cooper
Ken Cooper
2023.04.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Graham has now completed three decorating jobs for us in Stockbridge. His attention to detail in all of the tasks he has undertaken, has been superb! If you are looking for a quality decorator in Hampshire, Graham is your man! Top job, as always.
الرد من Graham Fisher Decorating Limited 2023.04.21
Many thanks for the kind review, it was a pleasure doing your work and very happy you are pleased with the results.
Mark Jeffries
Mark Jeffries
2022.11.22
This is the second time we have used Graham, and as before his standards and quality of work were excellent. A very clean, tidy and methodical worker you hardly notice he is there. Graham is very flexible in making adjustments to work asked for, and punctual in working around our times of school runs and pick ups for our convenience. We would most certainly recommend Graham, and he is already booked by us for outside work in the Spring. As with all good professionals, Graham is busy so we try to book well in advance - I advise you to do the same.
الرد من Graham Fisher Decorating Limited 2022.11.26
Many thanks for the kind review, pleasure doing your work and happy that you are pleased with the results. Look forward to seeing you in spring.
Roger Housden
Roger Housden
2021.07.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Graham fitted us in on short notice and carried out the redecoration of our flat to a very high standard. He was efficient, clean and very tidy, clearing-up at the end of each day, even when other trades were working in the flat. A First Class Service and I would highly recommend him.
الرد من Graham Fisher Decorating Limited 2021.09.21
Sorry for the late reply but I'm so glad you were happy with the service.
Jemima Lauchlan
Jemima Lauchlan
2013.08.07
Grahams service is second to none, he goes the extra mile to make sure the job is completed on time. He turned up when he said he was going to and and I couldnt fault his work. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get some decorating done.