Grace House Clearances Reviews

Grace House Clearances Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

www.gracehouseclearances.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
John Wilkinson
2024-02-22
Excellent service from Grace House Clearances. They did a house clearance for me today. Excellent service. Very professional and friendly. I was really pleased with the prompt service from start to finish. 10 out of 10 for service. I would highly recommend Grace House Clearances. From John
Advertisement
Sam
Sam
2023-07-08
Same day collection, Very friendly & polite also cheapest around!! Would highly recommend. Thanks so much
James Payne
2023-02-15
Great service The team arrived early and were great, respectful to property and good. Explained some items could be sent to charity which i thought was great. Great price. Happy with the work, done quickly and efficiently. 100% recommend
Rachel Blackwell
2023-01-14
Brilliant service. Very quick, friendly and fair price. Highly recommend and will use again.
Clare Arnaboldi
2022-11-21
Clare Phil arranged a speedy and efficient clearance of my late uncles flat. Very helpful and pleasant team of people
Advertisement
Frankie Dunn
Frankie Dunn
2022-04-13
We asked Phil to dismantle a derelict shed and remove all the waste, including plenty of scrap wood, rusted metal and all sorts. He was bang on time, did the job quickly and left no mess. Would highly recommend!
Sean Mcgovern
Sean Mcgovern
2022-03-22
Phil came round to my late mother's bungalow to clear some furniture, very pleased with the service and a nice guy too.
Tim Cross
Tim Cross
2022-02-17
Arranged a job at short notice. The gentleman was on time, polite and friendly. Cleared room efficiently. Amazed how quickly he did it!! Would use again.
daniel rigby
daniel rigby
2022-02-11
James and his team worked quickly and efficiently to clear my mums house. They were a great help at a stressful time.
Advertisement
Margaret Squires
Margaret Squires
2022-01-21
Phil cleared my Mum's house after she died. What could have been a distressing experience was really transformed by his calmness, practicality and excellent communication. No messing around, he came when he said he would and did the clearance quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to use Grace House Clearances again if necessary.
James Nelson
James Nelson
2022-01-02
Great service yesterday with removing some furniture from our home will use this company again many thanks
Michael Scholes
Michael Scholes
2021-12-18
Needed a dismantled electric garage door moving at very short notice. Phil arrived within minutes - job done ! Thanks
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-12-19
Thank you for the lovely review of our man and van delivery service, it was a pleasure working with you Michael.
Colin Hassett
Colin Hassett
2021-11-10
Just an update, we've just come to the end of a very hectic house move and had a load of stuff left over that needed removing. Bill was fantastic, he came within the hour after we called and removed the lot. Wish we could give more stars. Very happy with the service, came the same day when I rang to give me a quote and completed the job the next day. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-25
Thank you for your custom and for the review Colin.
Advertisement
Mrs Julie Armitage
2021-11-05
Great team Phil is as good as his word. No problem clearing my aunts house in Davyhulme. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks Phil
Peter Williams
Peter Williams
2021-11-02
Grace House Clearance were excellent. Their rates were very competitive and the service they provided was both efficient and courteous. They arrived spot on the agreed time and knew exactly how to remove and stack furniture to get as much removed. Very friendly and I would highly recommend to anyone who requires house clearance.
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-11-02
Thank you for the review and for your custom Peter. All the best, Grace House Clearances.
Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
2021-10-25
Bill is a legend. Turned up on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. Top lad
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-25
Thank you for your custom and for your review Richard.
Michael Claydon
Michael Claydon
2021-10-21
phoned today to pick up an old sofa to take away arrived within the hour very polite and great price will use again
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-21
Thank you for the review and your custom. Grace House Clearances
Advertisement
Victoria Byrne
Victoria Byrne
2021-10-18
Very professional , fair priced service , would definitely recommend 😊
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-19
It was a pleasure working with you Victoria, thank you for the review.
jacob meaney
jacob meaney
2021-10-17
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-18
Thank you for the review and for your custom.
Kirsty Jones
Kirsty Jones
2021-10-17
Just had Phil come to collect all the rubbish after a birthday party, didn’t just take the party rubbish but also emptied my garage at the same time! Great job would definitely use this company agin.
Reply from Grace House Clearances 2021-10-18
Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again soon!