Grace Clearance Services

Grace Clearance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
78 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Iain Key
Iain Key
2021.03.12
Brilliant service! Really pleased with the service provided moving a sofa for me and also taking one to the tip. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Chris Hall
Chris Hall
2021.03.02
What an utter joy to meet James, an honest man. Does exactly what he says he will with no fuss. Hardworking and kind, I could not have asked for more. Cannot recommend him highly enough and deserves more than 5 stars! Adored Grace too!
Robyn Thompson
Robyn Thompson
2021.02.05
Simon Kennedy
Simon Kennedy
2021.02.02
Fast, efficient and top value. James & Coco are the real deal
Stuart Atkinson
Stuart Atkinson
2020.12.17
James and Coco were outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. Polite, punctual, careful and thoroughly pleasant people to deal with. I would recommend them wholeheartedly
Advertisement
A Pathak
A Pathak
2020.12.06
Incredible service - above and beyond. James is a true gent and the team are great. Will happily be using again and cannot recommend highly enough!
Ema Nosurak
Ema Nosurak
2020.10.10
excellent service - would use again.
Will Barton
Will Barton
2020.10.06
I've worked along side James and Mark doing clearances and absolutely love it. These guys know what they are doing and work really hard. Look forward to working with them both again. Will x
Jason Panter
Jason Panter
2020.09.29
Great service, Best price, professional and got the job done super quick. I would recommend them to others.
Advertisement
Alan Buchanan
Alan Buchanan
2020.09.18
Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Really pleased from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Richard Kennerley
Richard Kennerley
2020.09.17
Delighted with this company, came when they said they would, polite and professional in their work and all for a reasonable price which was in line with their original quotation Would thoroughly recommend and use again if needed
Sarah Rosenfield
Sarah Rosenfield
2020.09.15
I was very happy to use James. He helped me sort out rubbish removal in a hurry. Very professional. Would use again.
Mike Clough
Mike Clough
2020.09.03
James and the team cleared out a garage and cellar that were stacked full of 50+ years of all sorts of junk. Very quick, friendly, good rates. Left the place spotless. Would recommend and would use again.
Advertisement
John Cheetham
John Cheetham
2020.09.01
After an initial hiccup (which had nothing to do with these guys) they were keen to help ans even moved a previously booked job to help with mine as they knew it would be a while. Very accommodating and friendly.
Nickie Asha
Nickie Asha
2020.08.25
We used James' service to clear out an entire house, greenhouse and garage following a family bereavement. It was not a task that we felt able to complete ourself as it felt very overwhelming to face nearly 90 years of accumulation. James and his team were very organised and helpful - passing over any items that they stumbled upon that may be important. Not only do they encourage re-use and recycling, they also ensure that they leave the area clear and tidy too. We are very grateful for their service and it has lifted a big weight. Thank you James and team.
Peter Crilley
Peter Crilley
2020.08.01
Fantastic service.very quick response when I needed them.great bunch of lads very polite and helpful
beki sibiga
beki sibiga
2020.07.29
Wonderful service! Efficient and a great guy! Kind, considerate and got the job done quickly with no fuss. I would highly recommend Grace Clearances and James to everyone and anyone. Just a great service with a big heart.
Advertisement
Michael Burrell
Michael Burrell
2020.07.24
Excellent friendly and prompt service.
Helen James
Helen James
2020.07.22
Super service. They really did help my Dad hugely, by clearing absolutely everything from my Uncles house, including the loft and garage. He was over moon with the service and couldn't rate them highly enough.
Denise Bertuchi
Denise Bertuchi
2020.07.16
wonderful service very efficient and kind and thoughtful. Great attention to detail and they recycle or donate the furniture. Five star rolls royce service would highly recommend. They cleared my Mum's flat in July 2020