Guesthouse & Apartments PRI STANI Reviews

Guesthouse & Apartments PRI STANI Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 48 reviews

www.gostilna-pristani.si
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Zsuzsanna
Zsuzsanna
2021-08-01
10 Verified
☺Nagyon ajánlom. A fogadóban nagyon jó ételek. Szállás tiszta. Szép környezet.
Advertisement
Marko
Marko
2021-07-30
8.0 Verified
Very good
Richard
Richard
2021-07-29
8.0 Verified
Nice room with great restaurant ☺ Good restaurant on-site. Room was large and clean. ☹ Proximity to the road makes it difficult to sleep with windows open (and there is no air con). Room incorrectly listed as sleeping a maximum of three persons when in fact it sleeps four.
Nanca
Nanca
2021-07-29
7.0 Verified
Korektno. ☺Zelo lep apartma, stilsko opremljen. Čisto in udobno. Mirna lokacija, a hkrati blizu zanimivih turističnih krajev. ☹Zajtrk je bil bolj skop kot na slikah. Niso bili pripravljeni prisluhniti dietnim omejitvam, zato smo morali sami v nakup nekaterih izdelkov. Odnos gostiteljev je "tipično slovenski". Okna nujno potrebujejo rolete ali temne zavese, saj nas je poletno sonce zbudilo vsako jutro zelo zgodaj.
Ivan
Ivan
2021-07-25
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Very lovely place, kind staff, nicely styled rooms and apartments, breakfast is very nice, also other food I tried was great! . ☹ No curtains/shades in bedroom, sun woke us up.
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-07-25
7.0 Verified
Good
Petra
Petra
2021-07-23
8.0 Verified
Very good
Dávid
Dávid
2021-07-22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Katarina
Katarina
2021-07-13
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Maria
Maria
2021-06-30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Monika
Monika
2021-06-26
9.0 Verified
☺Rodzinny pensjonat, śniadania/obiady obok w rodzinnej restauracji właścicieli. Przepyszny pstrąg i bardzo dobre śniadania. Idealna lokalizację do odwiedzenia jaskini Krizna/Postojna czy kawałek dalej Skocjanskich. Blisko jeziora i parku regionalnego ☹Bardzo blisko drogi, od 5 rano słychać za oknem jadące ciągniki -niby strefa 40km/h, ale mało kto przestrzega
Sandi
Sandi
2021-06-06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Holm
Holm
2021-05-10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Jean
Jean
2020-08-28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Karin
Karin
2020-07-08
10 Verified
Sehr schöne Zimmer - immer wieder gerne ☺Das Haus u die Einrichtung - wunderschön - liebevoll anders ! Sehr grosse Zimmer. Waren jetzt schon das 3.mal hier - ein idealer Zwischenstop. Motorräder stehen sicher u trocken. Frühstück und Abendessen sehr gut. Immer wieder sehr gerne!
Cristian
Cristian
2020-06-17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Leonardo
Leonardo
2019-10-29
10 Verified
☺Letto comodo.Ottima l’idea di uno spazio comune ben attrezzato ☹Va bene così
Advertisement
Peter
Peter
2019-09-24
9.6 Verified
Es hat uns gut gefallen ☺Sehr nette Gastgeber, reichhaltiges Frühstück
Moos
Moos
2019-09-08
2.5 Verified
Horrible ☹ I don't understand how this place is getting such high reviews! First appartment the fridge couldn't close so it wasn't able to cool. We got another appartment but in here the shower was not working. The place was not clean at all and even the plates were still dirty. There was no coffeemachine and when we asked about it the answer was that the appartment had a kettle and instant coffee. Unfortunately the instant coffee was missing as well. The place was loaded with mosquitoes and there was no mosquito net at the windows as promised in the description (only some bug spray, not great if you have to sleep in the same room). When we checked out nobody even asked if we had a nice stay. Would NEVER go back again!
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
2019-08-27
8.8 Verified
la pace assoluta ☺posizione strategica per visitare tutti i luoghi più belli il personale molto gentile