Gusto Italia 218

Gusto Italia 218 Reviews

Good rating
4.4
2094 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2094)
Paul Calverley
Paul Calverley
2024.04.15
There's actually 2 of these near identical premises opposite to one another. Both very small.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Ivy
Ivy
2024.04.14
MOUSE-INFESTED 🐁 🐁 🐁 My kid had a stomach ache after eating this food. Overpriced, overrated, and the worst part after paying the bill we saw a MOUSE in the restroom. Food was mediocre and not fresh. We were served almost cold dishes, we hadn't even finished our dishes because everything was disgusted in this place, especially food. If I could I would leave 0 stars.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Thibaut Valour
Thibaut Valour
2024.04.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maxime Barbier
Maxime Barbier
2024.04.13
Super ambiance et service impeccable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
jose maria blanco
jose maria blanco
2024.04.12
La mejor comida italiana del mundo encantadores todos insuperable comida
Advertisement
Francesco Paonessa
Francesco Paonessa
2024.04.12
Cucina italiana??? Da rivedere soprattutto le spezie... Non ci siamo proprio.... Servizio gentile.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mar gesteban
Mar gesteban
2024.04.11
Buena comida pero muy pequeño el sitio
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nathaly Betancur Peñaranda
Nathaly Betancur Peñaranda
2024.04.09
Talya Balkan
Talya Balkan
2024.04.09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Marian Ab
Marian Ab
2024.04.09
Muy amables
Atmosphere
Food
Service
János Károly Zsukk
János Károly Zsukk
2024.04.08
Fantasztikus ételek, nagyon kedves személyzet, gyors kiszolgálás. Imádtuk ezt a helyet.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hao Cheng
Hao Cheng
2024.04.08
Great little Italian restaurant with good food and reasonably priced. Will definitely come back again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lars Hempelmann
Lars Hempelmann
2024.04.08
Sehr feines kleines Restaurant. Gutes Essen und super Service. Kleiner Betrieb, zwei Mann in der offenen Küche. Ein Mann für eindecken, entgegen nehmen von Bestellungen, auch telefonisch, zubereiten von Getränken/Kaffee und Service in einer atemberaubenden schnellen Zeit bei absoluter Gelassenheit und Freundlichkeit. Echt beeindruckend. Top...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Laurențiu Stoica
Laurențiu Stoica
2024.04.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Quintin Chau
Quintin Chau
2024.04.06
I recently dined at a restaurant that left much to be desired. From the moment I walked in, it was evident that the establishment was struggling to keep up with its patrons. The service was slow, with waitstaff appearing overwhelmed and inattentive. It took an exorbitant amount of time just to place our orders, and once we did, the wait for our food felt endless. When the dishes finally arrived, they were a disappointment. The presentation was lackluster, and the food itself was bland and poorly executed. It seemed as though little care or attention had been put into the preparation. Additionally, some items were undercooked while others were overcooked, indicating a lack of consistency in the kitchen. Overall, my experience at this restaurant was highly unsatisfactory. The combination of sluggish service and subpar food quality made for a dining experience I would not wish upon anyone.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samantha Minichino
Samantha Minichino
2024.04.06
Best gnocchi I’ve ever had! Great service and amazing food!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marina Janussek
Marina Janussek
2024.04.06
Alles war top! Essen war ganz fein, von Vorspeise bis Dessert. Besonders gefreut hat uns ein kleiner Gruß aus der Küche! Wir kommen wieder!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Frank Vigoa
Frank Vigoa
2024.04.05
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alp Ozan Tetikel
Alp Ozan Tetikel
2024.04.05
Great pizza. Made reservation via TripAdvisor, friendly staff and really good pizza. Prices were not expensive either. Recommended place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anna Reblfleur
Anna Reblfleur
2024.04.05
Atmosphere
Food