MIRAKI TECHNOLOGIES

MIRAKI TECHNOLOGIES Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (106)
Maxim khe
Maxim khe
2023.12.19
Advertisement
Ashish Dhami
Ashish Dhami
2023.11.23
Recruitment team from Meraki is very prompt and professional. They are reachable and always listen to the candidate. I am halfway through and very satisfied till now
Gouri Shankar Das
Gouri Shankar Das
2023.11.21
Recruiter don't know how to talk with employees. Fully unprofessional. One of the worst recuiter team I guess.They have to teach there requirement team to stay away fromunprofessional behavior.
Tejas Mishra
Tejas Mishra
2023.10.31
Sunkara Chinna
Sunkara Chinna
2023.05.04
Great opportunity. It is the best place to work and upgrade our technical skills, co-workers are very friendly and enjoy the work environment. No work pressure and stress to employees. Managers are always very supportive here.
Advertisement
Azar Iglesias
Azar Iglesias
2023.05.02
Rachana Sirimilla
Rachana Sirimilla
2023.02.01
It's a great privilege to be working with Miraki mates, very happy to be associated with such supportive and encouraging team.
Vardhan Mahadev
Vardhan Mahadev
2022.12.07
Prasanjit Dutta
Prasanjit Dutta
2022.08.05
Advertisement
nitin tiwari
nitin tiwari
2022.08.05
Vamshi Mahesh
Vamshi Mahesh
2022.06.03
haritha vithanala
haritha vithanala
2022.03.24
Swamy N
Swamy N
2022.03.07
Never trust on these guys. Cheater and your project will spoiled. They never fullfill any commitment. They act like a begger for money they will never respect to sop and agreement. Don't trust on this companies. Due to these i had huge loss. Technically poor guys don't know how to handle clients.
Advertisement
Hari Nadha Reddy
Hari Nadha Reddy
2022.02.21
A good company when it come to accepting projects. Please dont get carried away by the tag "Award-Winning IT Company". They are not worth it. A good money squeezing company. Mean even for a small change they bill you high. They say they have completed 570 projects but the development work done for me was a disaster. Finally had to approach a new company to get the work done. Overall we had a worst experience working with Miraki. They were even worst in managing the AWS. I used to get a bill of 50k per month with Miraki. They never optimized it. Over that they said that it the minimum I am getting. Don't know if they have experience in setting up AWS or not. Digital Marketing.. They failed to put Facebook SDK Codes. They placed Google Codes and asked for payment. Finally I paid for they mistakes also. Biggest thing.. You may be charged for speaking with their Project Manager regarding further enhancements. I once was on a call with their PM and 2 developers. After a while I got a mail that 3 Hours have been spent on Discussions. Such a great Company The product they developed for us was non scalable and compromised one. Never got support on time. They have a support sheet where you get support as per the package you select. I have never seen such a package with anyone. if you select a basic package then you may not get support ln weekends..
Kalyani Reddy
Kalyani Reddy
2022.02.20
Please don't carry away with fake positive reviews and loose money, Iam owner of one of app developed by Miraki, I had approached them seeing all their positive reviews on google, the owner and manager super excited about project even I showed interest even though there is no single app in their portfolio, I came forward to give a chance since all are young team, I asked them for native app, they developed hybrid app we don't know that till app is released even the project manager don't know what is hybrid/native app, he gave worst definition nobody had given me , the technology developed is not suitable for any popular payment gateway, our trouble started from there, I personally struggled and created Apple account, they simply left saying we are trying the worst thing iOS app released after one month for next update app stopped working, we asked to look into it, since we already done full payment by then instead of working for the bug owner of Miraki said clear monthly maintainance bill first, how worst is their work quality can imagine, manager said we will close the relationship here I will report to management that client has no enough funding to Clea bills, this is their attitude, hardly 4members running the show in Miraki their tech head will raise voice on us no patience to hear our requirements, Regarding digital marketing their person said I had no previous experience to deal with Apps don't know how to set firebase codes, but need to pay for their mistakes also. Their digital marketing knowledge is worst than any individual freelancers, In process of clearing one bug create other bug again ask for payment to clear that..., it continue s Finally we developed our app from scratch again with other company recently, don't know what's the situation of common person with all his dreams approaches Miraki technologies for App development, don't know their experience for WordPress website but unfit for App development. No proper ui team, no idea on ux at all , I faced worst experience and tough time with Miraki technologies.My website used to open after 3mins in google, team said need to update AWS server to next level package and I paid every month 50k for Aws, now with new development of my app by other developers came down to 10k/month, this is the experience of owner and team of Miraki Technologies.🙏🏼
Arya Reddy
Arya Reddy
2022.01.11
We are, as a client, very much obliged to say that we are happy with the services we received from Miraki Technologies. What we really loved about them is that they provide a significant amount of time, work and energy to outsource the laborious management of all the aspects of online marketing. As a satisfied customer we can now say that with the help of Miraki we can create content, landing pages and marketing in the future on our own. They maintained the client transparency through making sure we get all the metrics such as account and group structure, keywords... etc and they managed that equilibrium with customer satisfaction at all times. Miraki never failed to prove their knowledge and supplied us with references and case studies. Their ability to deliver experience and skills was never compromised in bringing the outstanding results for us and we hope we are saying this behalf of all clients like us they have. When it comes to understanding the customer, Miraki is all about deliverable and reaching the target. Unlike any other agencies who just focus on clicks, they meet the client's expectations without compromising the brand's credibility.
Hemanth Kommireddy
Hemanth Kommireddy
2022.01.10
Advertisement
Akram Mohammed
Akram Mohammed
2022.01.05
We have a great relationship with miraki tech, previously we worked with other digital marketing agencies but they all failed to generate results, but miraki tech through their breakthrough strategies and plan of action delivers us exactly what we want.
Arif Ahmed
Arif Ahmed
2022.01.05
As we were not getting enough conversions for our google ad campaigns, we contacted miraki tech and opted for their services, since then we are getting good leads and customers for our business within our specified budget. Thank you so much miraki team!
srinivas VINOD
srinivas VINOD
2021.12.23