Jersey Complete Construction

Jersey Complete Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
2024.04.06
Verified
The workmanship was excellent, fair pricing and quick service!
Advertisement
Oleg Markoff
Oleg Markoff
2022.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quick and cery reasonably priced. Ordered shed foundation from them. The job was completed within 1 week. I recommend them for any concrete job.
Brian Francis
Brian Francis
2022.10.19
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They quicly installed my concrete pad with no issues and gave me progress updates when asked.
Asif R.
Asif R.
2022.08.26
Verified
Jersey complete construction redid my retaining wall and built a walkway in my lawn. They also redid my steps with bluestone and added a new railing. The work was amazing, timely and done well. At one point, I didn’t like a step, and it was changed to my plan. Amazing job and would like to work with them in the future. In addition, I would recommend them to others. I have attached the before and after of their work. Well done.
Jeri DiMaggio
Jeri DiMaggio
2022.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
So pleased! Jersey Complete Construction built a brick retaining wall and walkway exactly as I described it to them, and at a fair price. I would highly recommend them. They were a pleasure to do business with.
Advertisement
Jeri D.
Jeri D.
2022.07.22
Verified
So pleased! Jersey Complete Construction built a brick retaining wall and walkway exactly as I described it to them, and at a fair price. I would highly recommend them. They were a pleasure to do business with.
Gediminas Mikaliunas
Gediminas Mikaliunas
2022.06.08
Very happy about the professionalism and getting the work done on time. Really recommend this company as they were responsive with offer, easy to talk, offered decent price and completed concrete patio 10* 15 on time. Also cleaned after the work.
Gediminas M.
Gediminas M.
2022.06.08
Verified
Very happy about the professionalism and getting the work done on time. Really recommend this company as they were responsive with offer, easy to talk, offered decent price and completed concrete patio 10* 15 on time. Also cleaned after the work.
Andy M.
Andy M.
2022.04.09
Verified
They are very professional and work fast and finished on time the project. They knew what they were doing.
Advertisement
Vinny K.
Vinny K.
2022.04.09
Verified
Very satisfied with the job. The guys were very hard workers and they finished on time. My new patio look great. Highly recommended these guys!
Tony H.
Tony H.
2022.04.07
Verified
I really love my new stairs, they did a great job, very nice guys and finishing on time.
Bilbil Rexhepaj
Bilbil Rexhepaj
2022.04.04
Positive
Quality
Billy R.
Billy R.
2022.03.28
Verified
Finishing on time, good quality and nice presentation, highly recommend these guys.
Advertisement