Babies Go Light rental

Babies Go Light rental Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Maren Mende
Maren Mende
2023.12.07
Brilliant service! We hired everything we needed for our holiday in Crete and didn’t want to travel with (pram, car seat…). It saved us a lot of hassle at airports and the equipment was in great condition. We were met upon arrival at the airport and got help carrying things to/from our hire car. Communication throughout was excellent. There was a small issue with the website when we booked the items, so we called instead. We highly recommend doing this - quick and easy to sort and ask additional questions. We highly recommend this service and would use it over and over again!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.12.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great and detailed review. Happy to serve you again if you need us and glad to know that you enjoyed our services.
Advertisement
Kimmy Clevers
Kimmy Clevers
2023.10.29
We rented a stroller for our holiday in Crete and the service was great! Personal delivery and pickup at our apartment. Quick response to messages and the renting was easy. Thank you so much :)
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.29
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!
erkki vähis
erkki vähis
2023.10.26
Erittäin hyvä palvelu
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.26
Thank you so much for reviewing us. Glad we met your expectations
Kirsi Mäkelä
Kirsi Mäkelä
2023.10.24
Great service!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.24
Thank you so much for your review. Glad you enjoyed our services. Happy to assist you again.
Fabian Ricklin
Fabian Ricklin
2023.10.21
Excellent Service from the airport and vice versa - top material and lovely agents! Recommended to have holidays with a baby!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.21
We are grateful for your honest and great review. Happy to know that we met your expectations and made your holidays easier. Happy to serve you again.
Advertisement
Himanshu Joshi
Himanshu Joshi
2023.10.17
Good service
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.17
Thank you so much for 5star rating us. Hope to serve you again.
Sabrina Oswald
Sabrina Oswald
2023.10.17
Wir haben einen Kinderwagen für unsere fünf Monate alte Tochter gemietet. Er hat uns während des Urlaubs sehr geholfen. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich den Service und den regelmäßigen Kontakt:) Top, absolut weiter zu empfehlen
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.17
Thank you so much for your excellent review. It means the world to us to the satisfaction of the parents.
Elisa Tirendi
Elisa Tirendi
2023.10.12
Gentilissimi, affidabili, pazienti, puliti e veramente disponibili! Consiglio assolutamente!!!!!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.13
Dear Elisa we are glad to meet your lovely family and glad you enjoyed our services. Happy to serve you again if you need us. Thank you for your great review.
Ando Hajamanana
Ando Hajamanana
2023.10.12
I am totally satisfied with having used the babygo services. They were very responsive to my request for a stroller. When I return to Crete I will use their services again.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.12
Thank you for taking time to offer us such a good review. We hope to have the chance to offer you again our services.
Advertisement
Desislava Mitovska
Desislava Mitovska
2023.10.01
Excellent service, the stroller was perfect and the delivery was seamless. I would definitely use them again when I visit Crete!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.10.01
We are grateful for your 5 stars review and comments. Happy to serve you again if you need us to. Thank you.
Kirsten
Kirsten
2023.09.30
Super easy experience. We rented a combined stroller/pram, and Kostas delivered and picked up at our hotel at the agreed upon times. Communication and payment was uncomplicated.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.30
Thank you so much for your review. Glad we met your expectations and made your vacation a little bit easier.
Florin Vasile Haiduc
Florin Vasile Haiduc
2023.09.29
Great business for traveling families. Best customer service, delivery to and from hotel for a very good price. Would definetly recommend!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.30
Thank you for your great review. Always glad to know that we satisfied customer's needs. Hope to see you next year.
Michael Zehetmayer
Michael Zehetmayer
2023.09.26
Der Service funktionierte einwandfrei. Am vereinbarten Treffpunkt, in unserem Fall der Flughafen Heraklion, stand ein Mitarbeiter pünktlich mit dem Kinderwagen bereit. Kommunikation fand über Whatsapp statt und der Kinderwagen an sich war in einem guten Zustand. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.27
Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad we met your expectations. Hope to see you next summer.
Advertisement
Philipp Zech
Philipp Zech
2023.09.21
Very friendly and professional. We were very happy with the rental of a baby stroller during our holiday trip to crete. Thank you very much!
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.21
Thank you very much as well for your review and we we are glad that you enjoy the stroller. Hope to see you next year.
Raluca Aldulea
Raluca Aldulea
2023.09.20
We rented a trycicle from Babies Go Light for 5 days. It was good quality, clean. We got the trycicle delivered at our hotel. The price was good and the people behind Babies Go Light are nice and helpful. I definitely recommend them.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.20
Thank you so much for reviewing us and for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed the tricycle and made your holidays even better.
caroline clifford
caroline clifford
2023.09.17
Would highly recommend Babies Go Light! We recently hired a buggy last minute. Kostas responded quickly and delivered a buggy to our hotel the following day so our little one could enjoy walks for the remainder of our holiday. Thanks again Kostas! Caroline & Rob
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.17
Thank you for your great and honest review. Glad you enjoyed our services and made your holidays better and easier. Hope to see you next year.
Erik De Jong
Erik De Jong
2023.09.15
Wij zijn een week op Kreta geweest met onze zoon van 5 maanden. Week voor vertrek contact gehad met dit bedrijf via whatsapp om een kinderwagen te huren. Het contact liep erg soepel. Hele goede service vanuit hun. De kinderwagen was afgeleverd bij de receptie van ons hotel. Toen wij aankwamen konden wij deze direct gebruiken. De laatste dag, een uurtje voor vertrek, werd hij weer opgehaald bij het hotel. Super vriendelijke mensen die ook oprecht geïnteresseerd waren naar onze vakantie en de kwaliteit van de kinderwagen. De verhuur prijs was ook erg laag, 35 euro. Ik zou dit bedrijf zeker aanraden. Ook lekker dat je zelf niet de wagen in hoeft te checken bij het vliegveld. Twijfel niet en huur met een gerust hart alles wat je nodig hebt.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.15
Thank you so much for giving us such an honest and detailed review. Glad we met your expectations and had a great time and relaxed holidays. Hope to see you next year.
Advertisement
Fabio Deon
Fabio Deon
2023.09.08
Highly recommended. The stroller was new and impeccably clean. A very convenient and affordable alternative to boarding your own on the plane.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.08
Thank you so much for your super review. Glad we know that we met your expectations
Iacovos Florides
Iacovos Florides
2023.09.04
Very helpful and proactive. Was waiting us at the airport entrance on arrival and on departure. Pleased with the service and the stroller provided.
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.04
Greatful for your detailed review. Glad to know we met your expectations.
Mena Marotta
Mena Marotta
2023.09.04
Reply from Babies Go Light rental 2023.09.04
Thank you so much for you 5 stars. Glad we make your holidays a little bit easier.