We Go Swiss Taxi Services

We Go Swiss Taxi Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Alexis Stavrianidis
Alexis Stavrianidis
2023.08.09
Smooth pick up and safe driving. Clean car and a very friendly driver, Panagiotis was an experienced driver we all felt very safe driving with him on our way to St. Moritz! I can't recommend this company enough! A service you will definitely not regret taking! Thank you very much and we hope to see you again on our ski trip to Davos!
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.08.09
Dear Mr Stavrianidis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Advertisement
Joshua Farid
Joshua Farid
2023.07.26
We had the most amazing experience with Panos. He took us everywhere around Zurich, Rhine falls and most scenic view of Zurich. We highly highly recommend him! Just incredible!
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.07.26
Thank you very much for your time to leave us a 5-star rating 😊 It is very much appreciated!
Paraw Zahir
Paraw Zahir
2023.06.23
M CHAW
M CHAW
2023.06.21
Mr Panos is friendly and very helpful. My travel with heavy luggage was taken care of. He was in time and no worries. Can be relied for a great service.
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.06.21
Thank you very much for your positive review!
Tilemachos Niko
Tilemachos Niko
2023.06.04
Vielen herzlichen Dank, pünktlich und sauber Wagen. Ich empfehle weiter.
Advertisement
Konstantinos Dantsakis
Konstantinos Dantsakis
2023.04.26
I cannot thank WeGoSwiss enough for their outstanding service during my recent vacation in Switzerland. The driver was friendly and knowledgeable, the vehicle was spacious and comfortable, and the entire experience was seamless. I will definitely be using WeGoSwiss for all my future travel needs.
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.04.27
Dear Mr Dantsakis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated! Your positive feedback helps us to continue providing the best experience possible for you!
Triantafyllia Geitonidou
Triantafyllia Geitonidou
2023.04.25
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.04.27
Dear Mrs Geitonidou, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Maria Navarro
Maria Navarro
2023.04.25
Dear Panos, Thank you for driving us to Lucerne from Zurich and picking us up. You are a friendly and safe driver. We had a great time! We will definitely call you again when we visit Switzerland!
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.04.27
Dear Mrs Navarro, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated! Your positive feedback helps us to continue providing the best experience possible for you!
Eleni Taxidou
Eleni Taxidou
2023.04.14
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.04.17
Dear Mrs Taxidou, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Advertisement
John Papachristoudis
John Papachristoudis
2023.04.03
Excellent service, highly recommended
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.04.03
Dear Mr Papachristoudis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Rui Marliere
Rui Marliere
2023.03.25
Best in class! Highly recommended!!
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.03.25
Dear Mr Marliere, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Calvin Wang
Calvin Wang
2023.03.14
Super reliable, on time, and professional transfer services.
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.03.16
Dear Mr Wang, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Georgios Stavrianos
Georgios Stavrianos
2023.03.12
Super 👍 Service!! Danke Panagiotis
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.03.16
Dear Mr Stavrianos, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Advertisement
evangelos nte carlo
evangelos nte carlo
2023.03.12
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.03.16
Dear Mr Evangelos, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!
Χρυσα Κ
Χρυσα Κ
2022.03.29
Reply from We Go Swiss Taxi Services 2023.03.25
Dear Mrs Chrisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!