Amazing Offer

Amazing Offer Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
29 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Candace Schmidt
Candace Schmidt
2024.03.22
Robb Hilliard was very easy to work with. He was quick to respond to my questions and very helpful.
Advertisement
Charles Powell
Charles Powell
2024.03.20
Anthony Haynes was courteous and always made sure we had what we needed. When we thought we lost everything he stepped in and helped stop the foreclosure and made sure we were able to stay in our home. Thanks to him we now get to continue on 4 generations in our home
Me
Me
2024.03.20
My house went into foreclosure, and Devin Hilliard stopped by, Devin helped me stop the foreclosure on my house and get a modification. He never pressured me to sell the house and he was so helpful the entire time. From now on if somebody needs help in real estate, I’m having them call Devin at amazing offer
Tamara Jones
Tamara Jones
2024.03.20
Amazing Offer was amazing in helping our family with all the legalities of my brother’s passing and selling our home and get us in touch with a lender to buy a new family home. Robb Hillard was the original reason we went with Amazing Offer then we met with the entire team and they were with us in every step of the processes. I will be letting everyone I know to use them too.
Gino Gonzalez
Gino Gonzalez
2024.03.20
I had a great experience with amazing offer rob was great at communicating everything. Also kept in contact letting my family and I know every step of the process and answered any questions me and my family had. I recommend this company.
Advertisement
Mark Knight
Mark Knight
2024.02.23
Working with Rob was great. The company really helped us out. Great group of people.
Reply from Amazing Offer 2024.02.23
Mark, thank you! We appreciate you working with Amazing Offer!
Kristen Delgadillo
Kristen Delgadillo
2023.07.15
Michael offered great communication and service. Would definitely work with him again, and would recommend him to others in the future!
Reply from Amazing Offer 2023.07.15
Kristen it was a pleasure working with you! Thank you!
Veronica Flood
Veronica Flood
2023.05.24
After hitting numerous road blocks with my mother's estate Ray with Amazing Offer went above and beyond for my family. Helping us navigate the local probate system and even assisting us with the paperwork to self file, he has our utmost appreciation. They have a rough job and help Families like mine to get estate matters settled legally and fairly. I look forward to working with them more in the future as I handle my mother's affairs. Customer service is such a hard thing to find these days so when I see great customer service I take notice. Because of the numerous threats with break ins, theft's and squatters I'd be careful to read bad reviews with a grain of salt. It's very easy for some to post bad reviews when they have never been a client to begin with. Thank you again Ray H. Your patience and helpfulness is a rare quality today, The Flood & Montiel Family thank you.
Reply from Amazing Offer 2023.05.27
You are welcome! We are glad that we could help you and your family. And we also look forward to working with you again.
William Singer
William Singer
2023.05.05
AMAZING OFFER is an AMAZING COMPANY. Awesome experience. Quick and communicative. Will never sell a property any other way!
Reply from Amazing Offer 2023.05.17
William, it has been a privilege working with you! We look forward to many more successful real estate transactions in the future.
Advertisement
Deena Keenan
Deena Keenan
2022.12.17
My experience selling my home with Mike and his company was great! Mike was responsive to all my questions and readily available. The staff that worked with me were professional, kind, and honest. I was paid more than any other offers and the closing process was fast and the best part is…… they did all the work!!! Thank you all again!!! Great experience!!!!
Sabrina Orr
Sabrina Orr
2022.12.15
I live in Montana and needed to sell my vacation home in Phoenix but couldn’t travel. Mike and Ray took care of everything and they were super helpful! I would recommend Amazing Offer to anyone selling their property.
Richard Emery
Richard Emery
2022.12.15
Sold my house threw Amazing offer they paid me on time always answered every phone call & all Questions mike and ray are the best they also helped me get into the best rental ever under 1000.00 per month thank you guys so much
Michelle Lewis
Michelle Lewis
2022.12.15
These guys were Amazing to work with and closed very fast! I highly recommend!
Advertisement
Amy Mittelstadt
Amy Mittelstadt
2022.12.09
Very knowledgeable staff
Demetria Escobedo
Demetria Escobedo
2022.11.18
Sherry Bratcher
Sherry Bratcher
2022.10.18
I am so grateful for Amazing Offer! Their team is priceless! Taylor Spencer is such an asset. He truly cared about me. He checked on me to make sure I understood the process of everything. He always answered many and all of my questions patiently, professionally and above all it was obvious to me that he cared about me and my needs. I thank God for Taylor. Each member of their team are amazing. Michael and Brittney were always available for any concerns I may have had. I would definitely refer them to anyone and everyone. They truly do care. God bless you. Thank you.
Reply from Amazing Offer 2022.10.17
Sherry, it was our pleasure working with you! Thank you for choosing our team to work with you!
Jackie
Jackie
2022.07.26
Beware of these con-artists!!!!!!!! They will scam you out of your home and leave you homeless!!!!!! RUN FAR, RUN FAST!!!!!
Reply from Amazing Offer 2022.10.17
This is not a real person that has actually worked with Amazing Offer. In fact, we believe it is a squatter we had to evict from a property so the rightful owners could sell their property and get paid. Amazing Offer is here to help the people we work with. When people choose to sell a property to Amazing Offer we take care of everything, even evicting squatters that try and live in your property for free. You can call 602-AMAZING anytime you need help with a distressed property! No matter what the situation or the condition of the property is, WE CAN AND WILL HELP YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!
Advertisement
Jacob Morales
Jacob Morales
2022.03.22
I was very skeptical of quick sell companies or a offer cash for home company. I tell you what Mike and his team from AMAZING offer assisted me and kept me in the loop with all paperwork and process. Even was available for me after our business had concluded. I don’t trust very easily but these people and their words have earned my trust. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams
2022.03.02
These guy's were Awesome!!! Ray and his team took care of everything and went above and beyond on everything. Additionally, Ray realized that I overpaid a lawyer to take care of my probate and got me a $6K refund. On top of that, they also temporarily stored my possessions until I had a chance to fly to Phoenix from Illinois to put everything in storage unit. These guys are true professionals and care for there customers.
Mags B.
Mags B.
2022.02.16
Amazing service! My family member passed and I had been trying to do probate on my own for a year when I got in contact with Amazing Offer. They helped me with everything and made the process go so fast and smooth. I got probated quickly into the estate, they helped me settle my relatives accounts, and even purchased my family's property from me. They were there for me every step of the way and I never felt like I was alone or didn't have anyone to turn to during the whole process which was another life saver in and of itself. I cannot thank Amazing Offer enough for everything they have done for me and how smooth and easy they've made this very confusing process.