Paris Baguette Cincinnati Reviews

Paris Baguette Cincinnati Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 294 reviews

www.google.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (294)
Lee Krombholz
Lee Krombholz
2024-02-29
Stopped in for a breakfast sandwich and an Americano. I was tempted by all of the beautiful pastries. I will be back to try more! Clean and fresh atmosphere!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Shivam Joshi
Shivam Joshi
2024-02-24
Love the coffee it had very subtle flavors. Liked the curry croquette and crème brûlée pastry.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-25
We're glad you enjoyed our coffee and pastries! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
Tauntaun
Tauntaun
2024-02-21
With the classics, they have unique desserts for when you’re in the mood to experiment.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Davin Sneed
Davin Sneed
2024-02-21
Very nice cafe with finely crafted cakes and pastries. **Seating is limited. I witnessed a show while enjoying my mascapone cake too... a foursome of lady's nudged there way into a table that was already occupied by another woman. It was a upscale cat fight (no one actually yelled or threw punches -- but you could easily see who won and who lost).
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-22
Thank you for visiting our bakery and for your feedback.
Paige Tho
Paige Tho
2024-02-20
They have a wide variety of pastries, breads, and coffees. They also have Sammy's and Swiss roll cakes. If you go later in the day prepare for some of the pastries to be sold out. Also when we were there the inside was packed with people working on their laptops, so a true coffee shop vibe. I just wish it wasn't like every table.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-21
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the crowded atmosphere and occasional shortage of pastries later in the day. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Advertisement
Ben Lindsay (Creative Commons)
Ben Lindsay (Creative Commons)
2024-02-20
A little pricy but delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-21
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found our baked goods delicious. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Sagar Kane
Sagar Kane
2024-02-18
Huge selection of baked goods. Not enough savory creations as sweet ones. Cakes are excellent and light. Baked sweets are slightly on the overly sweet side and quite indulgent. Coffee is really good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-19
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input on our selection and will consider adding more savory options. We are glad you enjoyed our cakes and coffee.
S Alshamisi
S Alshamisi
2024-02-18
الكيك والقهوه والكرواسونات فعلا كانت لذيذه. ورائعه
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-18
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Carlos López
Carlos López
2024-02-17
Deliciosa comida, probé la pizza de Pepperoni y me encantó !!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-18
We are proud to have delivered an experience that exceeded your expectations. We thank you for taking the time to share this feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Advertisement
Hannah Sparks
Hannah Sparks
2024-02-16
The food was amazing! I had 3 pastries. One had chicken, Carmelized onions and basalmic vinegar. I had another that had breakfast sausage in a croissant. Everything was fresh, and they even heat up the pastries with meat in them. Totally going back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-17
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our pastries. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Zaina Qasim
Zaina Qasim
2024-02-10
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-11
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Who Cares
Who Cares
2024-02-05
Perfect.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-06
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Ore Jackson
Ore Jackson
2024-02-05
10 out of 10 for everything! We tried 5 different pastries, and all were excellent in their own way. They are all freash, soft, and flavorful! The teas, frappuccino, and coffees are all good as well! Please do your taste buds a favor and come get a pastry or two from Paris Baguette!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-06
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pastries as well as our teas, frappuccinos, and coffees. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at Paris Baguette!
Advertisement
John Irwin
John Irwin
2024-02-04
Great bakery! It is the closest thing to a Japanese bakery (if you know, you know) you will find without going to Columbus/Dublin.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-06
Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed our bakery and appreciate your kind words.
Palanikumar Manoharan
Palanikumar Manoharan
2024-02-04
Varieties of pastries 🍰 Mochi donuts 🍩 4⭐️ Ganache Cream Cake was good 3⭐️ Cheese cakes and Mini Bon Delicieux were delicious 😋 Display 🎂 decorations were cool 😎
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rick
Rick
2024-01-30
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-02
Thank you for your review and recommendation.
Devyani Sharma
Devyani Sharma
2024-01-27
Ever since they opened I have been here quite frequently. I really like there cakes and baked goods. However, recently went in to get a strawberry soft creme cake on which I requested a msg written. We had to place the order a day before since their bakers are only present till noon and they do not have staff trained to write on cakes. So we had to come again to pick it up the next day. Next morning before coming in we called to confirm if they have our cake ready and it has the msg and we were told it was ready to be picked up. When we went to the store they handed us the cake without any msg on it. Since it was past 12 we were again in the same situation. The msg was an important part of the party for which we ordered the cake. I am surprised that they could not even take care of a small request. And the fact they told us it's ready without even checking. It was not even a customized cake. They offered a refund for the cake which is nice. But what I needed was my right order instead of a refund. They also couldn't provide the refund the same day else I would have brought another cake from another bakery. I don't think it's too much too ask especially when you buy a cake worth $45.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-02
We are sorry that your recent experience at Paris Baguette did not meet your expectations. Our team is committed to delivering exceptional service, and we apologize for falling short on this occasion. We want to address any concerns you may have had and kindly ask you to email us at contactus@parisbaguette.com, referencing your review and experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon.
Advertisement
Mike Kendrick
Mike Kendrick
2024-01-26
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-02
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Javier Dell
Javier Dell
2024-01-24
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-02
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Sylvia Evans
Sylvia Evans
2024-01-23
They have the best vanilla chai. Their lattes and their pastries are wonderful.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Paris Baguette Cincinnati 2024-02-02
Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy our vanilla chai, lattes, and pastries. We appreciate your support and hope to continue serving you in the future.