Nashville Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/tn/nashville

Nashville Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
151 reviews Verified
Nashville Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 151 ) 4.5

Emily Perkins
Emily Perkins
2024.05.23
Bailea helped me find the system for me, with such patience and help guiding me through their process it was easier than I ever could have imagined. I actually finally feel like I’m set up for success with the right shoes and inserts to help my body align and work better for me. Really appreciate Bailea and the team at the Good Feet Store!
jerry Nemeth
jerry Nemeth
2024.05.18
Decent price on Brooks shoe. Was told they are Not a shoe store by the store rep. $1600 for inserts? Also told the other shoes there were not good and on close out. Corrects back, neck, knee and hip problems? Save that speech for the uneducated seniors. We are on vacation and don’t have a store near us.
jerry Nemeth
jerry Nemeth
2024.05.18
Decent price on Brooks shoe. Was told they are Not a shoe store by the store rep. $1600 for inserts? Also told the other shoes there were not good and on close out. Corrects back, neck, knee and hip problems? Save that speech for the uneducated seniors. We are on vacation and don’t have a store near us.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Jerry, We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we regret to hear that it was not up to your expectations. At The Good Feet Store, we aim for excellence in service and product quality, and it sounds like we missed the mark. We would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. Please contact me at skessler@goodfeet.com. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
raul yep
raul yep
2024.04.12
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hi Raul, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Cathy McCall
Cathy McCall
2024.04.11
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.11
Hi Cathy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Angela Breedon
Angela Breedon
2024.04.06
We brought in our 14 year year old and she did a great job getting us what we needed and did a great job of explaining their products. She also didn’t try to upsell us. Which is a nice change of pace!
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Angela, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Frederick Breedon
Frederick Breedon
2024.04.06
We took our 14 year old daughter to see Bailey at the Good Feet Store. She was wonderful. She told us about the importance of having custom orthotics for teenage developing feet and how they help kids feet grow properly. She took lots of time and answered all of our questions. She don’t try to upsell us. We will be back.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Frederick, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your daughter's journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Lesa Agee
Lesa Agee
2024.03.29
Great experience.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Lesa, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Trin Blakely
Trin Blakely
2024.03.26
Bailea is super knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all my questions and was very nice and friendly.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Trin, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
2024.03.23
Fast and easy took good care of us
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Jose, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Tracy Morris
Tracy Morris
2024.03.15
Caring people! Not trying to”sell you something”. They actually help you feel better. When your feet hurt, you feel bad all over.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.03.18
Hi Tracy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Mark LeVan
Mark LeVan
2024.03.13
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.03.14
Hi Mark, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jeff Gagliano
Jeff Gagliano
2024.03.12
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.03.12
Hi Jeff, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Elizabeth Ramos
Elizabeth Ramos
2024.01.04
I feel that you really didn't qualify for any kind of writing but I had to Mark the one star so I could at least let you know that I just felt rushed out and the sales lady was kind of rude
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for visiting The Good Feet Store and for leaving a review. Quality service is paramount to us. Whenever someone has a disappointing experience at our stores, it’s equally as frustrating for us. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com so we can learn more about your experience and perhaps answer any questions about The Good Feet Store. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Victoria Wesley
Victoria Wesley
2023.12.22
Had a pretty good experience at the store. They were helpful and really quick with my son. Only complaint I wasn't quoted any prices or cost until walked to the front after everything was rang up. With it being my first time in store we should have been walked through all parts of the experience.
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.22
Hi Victoria Wesley, It makes our day to hear that you are happy with our business, but wonder if we could have done anything to earn a better review rating? Please let us know. Thanks again for being a Good Feet customer. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Rhonda Montgomery
Rhonda Montgomery
2023.12.19
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.20
Hello Rhonda Montgomery, Thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
2023.12.19
All good
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.20
Hi Richard Anderson, It makes our day to hear that you are happy with our business, but wonder if we could have done anything to earn a better review rating? Please let us know. Thanks again for being a Good Feet customer. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jeremy Daves
Jeremy Daves
2023.12.09
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.12
Hello Jeremy Daves, Thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Keith watkins
Keith watkins
2023.12.01
Appreciate the help and support. Thanks Jacob
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.05
Hello Keith, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jacob provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Ashley Hunt
Ashley Hunt
2023.11.30
Tara is great!!! She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I am super satisfied and excited about my purchase.❤️
Reply from Nashville Good Feet Store 2023.12.05
Hello Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Tara provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store