Murfreesboro Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/tn/murfreesboro

Murfreesboro Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
195 reviews Verified
Murfreesboro Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 195 ) 4.6

Tracy Cooper
Tracy Cooper
2024.04.30
AT THIS TIME I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND ON THESE PEICES OF PLASTIC THAT WERE SUPPOSE TO HELP MY BACK!!! I HAVE BEEN PRESSURED INTO TRADING FOR ANOTHER PRODUCT FROM THESE PEOPLE. I DONT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH GOOD FEET!!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. ANYWHERE ELSE WOULD BE BETTER THAN THIS COMPANY!!! Use caution when buying from this place. I was pushed into buying a 600.09 dollar pair of inserts to ‘fix my aching back’. I was told they came with a lifetime warranty and money back guarantee. WHAT A LIE!!!! All they have done is made my back worse. When I contacted the business I was told I could come in for another fitting and get another pair. Like I really want to hi through all of that again. Bottom line, I’m out my money and I have two pieces of plastic that we’re suppose to be awesome that aren’t worth a dime. Good feet are crooks!!! Since leaving this review, I’ve had the owner contact me offering me to be refitted or instead of giving me back my money, having me come down to the store and use that as a credit for anything in the store. There is nothing in that store that I want. I had a terrible experience with these inserts and I was lied to, I would not go back to the store if I had to. This just goes to show what people do whenever they work for commission. Go somewhere else, not here. Just read the response to this review. Just as the sale went, the review is partial lies. Bottom line is my review. Will stay posted until I get my refund. Do not buy from this company. They will take your money and you will not be satisfied with their products. Check out the other reviews. I am not the only one complaining about the store.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.03.17
Tracy: We have been trying to contact you repeatedly regarding this review and your issues above. Both Clay and Jacob have tried to explain to you our refitting and policies. I am not sure why you would result to name calling and hanging up on our employees but that's not the best way to resolve issues. You have hung up on us when we were trying to explain the re-fit process and our return policy. We have a 8x12 sign next to the register that says "All sales are final", it says it on the receipt. Now we encourage you to contact us at the Murfreesboro Good Feet Store and let us resolve your issues. We can be reached at (615) 217-7100 or click the link below: https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19599794&calendarID=4607558 We have been serving customers in Murfreesboro for over 15 years providing foot comfort and pain relief. We understand that sometimes there is confusion regarding our products and warranties but we are committed to resolve every customers issues. Again please contact us so we can help. Have a great day. The Good Feet Store Murfreesboro
Leamon
Leamon
2024.04.26
After spending time researching what my feet need to be comfortable in shoes all day and ready to focus on foot care. With the help of YouTube,Bing I wanted to get a in person opinion for free. Over a couple of years my co worker and the occasional commercial on the radio I decided to pop in the Murfresboro store. Jacob was the one that came to give me assistance, let him know what I had and wanted to achieve. He was very nice and answered my questions about my concerns. Some of the socks that I was shopping for ended up being on sale too. Would recommend to see if they have what you need or at least ask what might be best. Didn’t feel pushed into buying, wouldn’t buy something I didn’t want or planned on returning. Right above where I signed did say all sales final, did not think much of it until I started to write this review and seen other opinions. I wouldn’t buy something that I was 100% comfortable with the polices or price.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Leamon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jacob provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Demetria Turner
Demetria Turner
2024.04.24
When my husband and I walked in they were friendly and helped us right away.Jacob and Lucy was prompt with everything. My feet felt better as soon as I had the supports put in my shoes. My husband has had his for about twenty years. The Good Feet Store is the place to go.You want be sorry.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Demetria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jacob and Lucy provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Timothy Pratt
Timothy Pratt
2024.04.08
Jacob was a very good salesman. He explained how the system worked and spent overtime (after store closing) to help out me and my partner. Great job Jacob.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Timothy! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jacob provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Paula Neal
Paula Neal
2024.04.08
Jacob was amazing. We walked in at 430pm on Sunday. He viewed, tested, spoke in detail of process, cost, and available shoes in my size and with clear understanding. There were two of us. I mentioned it was 5pm and I knew they were closing so I would come back another day. Without hesitation, he said it was OK and he was happy to stay and help. Great customer service and I would highly recommend.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hello Paula, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jacob provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Bella Rosa
Bella Rosa
2024.04.06
I came in because someone suggested going here. I was ready to buy some insoles. I thought under a $100 should be enough. they tookbfoot prints of me feet. I asked if insurance covers some of the cost if I needed to go to them they said no. and i don’t think I will come back at least to this location. but i never got to try anything because I didn’t know the cost was beyond $200+ I am looking around for other options because as soon as I said I didn’t have enough money on me to make a purchase the guy was less interested in educating me on why these cost so much and after reading reviews… it looks like they don’t do refunds or are not willing to work with you if they don’t find a solution
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hello, Thank you for your review; we pride ourselves on our excellent service and stand by our product, so I would be interested to learn more about your experience and how we let you down. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com, and perhaps I can answer any questions about The Good Feet Store's arch support system. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Christina Jenkins
Christina Jenkins
2024.03.26
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Christina, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Charlene Montrose
Charlene Montrose
2024.02.02
The experience was great, but I am having buyers remorse after I was informed from an actual podiatrists, that I should have just purchased some prescription inserts. Then I got home and read my receipt and the numerous poor reviews on the Better Business Bureau Regarding the Good Feet Store and their policies of no return. These are not specific customized items. They are just over the counter cookie cutter type inserts. I think I was desperate for some pain relief and did not do my research in advance. I do not have health insurance at this time or I would have ask my doctor. Now i al stuff with $200 worth of socks and $1500 inserts. Lesson learned for me. NEVER AGAIN!
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hi Charlene, We appreciate your review, and we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com so we can learn more about your experience and answer your questions and concerns. We are looking forward to working with you to your satisfaction. We are here to help! - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Beverly Epps
Beverly Epps
2024.01.29
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.02.13
Hi Beverly, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Karen Taylor
Karen Taylor
2024.01.10
I went to The Good Feet Store yesterday and Clay was the one to greet me. He was very knowledgeable with the insteps he gave me a message on the Med massager he got me fitted with the insteps and new shoes. I was sold. Clay did awesome job. K.T.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.01.25
Hello Karen, Thank you for the review! We are always thrilled to hear about positive experiences at our Good Feet Store. Quality service is important to us, so it makes our day to hear that Clay provided you with such a great experience. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Candace Rockhart
Candace Rockhart
2024.01.06
They was super nice an help me get what I needed
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2024.01.26
Hi Candace, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
scottie maupin
scottie maupin
2023.12.29
Very nice people
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.12.30
Hello scottie maupin, Thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Angel Loupe
Angel Loupe
2023.12.05
I literally just called them. The man was professional and somewhat friendly who answered the phone, but the least expensive sole inserts start at $250. That’s not even a shoe, that is just an insert. How truly sad it is that someone would charge that much money. Are they made of gold? Why are they so costly? I asked the man the same question, why do they cost so much, and his response was, that’s just how much they cost. If a better explanation was provided, maybe I would’ve considered it, but if there’s high cost without justification, then I just feel like I’m getting ripped off.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.12.06
Dear Angel Loupe, We are sorry to hear about your judgement of our Good Feet Products and service from just a phone call. For over 20 years, The Good Feet store has been dedicated to improving quality of life for people who are experiencing varying degrees of pain -- often severe-- related to the problems with their feet. For some, simply being out of pain and back to comfort is the result. For others, it is restoring them to an active life of work and play. We welcome you to visit our Murfreesboro Good Feet Store and participate in a Free Test Walk & Personalized Fitting. We think you will feel the Good Feet difference and have a better understanding of our Good Feet Products and service. It will take about 30-45 minutes and please bring those pairs of shoes you wear the most often with you. You can call the Murfreesboro Store (615) 217-7100 or click the link below: https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19599794&calendarID=4607558 to schedule a Free Fitting & Test walk. We hope to see you this week. Have a great day. Sincerely, Good Feet Store of Murfreesboro
Alyssa Conger
Alyssa Conger
2023.11.18
Great service!
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.11.21
Hello Alyssa, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Betsy Pearson
Betsy Pearson
2023.10.25
Clay was very helpful. After making my foot imprint he explained to me why I was experiencing back pain and it was due to high arches and that voided space needed support . As soon as I put the insert in, it was an instant relief!!! I could tell that what’s been missing all this time. He explained the package that would be best for me. He was most helpful and I recommend this Murfreesboro Tn store to everyone.
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.10.25
Hello Betsy, Thank you for the review! We are always thrilled to hear about positive experiences at our Good Feet Store. Quality service is so important to us, so it makes our day to hear that Clay provided you with such a great experience. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Clay Humphrey
Clay Humphrey
2023.09.15
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.09.15
Hi Clay, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Mark Morrow
Mark Morrow
2023.08.31
Clay was very professional and attentive to my concerns. He got me all the support that I needed and I look forward to coming back. Thank you 🙏
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.09.01
Hello Mark, Thank you for writing such a kind review! It makes our day to hear that Clay was able to help with your issue. Thank you for sharing with us! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
diana jackson
diana jackson
2023.08.25
The experience was really great and the science behind the inserts makes perfect sense, but they are a little costly for me. I do recommend them though
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.08.25
Hi diana, Thanks for the great review! We love hearing how happy you are with our product. We want to provide the best service to all of our customers so we value feedback like yours. Thanks again for being a Good Feet customer! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Regina Wallace
Regina Wallace
2023.08.09
Clay did a great job explaining the importance of how the shoe will help with your overall health of your feet & help realign your body. Highly recommend !!
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.08.11
Hello Regina! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Danny Grigsby
Danny Grigsby
2023.07.30
Great customer service and great shoes! Shout out to Corey for a great job well done!!!
Reply from Murfreesboro Good Feet Store 2023.08.01
Hi Danny, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store