Mt Juliet Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/tn/mt-juliet

Mt Juliet Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
150 reviews Verified
Mt Juliet Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.8

R Hardin
R Hardin
2024.05.01
Was going to buy new shoes and decided to stop by the Good Feet first. Went into the store to learn about their approach and their no pressure sales approach, coupled with an in-depth explanation of their product convinced me to buy. I’ve had them three days and can tell a big difference in the aching foot I had. I will know better with time, but very satisfied initially. Update: It’s been a couple months after the above review comments and I’m very happy with the results from the Good Feet investment I made.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.02.21
Hi ! Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Rick Williams
Rick Williams
2024.03.08
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.03.08
Hi Rick, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Allison Seckman
Allison Seckman
2024.02.17
We could have not asked for a better visit with Doug. He was more than helpful, knowledgeable about our issues and helped and guided us thru what we needed based on our issues. Thank you Doug for being a kind and caring person to help us through the visit. His knowledge of the feet helped and advice guided to what was the best fit for us. No pressure of selling us anything, he seemed to truly want to help and cared. I’d recommend him and the help to anyone in feet pain and needs.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.02.22
Hello Allison, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Doug provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Ginger Fowler
Ginger Fowler
2024.02.15
Michael at the MJ store is awesome! He was so kind. We came in kind of late at about 530pm because my husband had been dealing with foot pain for months. Michael got my husband squared away! Definitely recommend Good Feet if you are dealing with foot pain!!
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hello Ginger, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Michael provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Chip Moors
Chip Moors
2024.02.07
Doug was very nice work with. He didn’t push a sale and explained things throughly.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.02.08
Hello Chip, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Doug provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Lynn Corlew
Lynn Corlew
2024.01.08
Doug was very professional. Appears to be and expert at his job of helping people with their foot problems. I'm loving the shoe inserts
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2024.01.25
Hello Lynn Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Doug provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Cortney Chandler
Cortney Chandler
2023.11.11
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.11.13
Hello Cortney, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Ronda Jernigan
Ronda Jernigan
2023.11.02
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.11.03
Hi Ronda, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Pam McAllister
Pam McAllister
2023.10.26
My visit and evaluation were very eye opening. Cynthia was so patient and helpful with helping me decide what was best for me. So glad I finally decided to do this.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.10.26
Hello Pam! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
jason wilkerson
jason wilkerson
2023.10.13
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.10.14
Hi jason, It makes our day to read your review and to hear how happy you are with our product. Thanks again for being a Good Feet customer. Please stay in touch with us. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Will Gannon
Will Gannon
2023.10.02
I have only had the insoles for a few days but already feel less sore. I'll update my review as time goes on. As far as the customer service goes, Doug was FANTASTIC to work with. I had a super busy day so I ended up getting there right before they closed, only to find out it's a 45 minute process. I had driven 20 minutes to get there so I was ecstatic that Doug was going to stay almost an hour late on a Saturday evening to help me out. I would highly recommend the Mt. Juliet Good Feet Store!
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.10.02
Will, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm thrilled that you have already started to feel some relief after only a few days. That's why we at Good Feet do what we do. We want all of our customers to lead their best pain free life. Please feel free to call or stop by if you have any questions or concerns. All the best, Doug
Sherry Carr
Sherry Carr
2023.09.29
Doug was very helpful and informative.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.09.30
THANK YOU SHERRY! We look forward to hearing your Good Feet success story.
Lonnie Elam
Lonnie Elam
2023.09.21
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.09.21
Hi Lonnie, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Gwen Riggs
Gwen Riggs
2023.09.18
Cynthia was very helpful and helpful to my needs. Thank you so much
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.09.19
Hello Gwen! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
calvin Lashon
calvin Lashon
2023.09.01
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.09.05
Hello calvin! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Celeste Murray
Celeste Murray
2023.08.30
Horrible experience and product. I would never reccomend this store or product to anyone.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.09.06
Dear Celeste, We are very sorry that you are dissatisfied with the service that you received at our store and honestly were quite taken aback by your review 5 months after your purchase of shoes and one set of supports on 3/27/23. At that time, you seemed happy with what we offered given your budget constraints and most importantly seemed to feel good in the supports & shoes that we recommended at the time of your fitting. When you came back to return the shoes and supports a few weeks later, we reiterated what you were told at the time of your purchase, that they were not returnable for refund. However, as our warranty states, we will ALWAYS endeavor to finesse your fitting to ensure your comfort and maximum benefit. You then stated that your doctor told you not to wear the supports or the Brooks shoes. The shoes showed 3 weeks of hard wear and were very dirty and not re-sellable. Additionally, you couldn’t even give us the name of your doctor that made the recommendation. We have worked with many of the local orthopedic physicians, podiatrists, chiropractors & physical therapists in our community with great success. Despite consumer policies regarding the return of personal healthcare items, we still gave you a (80%) partial refund. At that time, you said that you were grateful that we worked with you and that you would still recommend us to your friends. Because of this, you can imagine how shocked we were when your negative review shows up 4 months later. Please contact us at (615) 754-7300 and let us help you resolve any residual issues you have regarding our store. Good Feet has been in business since 1995 and has helped many thousands of customers like yourself alleviate pain. The Mt. Juliet Store has a 4.8 star rating and over 135+ reviews from satisfied customers. We look forward to hearing from you. Doug - Manager The Good Feet Store - Mt. Juliet
Sandi Wheaton
Sandi Wheaton
2023.08.11
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.08.12
Hello Sandi! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
scott dillard
scott dillard
2023.07.29
The service was excellent. It was pleasant going through the process and getting the right match for my feet. Very knowledgeable.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.07.31
Hello scott! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Denise Dixon
Denise Dixon
2023.07.12
Was a Great experience, Cynthia was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She explained everything in detail , I am praying that this will be the answer to more comfort while walking and exercising . Thank you Cynthia and Good Feet
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.07.17
Hello Denise, Thank you for writing such a fantastic review. Glad to hear Cynthia provided great service – it's what we’re all about, and we love having her as a part of our Good Feet team. Thanks again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Joel Mathis
Joel Mathis
2023.06.30
Very nice and informative about the process and products.
Reply from Mt Juliet Good Feet Store 2023.06.30
Hello Joel! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store