Franklin Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/tn/franklin

Franklin Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
183 reviews Verified
Franklin Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 183 ) 4.9

christie woodard
christie woodard
2024.05.22
Carla Sieverson
Carla Sieverson
2024.04.12
Wonderful experience. Robbie was very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Since purchasing my arch supports I am able to walk over 5 miles without any pain in my feet whatsoever. Very happy with purchase.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Carla, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Robbie's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Mary Milad
Mary Milad
2024.04.08
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Mary, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Emma
Emma
2024.03.14
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.03.15
Hi Emma, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Amber Collier
Amber Collier
2024.02.12
Robbie did a great job and was very kind and attentive to my needs. I appreciate him taking the time and care to help me
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.02.13
Hello Amber, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Robbie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Marie Scott
Marie Scott
2024.02.03
Please forgive me if I get his name incorrect but I think it was Glen. He was kind and very attentive to my needs. I have lower back issues and arthritis in my left knee. He knew exactly what I needed. Gave me all the information I needed for ware for each arch support and told me if I have any problems to bring them back. He’s a keeper! Great job!!
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hello Marie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our arch support specialist provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jeff Evans
Jeff Evans
2024.02.03
Lisa was very kind and took her time explaining everything to me. Day 1 with my new arch supports and I am looking forward to being pain free for the first time in a long time.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hello Jeff, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Lisa provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Leslie Robinson
Leslie Robinson
2024.02.03
The staff was extremely helpful, informative, and kind. I feel great in my new inserts! Thank you!
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hello Leslie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that arch support specialists provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Brenda Badr
Brenda Badr
2024.01.23
The Good Feet store gave me great feet.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2024.01.25
Hi Brenda, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Marsha Wall
Marsha Wall
2023.12.23
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.12.28
Hello Marsha Wall, Thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Kerry Bronson
Kerry Bronson
2023.12.02
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.12.05
Hello Kerry, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Thomas Butler
Thomas Butler
2023.11.27
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.11.28
Hello Thomas, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Melanie Kenney
Melanie Kenney
2023.11.22
Great help
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.11.28
Hello Melanie, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
John Beckley
John Beckley
2023.11.17
Excellent experience 👍
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.11.21
Hello John, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
DAVID MILLER
DAVID MILLER
2023.11.15
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.11.16
Hello David, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jenson Smith
Jenson Smith
2023.11.07
Robbie was amazing! Very informative and super helpful. I walked out of the store like I was walking on clouds.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.11.08
Hello Jenson, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to hear that you experienced excellent service at our Good Feet Store and that our arch supports are alleviating your pain. We love having Robbie as a part of our Good Feet team. Thank you for being a valued Good Feet client! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Conner Holmes
Conner Holmes
2023.09.22
This was a fantastic experience. Robbie was super helpful and an absolute pro in his line of work. Knew exactly what I needed before I walked in the door probably. Very excited to see my quality of life improve as I continue to use these arch supports!
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.09.25
Hello Conner, Thank you for the review! We are always thrilled to hear about positive experiences at our Good Feet Store. Quality service is so important to us, so it makes our day to hear that Robbie provided you with such a great experience. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Kristin Tschida
Kristin Tschida
2023.09.14
GREAT customer service!!!!!
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.09.14
Hi Kristin, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Ron Fincher
Ron Fincher
2023.09.14
Rob excellent customer service. Knowledgeable we had a fun time buying products.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.09.14
Hello Ron, Thank you for the positive review! We are very lucky to have Rob on our Good Feet team and we’re so happy to hear that he was able to help with your issue. We hope that you’re loving your new arch supports. Thank you for being a valued Good Feet customer! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Partick Hennessee
Partick Hennessee
2023.09.06
Robbie was great! I came in on the 29 of August, barely able to walk correctly and with no comfort at all using a cane. I almost danced out of the store twirling the same cane I brought in with me. Thank you so very much Robbie.
Reply from Franklin Good Feet Store 2023.09.06
Hello Partick! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional customer service and that you love our product. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store. -All of us at The Good Feet Store