Scranton Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/pa/scranton

Scranton Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
423 reviews Verified
Scranton Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 423 ) 4.9

William Pols
William Pols
2024.05.22
This was very a good experience and really helped my feet. I’m looking forward to not having my feet and being able to do more activities. Thanks Heather!
Joseph F Alogna
Joseph F Alogna
2024.05.22
It was a miracle my f eet were surprisingly 99% painless. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Marissa was a peach. She didn't try to over sell.
angie weber
angie weber
2024.05.18
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Angie! Seeing your 5-star review makes us all smile. It's our goal to provide a great experience, and we're happy to know we hit the mark for you. Your trust and feedback mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store!
Theresa Dimezza
Theresa Dimezza
2024.05.18
Marisa was great! Very informative and friendly. Thoroughly explained all aspects of the system. And enjoyed the foot message machine.
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.21
Hi Theresa, Thanks so much for shouting out Marisa's hard work. It’s team members like them that make The Good Feet Store what it is. Your feedback really matters to us.
Cindy Dudsak
Cindy Dudsak
2024.05.18
Very nice. Marissa was very informative. Made sure we were comfortable and safe. I have bad balance and she was wonderful.
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.21
Hello Cindy, We’re so appreciative of your kind words for Marissa. Hearing how they've made your visit memorable really brightens our day. Your recognition is truly valued. Thanks for picking The Good Feet Store!
Catherine Shoff
Catherine Shoff
2024.05.18
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Catherine! Thanks so much for the high rating. We're really glad you had a positive experience with us. Your trust means a lot to everyone here at The Good Feet Store.
Peter Collins
Peter Collins
2024.05.18
Heather was great, amazing service and very helpful fixing the issues I had! Much appreciated
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.21
Hello Peter, We’re so appreciative of your kind words for Heather. Hearing how they've made your visit memorable really brightens our day. Your recognition is truly valued. Thanks for picking The Good Feet Store!
Becky Donnell
Becky Donnell
2024.05.16
Spend considerable time, effort, and tried numerous combinations. Well satisfied to date. Thanks for your professionalism and courtesy. Becky Donnell
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello! Seeing your 5-star review makes us all smile. It's our goal to provide a great experience, and we're happy to know we hit the mark for you. Your trust and feedback mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store!
Jeff Porter
Jeff Porter
2024.05.16
Heather was very informative and professional with your products. Also very nice personality and sense of humor. Enjoy having her as a salesperson.
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Jeff, Big thanks for highlighting Heather's service. We're lucky to have people like them focused on making your experience the best it can be. We really value your feedback. Thank you for putting your trust in The Good Feet Store!
Tammie Reap (babygirl)
Tammie Reap (babygirl)
2024.05.13
Great service love all the positive energy that heather the lovely lady that helped us out thanks to her my good friends is all smiles again an able to stand straight without back pain again thank u heather
Tammie Reap (babygirl)
Tammie Reap (babygirl)
2024.05.13
Great service love all the positive energy that heather the lovely lady that helped us out thanks to her my good friends is all smiles again an able to stand straight without back pain again thank u heather
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Tammie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Heather provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Phil Latella
Phil Latella
2024.05.13
Wow, wow, wow ! I have had serious chronic back pain. I visit the chiropractor at least once a week. One sitting with these inserts and it was almost like magic. Pain gone. I can't believe it. Tabatha was awesome, so patient , calm and sported a real sense of humor. 100 % recommend without a doubt. 6 months later I had some issues with the inserts they fix them immediately perfect service
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2023.11.14
Hello Phil, Thank you for writing such a fantastic review. We’re thrilled to hear that Tabatha provided you with excellent service at our Good Feet Store and that our arch supports are alleviating your pain - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks for being a Good Feet client! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
2024.05.13
Heather was a very good representative. She was very knowledgeable with the product and answered any questions we had. My husband is very happy with the outcome.
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
2024.05.13
Heather was a very good representative. She was very knowledgeable with the product and answered any questions we had. My husband is very happy with the outcome.
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Jennifer, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Heather provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Theresa Richards
Theresa Richards
2024.05.11
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Theresa, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Paul Richards
Paul Richards
2024.05.11
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Paul, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Jenny Kranson
Jenny Kranson
2024.05.11
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Jenny, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Anne Jones
Anne Jones
2024.05.11
Heather was great and very helpful 😀💕
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2023.10.09
Hi Anne, We’re so happy to hear that you received great customer service and that you love our product. Thanks for leaving a review and choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Brad Greenman
Brad Greenman
2024.05.11
Great experience. Marissa was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Brad, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Marissa provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
T. A. Aremu
T. A. Aremu
2024.05.10
Great experience!
Reply from Scranton Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi! Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.