Harrisburg Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/pa/harrisburg

Harrisburg Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
511 reviews Verified
Harrisburg Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 511 ) 4.9

Betty Harris
Betty Harris
2024.05.17
My sales representative was very thorough, kind & patient.
Sandra J Pugsley
Sandra J Pugsley
2024.05.13
I had a great experience!! Staff very knowledgeable!! I plan to learn more about the insoles
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Sandra, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Judy Szatucka
Judy Szatucka
2024.05.11
My salesman was polite, informative, and helpful and provided a totally enjoyable experience. I am retired so naturally questioned the cost vs benefit of orthodic arch supports as introduced to me on TV commercials from the Good Feet Store. I walk 3 miles everyday and after doing so for 4 years I was experiencing aches and pains in my legs, and so at age 72 questioned how these supports might provide more comfort. While this may not be everyone's experience, for me, it was love at first try in. My feet suddenly felt cradled. I have worn my orthodics everyday for one month during all outdoor activity. i can wholeheartedly say ahhh...what a relief!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Judy, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Wanda
Wanda
2024.05.11
hours after I started wearing the sneakers, I felt really good
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Wanda, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Mary Lurwick
Mary Lurwick
2024.05.11
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Mary, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Joshua Quackenbush
Joshua Quackenbush
2024.05.10
Been dealing with heal pain for 10years and today it has ended thanks to Dan with the camphill pa store.
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Joshua, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Dan provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
Mary Kent
Mary Kent
2024.05.10
The service was excellent! My feet are in heaven 😍
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Mary, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Joseph Forte
Joseph Forte
2024.05.10
Went to The Good feet store for inserts,meet Josh.He immediately measured my feet found out I was wearing the wrong size??? Josh recommended I should also try wearing inserts. Inserts & a correct shoe size seems to of corrected the problem. Thanks again Josh.
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Joseph, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Josh provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
alfred Williams
alfred Williams
2024.05.09
Had a great time today .Derrick was very patient and informative and very helpful
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Alfred, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Derrick provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Roy Nailor
Roy Nailor
2024.05.09
Friendly and explained everything well and they fill great. Thank you so much
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hi Roy, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Beth Turner
Beth Turner
2024.05.09
My husband and I could not have been happier. We had an amazing experience and Josh was extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything so well and took such care with us. Many people came in while we were there but he never acted rushed. We had his complete attention and he made the people that came in feel welcome as well. He wanted to make sure we were completely comfortable with everything we were getting and that all our questions were answered!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2023.03.29
Hello Beth, Thank you for writing such a kind review! It makes our day to hear that Josh was able to help with your issue. Thank you for sharing with us! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Paul Bishop
Paul Bishop
2024.05.09
Explained everything polite listen to what I had to say so far the information is working.
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.01.23
Hello Paul, thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime!
Paij Jones
Paij Jones
2024.05.07
Josh was very helpful and gave great details and super friendly! Good feet store is great!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Paij, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Josh's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Diane Eshleman
Diane Eshleman
2024.05.07
Josh was informative and explained everything very well. Would highly recommend him and the good feet store
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Diane, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Josh's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Josh Eshleman
Josh Eshleman
2024.05.07
Josh was great to work with and was honestly invested in my improved foot functionality and health.
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Josh, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Josh provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Diane Schnauffer
Diane Schnauffer
2024.05.07
Derrick is the best! I'd recommend anyone having issues with pain in their feet to ask to see Derrick at the Good Feet Store in Camp Hill. Do it asap, don't wait, you will not be disappointed!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Diane, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Derrick provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Ronald Schnauffer
Ronald Schnauffer
2024.05.07
It was a very good experience! Derrick was very good explaining the arch system! He was very professional!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Ronald, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Derrick provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
karen stuckey
karen stuckey
2024.05.06
Extremely disappointed would not recommend to anyone
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Karen, Thank you for visiting The Good Feet Store and for leaving a review. Quality service is paramount to us. Whenever someone has a disappointing experience at our stores, it’s equally as frustrating for us. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com so we can learn more about your experience and perhaps answer any questions about The Good Feet Store. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Roma Benjamin
Roma Benjamin
2024.05.04
This is what my feet need! I am so glad I went to The Good Feet Store!
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hi Roma, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Carol Petrie
Carol Petrie
2024.05.04
First night experience was plantar fasciitis free. It is such a great feeling to go to bed without pain. Love the relaxer too. On to the next day. Thanks Good Feet and Josh for helping me
Reply from Harrisburg Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Carol, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Josh provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.