Toledo Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/oh/toledo

Toledo Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
590 reviews Verified
Toledo Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 590 ) 4.9

Eve Galenski
Eve Galenski
2024.05.18
Eric was great. Very comfortable shoes.
kelly Fischbach
kelly Fischbach
2024.05.18
Eric was great! Thank you!
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2023.12.05
Hello Kelly, Thank you for the positive review! We are fortunate to have Eric on our team, and we’re so happy to hear that he provided you with quality service. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Flip Aelker
Flip Aelker
2024.05.18
E'Lise Borden
E'Lise Borden
2024.05.17
Bryan & Eric provided my Husby & I with SUPERB customer service!!!! Thanks Good Feet Store 💖💙!?
Vicky Wiltse
Vicky Wiltse
2024.05.14
Mike took my pair of relaxer orthotics and replaced them with a pair that was very comfortable. He made the switch very accommodating for me. Thanks Mike!
Jean Milligan
Jean Milligan
2024.05.13
After years of pain my wife finally talked me into going to the GoodFeet Store. I truly thought it was all a bunch of Bull but I went. I have had 5 surgeries and in pain all my adult life. After the hour of trying different inserts, the pain I've had walking was gone! I can hardly believe it, I thought nothing could ever help me. Noah Jackson did a super good job and earned my respect. I never thought I would enjoy walking again. Thanks to him and GoodFeet store I can walk pain free once again. No Bull , I am truly grateful. I also had tears going home after my visit to GoodFeet because my pain was gone. I am a true believer in now, thank you Noal Jackson and the GoodFeet Store.
Jean Milligan
Jean Milligan
2024.05.13
After years of pain my wife finally talked me into going to the GoodFeet Store. I truly thought it was all a bunch of Bull but I went. I have had 5 surgeries and in pain all my adult life. After the hour of trying different inserts, the pain I've had walking was gone! I can hardly believe it, I thought nothing could ever help me. Noah Jackson did a super good job and earned my respect. I never thought I would enjoy walking again. Thanks to him and GoodFeet store I can walk pain free once again. No Bull , I am truly grateful. I also had tears going home after my visit to GoodFeet because my pain was gone. I am a true believer in now, thank you Noal Jackson and the GoodFeet Store.
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Jean, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Noah provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
Joseph Licata
Joseph Licata
2024.05.13
Interesting and very informative, so far so good looking forward to walking with no issues!
Joseph Licata
Joseph Licata
2024.05.13
Interesting and very informative, so far so good looking forward to walking with no issues!
Dana Davis
Dana Davis
2024.05.13
Michael has been very informative
Dana Davis
Dana Davis
2024.05.13
Michael has been very informative
Steve Belcher
Steve Belcher
2024.05.13
Mike Heronemus set me up with great supports. Was having toe pain and walked out already starting to feel better. Thanks Mike
Steve Belcher
Steve Belcher
2024.05.13
Mike Heronemus set me up with great supports. Was having toe pain and walked out already starting to feel better. Thanks Mike
Genevieve Swanger
Genevieve Swanger
2024.05.11
Brian is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
Genevieve Swanger
Genevieve Swanger
2024.05.11
Brian is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Genevieve, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Brian's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Richard Findlay
Richard Findlay
2024.05.08
Too expensive
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Richard, Thank you for your review; we pride ourselves on our excellent service and stand by our product, so I would be interested to learn more about your experience and how we let you down. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com, and perhaps I can answer any questions about The Good Feet Store's arch support system. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Eric Schwartz
Eric Schwartz
2024.05.08
Mike knows what he’s doing and was very helpful and informative
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Eric, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Mike's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Misty Douglass
Misty Douglass
2024.05.08
Mike was very good to work with. Was very informative and patient. Will definitely recommend the Good Feet Store.
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Misty, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Mike's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Julie White
Julie White
2024.05.06
Mike Heronemus very helpful! Did a great job!
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Julie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Mike provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Lynda Parks
Lynda Parks
2024.05.06
Bryan not only met my expectations, he EXCEEDED them! I wanted the “tv commercial” experience and definitely got it! He answered all my questions and even the questions I didn’t even know I had!!!!!
Reply from Toledo Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Lynda, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Bryan provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.