Lincoln Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/ne/lincoln

Lincoln Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
215 reviews Verified
Lincoln Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 215 ) 4.9

Dave Frickel
Dave Frickel
2024.05.19
Scott was a big help in getting my feet on the road to recovery. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was nice to know he is a customer himself. He was very thorough in explaining everything.
Doug Wurl
Doug Wurl
2024.05.18
I wasn’t sure what I was walking into by going in the store. I’m diabetic and have neuropathy. I began taking with Scot and he was interested and really wanted to help. After talking he explained what my options were and how it would work. I tried each one and felt a different feeling in each. And the foot massager is fantastic. I sure appreciate the time and attention I received. I have already told a couple buddies about it Scott thanks so much and I’m excited for relief. Great to meet you and thanks again
Karen Petersen
Karen Petersen
2024.05.16
I went in looking to see if these inserts might help with my hip(bursitis) and back pain. Scott explained it all very clearly to me. Even though the inserts are pricey, I decided to try them out. They seem to be helping some but it's only been a week since I got them do we will see down the line.
Jane Slawnyk
Jane Slawnyk
2024.05.15
I walked in hurting and walked out feeling so much better.
Deanne Umshler
Deanne Umshler
2024.05.15
It was a wonderful experience. I really hope everything works out.
Richard Watson
Richard Watson
2024.05.13
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Richard, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Kurt Vogel
Kurt Vogel
2024.05.11
Great service. Great information and great science to explain and understand more about feet than you ever knew. Scott was awesome and very patient!
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Kurt, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Scott's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Lori Coble
Lori Coble
2024.05.11
Colton was very knowledgeable, thorough in his explanation and a pleasure to work with! We are excited for our "good feet"! 😊 Thanks so very much! 👍Gordon & Lori Coble
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Lori, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Colton provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
lisa scott
lisa scott
2024.05.08
Haven’t used long, so far, so good.
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hi Lisa, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Doug Cline
Doug Cline
2024.05.07
Both my husband and I were fitted with inserts and shoes. Both of us could tell a difference immediately for our respective issues. We are grateful to have such great information given. We are anxious to see the difference they make in our well being and thank Scott for his help!!!
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Doug, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Scott provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Ken Baack
Ken Baack
2024.04.30
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.02
Hi Ken, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Katelin Mays
Katelin Mays
2024.04.29
I have only wore these 1 day and I can already feel a difference
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hi Katelin, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Joy Connell
Joy Connell
2024.04.25
It was a very pleasant experience. Hopefully my inserts & the massager will help my pain.
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hi Joy, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Judy Humphreys
Judy Humphreys
2024.04.21
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Judy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Andre Baumgartner
Andre Baumgartner
2024.04.21
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Andre, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Alan Fulton
Alan Fulton
2024.04.10
Scott very professional and well trained employee. Answered all questions. Very happy here.
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Alan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Scott provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Constance Stevens
Constance Stevens
2024.04.01
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.01
Hi Constance, Thank you for giving us a 4-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Amy Raastad
Amy Raastad
2024.03.30
Scott is a great guy! He did a fantastic job with explaining the insoles that he had me try to fit my personal needs. It was miraculous how my feet felt the moment I started walking in them. I recommend if you are having feet, leg, knee, and/or back issues. Thank you again, Scott!
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.04.01
Hello Amy, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Scott's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
eric seamann
eric seamann
2024.03.28
Very knowledgeable staff. Not a “pushy” sales atmosphere.
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.03.28
Hi Eric, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jonah Watson
Jonah Watson
2024.03.27
Have had foot pain for last few years. Have tried numerous different inserts from other places and nothing worked. Made an appointment to try these out. Was in and out within 45 minutes. Have gotten 2 follow up phone calls from store, just checking to make sure the inserts are working. It has been 3 weeks since getting these and foot pain 100% gone. Definitely recommend!!
Reply from Lincoln Good Feet Store 2024.03.27
Hi Jonah, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store