Madison Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/ms/madison

Madison Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
237 reviews Verified
Madison Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 237 ) 4.8

Josie Williams
Josie Williams
2024.05.28
Cassandra listened, asked questions and explained the product to me. It was a very pleasant experience.
Emily Chisholm
Emily Chisholm
2024.05.17
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Emily, really glad you had a great experience with us. We aim to make your life a bit easier, one step at a time. Thanks for the rating!
Latrease King
Latrease King
2024.05.12
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Latrease, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Charlye Rougeau
Charlye Rougeau
2024.05.08
Cassandra was very knowledgeable and sweet as can be. Answered all my question
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Charlye, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Cassandra's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
linda eidsonlinda
linda eidsonlinda
2024.05.08
Cassandra was very knowledgeable, friendly & efficient. She explained exactly how to use the product right & why they would help. Thank you for a great discussion.
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Linda, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cassandra provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Brenda Richardson
Brenda Richardson
2024.04.29
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hi Brenda, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
jerry brantley
jerry brantley
2024.04.28
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hi Jerry, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Shirley Brantley
Shirley Brantley
2024.04.28
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hi Shirley, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Anna McCarter
Anna McCarter
2024.04.28
Ms. Cassandra @The Good Feet store gave the best experience and explained the products benefits and how it would provide me relief. My feet were measured and checked for pressure points of my arches let me say I haven't felt this good or walked this straight in a very long time. Walk in and check it out. You will walk out with a new pep in your step...Go see Cassie she's amazing.
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.02
Hello Anna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cassandra provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Roxalyn Hill
Roxalyn Hill
2024.04.28
Hello..My experience was wonderful .I purchased a pair on a cruise but didn't get this experience I got with Ms.Cassie given more understanding of how the correct inserts worn can you the relief needed. These inserts work, it has taken the pressure off my feet, lower back and hip pain this is what I was experiencing..Ms.Cassie is the best sales rep you want to work with stop by ..THANKS Ms.Cassie
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.02
Hello Roxalyn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cassie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Elonzo Berry
Elonzo Berry
2024.04.27
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hi Elonzo, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Gloria Johnson
Gloria Johnson
2024.04.26
My sales lady was representing the company and the product with great customer service and experience. I highly would recommend the Good Feet to friends and family. I left The Good Feet store a lot less painful. THANK YOU Rushae
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Gloria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
Cherry T Deddens
Cherry T Deddens
2024.04.24
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hi Cherry, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Charity Crowley
Charity Crowley
2024.04.23
I was pleased with my experience and I was informed on a lot of information by Cassandra. She was very nice and understanding. I had to get multiple shoes until I found the right fit, and she never complained. I am hopeful that these supports will work thanks to Ms. Cassandra.
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Charity, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cassandra provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Leonard Curtis
Leonard Curtis
2024.04.22
Incredible how much better my feet feel after my visit . The staff were incredible and so very helpful! Highly highly recommended
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Leonard, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Stephen Lasseigne
Stephen Lasseigne
2024.04.20
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Stephen, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Rein Aia
Rein Aia
2024.04.20
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Rein, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Lawonda Jackson
Lawonda Jackson
2024.04.20
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Lawonda, Thank you for visiting The Good Feet Store and for leaving a review. Quality service is paramount to us. Whenever someone has a disappointing experience at our stores, it’s equally as frustrating for us. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com so we can learn more about your experience and perhaps answer any questions about The Good Feet Store. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Client Service
Shawn Chambers
Shawn Chambers
2024.04.19
Liz, the manager, was informative and patience. She made my buying experience easy. My feet feel better with each step. Thanks Liz
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Shawn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Liz provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Carolyn Majors
Carolyn Majors
2024.04.13
I received excellent customer service as soon as I entered the store. Cassandra greeted me with a smile and directed me to a sitting area and proceeded to assess my needs. I felt valued as a customer from the beginning to the end of my transaction.
Reply from Madison Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Carolyn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cassandra provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.