Portage Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/mi/portage

Portage Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
164 reviews Verified
Portage Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 164 ) 4.9

Dan R
Dan R
2024.05.07
So far I'm happy! We will see how the process goes.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hi Dan, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Amber Rial
Amber Rial
2024.04.30
Sherri at the portage MI store was amazing!! She not only helped me get the right fit but showed me I was wearing the wrong size shoes!! Definitely recommend her services.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.05.02
Hello Amber, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Sherri provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
KYW with Andrea
KYW with Andrea
2024.04.23
Sherri Vick had impeccable customer service from the time we walked in the door of The Good Feet Store. As she did my assessment Sherri walked me through step by step how the insoles worked. If you are experiencing any type of foot pain I advise you to visit The Good Feet Store.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Andrea, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Sherri provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Gregory Smith
Gregory Smith
2024.04.21
Cheryl provided great service with a pleasant, positive attitude without pressuring to buy additional items. I have been a Good Feet customer for over 20 years and had a very enjoyable experience in this store.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Gregory, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Cheryl's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Samantha Carlson
Samantha Carlson
2024.04.20
The experience was great, the people are super nice and want to help you. I’ve had knee problems my whole life and I’m only 18 years old. When they put me in the strengtheners my mom said that my face lit up cause my knee felt amazing.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Samantha, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Janet Missad
Janet Missad
2024.04.18
Loved my experience with Ellen today. I left the store with no pain!! What a joy!! Also found my balance to be a lot better...WOW!!!
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Janet, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Ellen provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
christie tarpley
christie tarpley
2024.03.26
Very helpful. Easy process
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Christie, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jodi Larson
Jodi Larson
2024.03.26
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Jodi, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Mike Hanley
Mike Hanley
2024.03.23
Cheryl helped resolve my plantar fasciitis issue.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hello MIke, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cheryl provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Randy James
Randy James
2024.03.22
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Randy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Terri Lee
Terri Lee
2024.03.22
We had a wonderful experience with our fitter Sherri Vick. She was informative and worked to make sure we had the proper fit and relief with our orthotics. I highly recommend The Good Feet Store for your foot comfort needs.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.22
Hello Terri, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Sherri provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Ashley Nelson
Ashley Nelson
2024.03.22
John was amazing. I learned a lot and my feet and back instantly felt better
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.22
Hello Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that John provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
deb watson
deb watson
2024.03.21
In 2021, after suffering with plantar faciitis for 2 years, I went to the Good Feet Store because I had been seeing ads on TV. I was desperate. I had tried custom orthotics, PT for 8 weeks, chiropractic adjustments, cortisone injections and wearing only athletic shoes recommended by the podiatrists. I had a personalized assessment at the Good Feet Store. I was a bit shocked at the investment, but I went for it. Within a couple of days I noticed an improvement. By the end of the first week, I was practically pain free. I was so relieved, after 2 years of constant pain, to have found a solution. Recently, I noticed the supports for strengthening (the system includes 3 different supports) were bothering my feet. I went to the good feet store to talk to them about it. Jon was very helpful. He found that I needed a warranty replacement and quickly took care of that for me. If you have chronic pain but are on the fence, GO FOR IT. You won't regret it!
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.22
Hello Deb, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Kathy Stuut
Kathy Stuut
2024.03.20
Cheryl was very knowledgeable and helpful. My husband walked out feeling better.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.21
Hello Kathy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cheryl provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Asiatu Lawoyin
Asiatu Lawoyin
2024.03.20
I visited the Portage location yesterday and I was in great hands with Jon. Unlike most sales people Jon wasn't pushy, too animated nor performative. Instead he was kind, patient, knowledgeable and a fellow ADHD squirreler. We had entertaining conversation and found a great deal in common. I left with a brand new comfortable pair of shoes with the hopes to return at some point to get the arch supports. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thanks for you help Jon!
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.21
Hello Asiatu, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jon provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
jason bolhuis
jason bolhuis
2024.03.20
Really cool place! Cheryl definitely was very professional, charismatic, and knowledgeable! Thx for everything, Cheryl! And, Thx Good Feet Store for doing what you do!
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.20
Hello Jason, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Cheryl provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Lynda Unterkircher
Lynda Unterkircher
2024.03.19
Jon was great. Was personable, fun, and completely addressed every reason why me and my family were here. Didn’t feel rushed, didn’t feel like I was being “sold to,” never felt like I was asking dumb questions. Very genuine. Appreciate your service Jon!
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.19
Hello Lynda, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jon provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
amy unterkircher
amy unterkircher
2024.03.19
Excellent service! Thank you Jon
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.19
Hello Amy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jon provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Laura Turk
Laura Turk
2024.03.17
Was hesitant to go because I was skeptical of the television commercials. Was pleasantly greeted by Ellen Ott with her warm smile. I really didn’t want to show off my bunions since I never wanted to have the surgery but I wanted a way out of daily foot, hip and knee pain. Both feet were measured with socks on. I was hopeful. Tired of bunion spacers and bunion cushions and callous pads I waited patiently for the arch supports. I noticed as I walked around the store changes in how my feet felt. I was elated and surprised how immediately I felt absolutely no more pain. Anywhere! My whole body settled in with strength and balance. I can continue walking my daily two mile walks and going up and down the stairs in my home without pain is amazing. These supports are unlike any you will find in big box stores or pharmacies. If you are suffering like I had been for the past several years you owe it to yourself to give the Good Feet store a chance. It’s a no judgement zone and well worth it.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.18
Hello Laura, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Ellen provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
chelsea zenker
chelsea zenker
2024.03.16
Jon was super helpful and took the time to figure out exactly what I needed.
Reply from Portage Good Feet Store 2024.03.18
Hello Chelesea, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jon provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store