Metairie Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/la/metairie

Metairie Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
340 reviews Verified
Metairie Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 340 ) 4.9

richard roberts
richard roberts
2024.05.21
Will was very professional and explained everything well. WAs definitely a positive experience.
richard roberts
richard roberts
2024.05.21
Will was very professional and explained everything well. WAs definitely a positive experience.
Jamie Chabert
Jamie Chabert
2024.05.18
Complete scam! Went there in November, my wife and I listened to this guy and his whole sales pitch , got almost everything he was selling. Followed the directions,more pain than anything, I had to stop. I’m able to maintain at the moment, but $3750.00 in the hole for it. We haven’t used the insoles in three months. Completely useless.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Jamie, We appreciate you sharing your experience, and we regret to hear that it was not up to your expectations. At The Good Feet Store, we aim for excellence in service and product quality. We would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. Please contact me at skessler@goodfeet.com. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Patricia Martin
Patricia Martin
2024.05.16
Ashton was a great help, he was pleasant, very knowledgeable. All in all my feet feel great. Thank Ashton also got my granddaughter fitted.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Patricia, We’re so appreciative of your kind words for Ashton. Hearing how they've made your visit memorable really brightens our day. Your recognition is truly valued. Thanks for picking The Good Feet Store!
Grant Landry
Grant Landry
2024.05.14
Had a very good experience. I am recovering from a total knee replacement. When I arrived I was limping due to back issues as a result of not walking correctly before the surgery. I was amazed when the sales person Will did the fitting and put me in the shoes with the inserts that were made just for me. I was able to walk with no limp. My back and knees felt great and I feel better than I have in many, many years. I highly recommend the Good Feet Store to anyone that is suffering with back, leg, hip or knee pain? It was worth the money spent.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Grant, Hearing that our arch supports have significantly improved your life is exactly the news we love to hear. Thanks for sharing this with us. We're here for you every step of the way!
Naomi White
Naomi White
2024.05.12
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Naomi, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Octave Orgeron
Octave Orgeron
2024.04.27
Will Dorsey was extremely helpful with determining what solution was needed.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Octave, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Will provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Sharon Trahan
Sharon Trahan
2024.04.27
Mr. Dorsey at the store was very helpful to my family. He had a very kind spirit.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hello Sharon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Dorsey provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Beth Richardson
Beth Richardson
2024.04.26
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hi Beth, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Patrick Pitre
Patrick Pitre
2024.04.24
Malcolm was an excellent representative; informative, professional as well as inviting with a helpful experience. Thank you Malcolm, we look foward to continuing business with thr Good Feet store,
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Patrick, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Malcolm provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Yvette McMyne
Yvette McMyne
2024.04.23
It was a great experience. I went there with no intention of making a purchase. But Malcom’s was extremely Knowledge, Personable, Friendly,and Respectful.He sold me!! Thanks Malcome.I hope they work as well as promised!!!
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Yvette, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Malcom provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
John Humphreys
John Humphreys
2024.04.22
Their inserts made my heel pain very tolerable. Hopefully their insole inserts will make it go away entirely in time
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi John, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Sean Landry
Sean Landry
2024.04.20
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Sean, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Gisele LeBeauf
Gisele LeBeauf
2024.04.19
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Gisele, Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again!
Bennett Family
Bennett Family
2024.04.17
The associate, Holly, was very informative. She answered all of my questions about the products. I would definitely recommend Holly at The Good Feet Store.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Bennett, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Holly provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Larry Odoms
Larry Odoms
2024.04.16
Extremely professional patient and accommodating!!! I would recommend this location to anyone.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hi Larry, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Patricia Autin
Patricia Autin
2024.04.15
So glad I went to the Good Feet Store. Will Dorsey helped me out so much. He was so knowledgeable about my issues. I would recommend this store to anyone who needs help with feet issues.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Will provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Robert Quave
Robert Quave
2024.04.15
Very informative visit. Purchased the 3 different supports as directed for relief of chronic foot pain. Hopefully in a few weeks my limp will be gone.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hi Robert, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Patricia Coleman
Patricia Coleman
2024.04.12
Will Dorsey gave exceptional service April 11, 2024 at about 1715 hrs. Comfort me and reassured me that he wouldn’t allow me to leave out The Good Feet Store satisfied. Properly fitted Arch support that I need to put in my shoes. Now I have happy feet.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Will provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Bill Haywood
Bill Haywood
2024.04.09
I waited two weeks to leave this review, because I wanted to be confident on the product. And now I am absolutely confident. I stumbled into the shop with aching knees and hip so painful and distracting that I would tear up even while simply driving 10 minutes. I had to leave a ministry almost immediately because I was struggling to maintain composure from the pain. Since beginning to wear my 'Good Feet', I have joyfully walked miles upon miles around Bayou St. John, stood comfortably for hours at work, and felt free to play chef around my kitchen. Thank y'all for y'all's tremendous help.
Reply from Metairie Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Bill, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.