Mandeville Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/la/mandeville

Mandeville Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
150 reviews Verified
Mandeville Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.9

GiGi Heatherly
GiGi Heatherly
2024.05.22
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.23
Hi GiGi, Thanks for the five stars! We're here to make sure your days are more comfortable, so it's great to see we're doing our job. Your trust means a lot to us.
Marie Galloway
Marie Galloway
2024.05.18
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Marie, really glad you had a great experience with us. We aim to make your life a bit easier, one step at a time. Thanks for the rating!
Beth White
Beth White
2024.05.11
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a very friendly lady named Natalie! And let me just say Natalie definitely knows her product. I knew I was in right after the test walk, so, Thank You Natalie for saving me from the pain I once endured from being on my feet 12 to 14 hours a day. These supports are amazing and I will recommend to everyone. If you are tired of pain from being on your feet all day with knee and back pain as well, then, The Good Feet Store is highly recommended. Thanks Good Feet Store now I'm pain free!
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Beth, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Natalie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Brenda Charboneau
Brenda Charboneau
2024.05.07
Went in the store with feet hurting after being fitted and educated about the way each insert works, I left with happy feet from the Good Fee t store. Service was impeccable and friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back again. Kudos in a big way.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hi Brenda, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Tiffany Harris
Tiffany Harris
2024.05.05
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hi Tiffany, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Frances VANDERBROOL
Frances VANDERBROOL
2024.05.02
Natalie was very professional and knowledgeable. I have learned so much from her. She was understanding and concerned about my situation.. I purchased my Brooks Tennis Shoes along the inserts that I needed. My feet were smiling🤩 It sure it made a difference!! The best part I was told I could do a payment plan! I was approved!! Thank you Natalie and Jordan for helping me with that.. I am so happy that I am doing the best for my health especially my feet! Thanks to Natalie that gave me a great experience at The Good Feet!! She is a Gem!! Jordan is a great Manager!! Great team!!! 🎊🎉Sincerely Michelle Vanderbrook Mandeville, La.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.05.02
Hello Frances, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Natalie's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Colinda Gauthreaux
Colinda Gauthreaux
2024.04.20
I have been having back and feet problems so I decided to The Good Feet store. Holly met with me and we went through the entire process. It was so easy and I was in awe…putting in the insoles in my shoes and just walking around for a minute…I didn’t have back and hip pain. Not only did I get the entire system, I also made my husband get the system. It was definitely a good investment.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Colinda, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Holly's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
John B.
John B.
2024.04.19
Natalie was awesome!
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Natalie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Amanda Daigle
Amanda Daigle
2024.04.17
Had a great experience with Holly Cooney, she was great help and very professional!
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hello Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Holly provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
vicki mattio
vicki mattio
2024.04.14
We had a great experience. We just started using the arch supports so far they are great. Jordan Thompson was very patient and knowledgeable. I will definitely do business at the good feet store in mandeville again.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Vicki, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Jordan's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
LL R
LL R
2024.04.09
We were greeted with a smile immediately going into the store. Rudy introduced himself to me and my husband. He inquired about what my needs were and began asking questions about the pain in my feet. He took impressions and told us what it meant. He picked the arch supports for me and had me walk around in them. He explained the pricing and lifetime warranty. I left with my new arch supports in my shoes! Overall it was an excellent experience! I highly recommend THE GOOD FEET STORE in Mandeville.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Rudy's exceptional service. It's clients like you that motivate us every day. We're here to support your journey to a pain-free life. Thank you for being a valued part of The Good Feet family!
Cynthia Hanzo
Cynthia Hanzo
2024.04.09
Jordan explained the whole process thoroughly. I had time to ask questions. Printed information was provided and easy to read. So far, I am enjoying my new shoes and inserts.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Cynthia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jordan provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Carol Memleb
Carol Memleb
2024.03.26
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Carol, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Andrew Rhodes
Andrew Rhodes
2024.03.21
Natalie was great. Very satisfied with my experience.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.22
Hello Andrew, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Natalie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Deborah Nolan
Deborah Nolan
2024.03.19
Quality products, expert fitting, clean and inviting store. My feet function like I'm at least 20 years younger. Money well spent! I also like the warranty on these products.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.20
Hi Deborah, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Hannah Galloway
Hannah Galloway
2024.03.17
Jordan helped my husband today, and he was SO great! My husband has suffered with pain in his feet and ankles for years. He is on his feet, in work boots, for 12-15 hours a day. He needed help and relief! And Jordan came to the rescue! He was so kind, thorough, and helpful! He answered all of our questions, and had a genuine quality about him! I'd recommend him and The Good Feet store every single time! THANK YOU JORDAN!!!
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.18
Hello Hannah, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jordan provided you & your husband with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
kenneth fisher
kenneth fisher
2024.03.15
I found my experience to be very informative. Natalie was very helpful and knowledgeable at her job I would recommend GoodFeet to anyone.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.18
Hello Kenneth, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Natalie provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Peggy Adam
Peggy Adam
2024.03.03
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.03.04
Hi Peggy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Marie Young
Marie Young
2024.02.20
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.02.21
Hi Marie, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Charles Buckley
Charles Buckley
2024.02.18
My foot hurt going in but not going out. First time it hasn't hurt in months.
Reply from Mandeville Good Feet Store 2024.02.20
Hello Charles, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store