Lafayette Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/la/lafayette

Lafayette Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
145 reviews Verified
Lafayette Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 145 ) 4.7

Ayla Bergeaux
Ayla Bergeaux
2024.05.17
Wow we loved our experience here! Savannah explained how everything works and the different types of insert like a pro! These are definitely going to help strengthen my walk and help with the pain. Thanks for all the help and making us feel so welcome!
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Ayla, hearing that our arch supports have significantly improved your life is exactly the news we love to hear. Thanks for sharing this with us. We're here for you every step of the way!
Rachel Guidry
Rachel Guidry
2024.05.16
From the moment we walked in Mr Richard made us feel comfortable and informed about exactly what my daughter needed. He walked us through each different step, more than once, and made sure she understood how to properly use her inserts. It was a great experience and we definitely recommend them in the future.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Rachel, Thanks so much for shouting out Richard's hard work. It’s team members like them that make The Good Feet Store what it is. Your feedback really matters to us.
Lucille Richard StAndre
Lucille Richard StAndre
2024.05.09
My experience with Richard was successful. He was patience with my need. I am satisfied with the products I purchased especially my massage for my feet. I was satisfied with my services.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Lucille, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Richard provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Lucille Richard StAndre
Lucille Richard StAndre
2024.05.09
My experience with Richard was successful. He was patience with my need. I am satisfied with the products I purchased especially my massage for my feet. I was satisfied with my services.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Lucille, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Richard provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Pauline Vidrine
Pauline Vidrine
2024.05.07
My visit to the Good Feet store was really incredible. Everyone was so courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. The process did not take long and I was fit with 3 inserts that feel incredible. I had no knee pain today as I walked around with the inserts. I could feel the insert directing pressure away from my knee.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.09
Hello Pauline, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
Karissa Guillory
Karissa Guillory
2024.05.03
I felt comfortable sharing my issue with my foot.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.08
Hi Karissa, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Phillip Jr.Landry
Phillip Jr.Landry
2024.05.02
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hi Phillip, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Patricia Armond
Patricia Armond
2024.04.17
Our salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable . He explained in detail how to use the orthotics and the end results you can expect. He was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend The Good Feet Store to all my family and friends.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Patricia, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Mary Castille
Mary Castille
2024.04.16
Richard was the best he took all the time I needed to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable in my shoe before I left he had a plan and it worked thank you Richard
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hello Mary, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Richard provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Penny Long
Penny Long
2024.04.16
We were met by Savannah in the Lafayette LA store and immediately felt we were in good hands! Savannah explained the system and all the benefits of The Good Feet Store! She took the time to answer and correct any issues we had and we both left there with new shoes and the 3 Step system! We are very pleased and are excited to have the system and have a company that is dedicated to helping us correct our feet issues! We look forward to seeing Savannah again for any additional needs from The Good Feet Store! We highly recommend this business and Savannah! Great experience! Update:4/16/2024 I am very impressed with this system! I have had wonderful results, no hip pains, less leg and feet pain, less cramping and much more energy! I can’t live without them! I’m hooked!
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.02.13
Hello Penny, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Savannah provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
King Roy Jr
King Roy Jr
2024.04.10
My experience at The Good Feet Store was thoroughly enjoyable. Richard provided detailed information, exhibited patience, and made sure all aspects of foot care were explained. The arch supports I received surpassed my initial expectations, bringing instant comfort to my feet. Upon returning home with my Wellness Package, I truly appreciated the complete range of benefits The Good Feet Store had to offer.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.04.16
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Richard provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Mitch Manuel
Mitch Manuel
2024.04.06
I was skeptic at first but just trying it at the shore , my wife and I could feel the difference. I would strongly suggest this to anyone that has back or leg pain.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hi Mitch! Thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Sandy Orphey
Sandy Orphey
2024.04.02
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.04.04
Hi Sandy, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Sherri Toups
Sherri Toups
2024.03.14
Richard at The good feet store was phenomenal, he addressed all my pain issues and was patient. Overall a great experience and I can’t wait to be pain free!!!
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.15
Hello Sherri, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Richard provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Kevin Gonzales
Kevin Gonzales
2024.03.11
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.11
Hi Kevin, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Rachel Aguillard
Rachel Aguillard
2024.03.09
Way too expensive. Be prepared to drop 2 grand here. Ridiculous.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.11
Hi Rachel, We appreciate your review, and we’re sorry to hear that you were discouraged by the pricing of our arch support systems. While other options may seem less expensive, our clients find that it pays to invest in a quality product with a lifetime limited warranty. Regardless, we wish you luck in finding a solution that will meet your needs, and we hope that you’ll consider Good Feet arch supports again in the future. - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Barbara Horne
Barbara Horne
2024.03.07
I was very excited to feel better
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.06
Hi Barbara, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
TOMMY CLARK
TOMMY CLARK
2024.03.04
Great customer service.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.04
Hi Tommy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Kristy Trahan
Kristy Trahan
2024.03.04
I am so thankful that I found out about The Good Feet Store! I walked in with lower back and foot pain and walked out feeling much better with little to no pain. Richard was very knowledgeable and let me know all of my options upfront without any sales pressure. I look forward to the days ahead knowing that I am headed in the right direction.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.04
Hi Kristy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Karen Williams
Karen Williams
2024.03.04
I had a good experience walking to the door.
Reply from Lafayette Good Feet Store 2024.03.04
Hi Karen, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store