Baton Rouge Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/la/baton-rouge

Baton Rouge Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
452 reviews Verified
Baton Rouge Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 452 ) 4.9

Ginnie Gros
Ginnie Gros
2024.05.22
Jonathan was very pleasant and gave plenty of helpful information. I would recommend it .
Joseph Scott
Joseph Scott
2024.05.15
I love the customer service and the foot massager! It was a new experience for me thanks Marcus🙂
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hi Joseph, Big thanks for highlighting Marcus' service. We're lucky to have people like them focused on making your experience the best it can be. We really value your feedback. Thank you for putting your trust in The Good Feet Store!
Rebecca Babin
Rebecca Babin
2024.05.14
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Michele Webb
Michele Webb
2024.05.09
I stopped in today at the Good Feet Store in Baton Rouge, and met with Marcus. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I walked out of the store pain free with new arch supports. Thanks Marcus!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.15
Hello Michele, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Marcus provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Kathryn Harmon
Kathryn Harmon
2024.05.05
Marcus is and was professional, kind, and knowledgeable of the products I needed for my adult special needs son who was with us at The Good Feet Store off Corporate Blvd. in Baton Rouge. We needed arch supports for my son who struggles to communicate. Marcus guided us to the right products for his situation. Thank you Marcus at The Good Feet Store. We recommend The Good Feet Store and are grateful for their product and service to our area!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.07
Hello Kathryn, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Marcus provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Charles Spears
Charles Spears
2024.04.28
I had a very positive experience.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.29
Hi Charles, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Trixie Poche
Trixie Poche
2024.04.27
Wow what an experience I had. Have been hurting for a long time. And just the changes of the different insoles, could make such a difference was amazing. My sales person, Keythrone was awesome and knowledgeable. Is a lil pricey, but hoping in the long run, my body will re adjust itself, and I will begin to feel so much better. Thank you Good Feet.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Trixie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Keythrone provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Sherita Chiszle
Sherita Chiszle
2024.04.27
Marcus greeted me friendly. He was very informative and extremely thorough. My feet will thank me!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.05.01
Hello Sherita, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Marcus provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Mary Crumholt
Mary Crumholt
2024.04.20
Excellent service. Explained all the information regarding the arch supports and how to use them to both my mother and myself.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Mary, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Julie Dardenne
Julie Dardenne
2024.04.19
Julie Dardenne
Julie Dardenne
2024.04.19
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.23
Hi Julie, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Maya Green
Maya Green
2024.04.09
Very enlightening discussion regarding arch support and how a good support impacts the whole body. Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I definitely feel the difference in wearing the arch supports vs not wearing them! The socks are comfy too!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.12
Hello Maya, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jonathan provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Kesha Haney
Kesha Haney
2024.04.05
I had a great experience at The Good Feet Store in Baton Rouge. I was a little skeptical that the arch supports would ease the pain in my knees but as soon as tried them on, I could feel instant relief and I also felt like I was walking faster. Granted it is pricy but if it will give me this kind of relief it is well worth it. Also, Jonathan was great to work with during this experience.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.08
Hello Kesha, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jonathan provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
Connie Brooks
Connie Brooks
2024.04.04
Excellent service
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.04
Hi Connie, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
brenda williams
brenda williams
2024.04.03
Professional staff and eager to answer all of my questions. Overall great experience!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.04
Hi Brenda, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Megan Lofland
Megan Lofland
2024.04.03
Informative, helpful, friendly, no pressure to buy, I finally feel hopeful that I will get relief.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.04
Hi Megan, thanks for your review! We're delighted to support your journey towards a comfortable, pain-free life. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated.
Joycie Wilson
Joycie Wilson
2024.03.29
Great information and detailed. He took his time explaining what was needed for his feet. Thank you so much for supporting.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.04.01
Hi Joycie, Thank you for giving us a 4-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store, feel free to stop in again!
Linda James
Linda James
2024.03.25
My experience at the good feet store was a great experience.the gentleman's was very nice and new what insert I should wear inside my shoes.
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Linda, It makes our day to read your review and to hear how happy you are with our product. Thanks again for being a Good Feet client. Please stay in touch with us. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Amy Dees
Amy Dees
2024.03.25
Very welcoming atmosphere and knowledgeable about products!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hi Amy, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jamil Clark
Jamil Clark
2024.03.23
Johnathan was definitely on point. I can feel a difference the moment my inserts were placed in my shoes!
Reply from Baton Rouge Good Feet Store 2024.03.26
Hello Jamil, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that Jonathan provided you with quality service - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store