Glow and Go Pakistan Reviews

Glow and Go Pakistan Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 164 reviews

www.glowandgo.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (164)
Sameer Raza
Sameer Raza
2024-01-07
This is is first time ever visiting Glow and Go gulberg branch, i think doctor Hamda Aftab had my diagnosis, i dont know if she was telling the truth about my issue but i felt like she was kinda rude to me she told me the cure but i have doubts whether doctor Hamda is qualified or not, she didnt look professional at all.
iqra naeem
iqra naeem
2023-12-26
Abdullah.H SHAHZADA
Abdullah.H SHAHZADA
2023-12-13
Syed Fahad Imam
Syed Fahad Imam
2023-12-12
First time at Glow & Go for a hydra facial, and it was beyond amazing! From qualified dermatologists to a supportive staff and excellent ambiance, the overall experience was positive and peaceful. Their incredible gesture has made me a long-term client. Highly recommended!
samina gill
samina gill
2023-11-17
I came for melisma treatment with Dr Haiqa she is really expert staff is very nice
nisar tech
nisar tech
2023-11-08
Fake reviews!!! Horrible Experience**** We had recently shifted to Lahore and didn't know any good skin specialist back then. Read their reviews and went to their Clinic. Later found out Dr.Hamda was not even qualified. Before getting anything done on your Skin check the doctor's Qualification/experience. They could gave you scars for life if they are not qualified. Money was not an issue, though they charged more than the top Dermatologist in Lahore. Dr Hamda gave my wife swelled eye bags by wrongly injecting her with fillers instead of botox. She would cry for months, she is 25. When we told her it was done wrong, she would not accept and say it is perfectly fine and she needs to inject Fillers into her cheeks too. After 2 months found Prof. Dr Fareed Ahmed, he fixed her eye bags and confirmed fillers were done wrong. She charged us 60 thousand for PRP/Exosomes to stop hairfall and it was useless. Hydra Facial, they used some peel which caused discoloration. We wasted our money, went through a lot of trauma, still going after 4 months. Not worth at all... :(
Mariam Ashraf
Mariam Ashraf
2023-07-11
aiman khalid
aiman khalid
2023-07-11
Such a nice and asthetic place with very competant doctors and staff, really happy with their services Would definately recommend to visit this place
ayesha jaffer
ayesha jaffer
2023-07-08
Zain Asif
Zain Asif
2023-06-23
Fine
Iffat Ul Ain Abdullah
Iffat Ul Ain Abdullah
2023-06-21
Wonderful services
City Hospital
City Hospital
2023-06-21
I had a wonderful experience of fillers and threads lifting. Highly recommended.
mahnoor tariq
mahnoor tariq
2023-06-20
It's really a very good place to get treated , ambiance is very elegant .from the receptionist to everypoint it's all very good . I am very happy i choose glow and go
Habiba Muneer
Habiba Muneer
2023-06-20
It was really nice experience the staff of glow and go specially Front desk officer behaviour was Soo good
Ali Akbar
Ali Akbar
2023-05-22
Total waste of money and time. Worst hydra facial experience.
Reply from Glow and Go Pakistan 2023-05-22
Dear Ali Akbar Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Glow and Go. We genuinely value all customer feedback, as it helps us improve our services. We are sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations. Kindly, share your contact details so that our representative can call you Thank you
Abdullah Asad
Abdullah Asad
2023-05-17
very happy with the doctor. They have the best machine for skin care. Results are already visible even after only one sitting. Staff is very cordial and helping.doctors are very cooperative and Ambiance is very good.Overall good experience for skin treatment. I would like to recommend Glow and co everytime.
Nazish
Nazish
2023-03-28
Totally waste of money and time.
Rana Qamar
Rana Qamar
2023-03-22
Let me start by saying that GlowandGo is truly a hidden gem. From the moment you step inside the clinic, you're greeted with warm, friendly smiles and a peaceful, relaxing atmosphere. The decor is modern and well themed, with a touch of elegance that really sets the tone for the entire experience. But the real magic happens when you meet the team at GlowandGo. They're a group of highly trained professionals who are passionate about their work and truly care about their clients. They take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you to create a customized treatment plan that's tailored to your unique needs. And speaking of treatments, GlowandGo offers a wide range of services that are designed to help you look and feel your best. From facials and chemical peels to injectables and body contouring, they've got everything you need to achieve your beauty goals. And the best part? All of their treatments are performed with the latest technology and techniques, so you can trust that you're getting the very best. Overall, I can't say enough good things about GlowandGo. It's the perfect place to pamper yourself and invest in your self-care routine. So if you're looking for an aesthetic clinic that's professional, welcoming, and truly cares about your well-being, look no further than GlowandGo!
saima kashif
saima kashif
2023-03-14
Maryam Kazmi
Maryam Kazmi
2023-03-14
Loved it! The staff is friendly and professional <3 and its also cost friendly