Glorious Cape Tours

Glorious Cape Tours 리뷰

우수한 평가
4.9
331 리뷰 확인 됨
%title%

%offer%

리뷰 (233)
Udi
Udi
2023.08.20
확인 됨
We (family of 5) went on a private tour with Treasure as our guide. Treasure was great, provided nice anecdotes and tips, and was willing to adapt the tour to our request (within reason) - both in advance, and a few “spontaneous” stops for photo-op when we saw something interesting. Like many similar tours, you spend a lot of time in the car, with many “drive by” places, and some 10 minute “photo-op” stops. There were only 3 places where there were longer stops – in Cape Point, Boulders beach, and lunch. But this is what we expected. This is a full day tour (for us 8:30-17:30) and a lot of kilometers to cover, so we need to keep the schedule.The operator (Leticia) tried to persuade us to agree to add 2 more guests to our private tour. But when we refused, she did not insist.The price is reasonable or maybe even low for a family private tour, compared to alternatives we saw. Note that the additional charges (entrance fees) are about R500 per person for international adult.
광고
Beth
Beth
2023.08.17
확인 됨
I loved my trip of the Cape Peninsula. My guide was super accommodating and highly knowledgeable about the area and especially the animals that we saw - penguins, baboons, ostriches, seals, and dassies (who knew they are closely related to the elephant!). Since I was alone on the excursion, Leticia modified it slightly so I could experience what I most wanted to see the most. We had a truly lovely day. Don’t miss this tour of the Cape Peninsula. I highly recommend it.
Bhavik
Bhavik
2023.08.16
확인 됨
Johnny was an amazing tour guide! He was considerate and went well above what we expected from this experience! We were picked up on time on the journey was magical. He knew when to go to popular sites to avoid overcrowding and also stopped for us to take pictures throughout the journey! This was a great way to see the beautiful Cape Town in one day and I definitely recommend it if you are planning on visiting Cape Town!
Mis
Mis
2023.08.10
확인 됨
We had an excellent time with Leticia! she is a great guide and very knowledgeable and friendly! What an excellent way to get to know Cape Town!
David
David
2023.08.05
확인 됨
A solid way to see many of the major attractions people come to Cape Town for. The structure and specific tour guide could have been stronger, but overall I enjoyed my time and made a friend along the way.
광고
Kim & Jeremy
Kim & Jeremy
2023.08.04
확인 됨
Leticia and Albert were so gracious and accommodating to fit me in at the last moment and I loved the whole trip… beautiful sights from start to finish, careful attention from our guide throughout, and great company. I would definitely recommend this tour to others!
Stephanie
Stephanie
2023.07.22
확인 됨
We had a fabulous day trip with Leticia! The Cape Peninsula is breathtaking. It is one picture postcard moment after another, and I've got pictures to prove it. Leticia's knowledge of South Africa and her lively commentary only added to the beauty of this place. Touring with Leticia is like traveling with a friend. She is easygoing and keeps the conversation flowing easily. She never rushed us and made side stops for animal sightings (ostrich and zebras). Thanks, Leticia, for a beautiful Cape Town outing.
Linda
Linda
2023.07.20
확인 됨
Was a comprehensive tour of the cape shoreline. My favorite parts were the place we stopped for lunch (fantastic view) and seeing the African penguins up close!
Step
Step
2023.07.15
확인 됨
We had a great, safe day for this trip. Our guide, who was Doney, replacing Leticia (unexpected), was excellent and gave us lots of advice and information. We visited all the fabulous places in Cape Town. We recommend letitia without restraint. She knew how to organize the day so that it was wonderful. Many thanks to Doney, she is fantastic
광고
Saadet
Saadet
2023.07.06
확인 됨
We had tour with Leticia today and she was so amazing about everything.She drives well and safe, she is very friendly&warmhearted, she knows the area very well she is also local.I recommend everyone get your from her It was very special 🫶🏻 Thanks you for everything Leticia 🫶🏻
Tania
Tania
2023.06.20
확인 됨
Great experience with Leticia, she is amazing and patient! We learn a lot during the tour and had an interesting day, would definitely recommend!
Grace
Grace
2023.06.12
확인 됨
I highly recommend this one-day tour with leticia. She is very knowledgeable for the area and patient with her client. We asked a lot of questions and learned a lot about the history and environment. We booked her service last minutes and get her response quickly.
Katherine
Katherine
2023.06.09
확인 됨
Spending the day with Leticia exploring the Cape peninsula was incredible. She was so friendly and informative, plus the places we visited were unbelievably gorgeous. I recommend this tour highly to anyone!!
광고
Kim
Kim
2023.06.06
확인 됨
Leticia is an amazing host. Very knowledgeable, answering questions about history and culture, and engaging the group. Had a fantastic tour with my family. Highly recommended!
Arthur
Arthur
2023.06.05
확인 됨
You must book! She will make you feel like family and have your best interest at heart. She makes great suggestions and pays attention to your needs. We will only use her going forward!!
Michael
Michael
2023.06.02
확인 됨
10 out of 10 recommend ! Gavin was so great — and the scenery and information was just an added a bonus !
Fiona
Fiona
2023.05.17
확인 됨
Leticia was astonishing! Her passion for Capetown absolutely shone through. Her depth of knowledge was appreciated. I thoroughly enjoyed not only the tour but spending time with such a beautiful person. Will be doing this tour again when I bring my family next time. Would highly recommend doing this tour!
광고
Heeral
Heeral
2023.04.23
확인 됨
We had Donney (Nynny) as our guide and words would not be enough to describe her as a character. She is such an incredible bubbly person full of love and positive energy. The day we landed it was raining and we had planned for the tour the very next day and we were a little dissapointed with the weather but when we met Donney she was our own ray of sunshine who made our tour super informative and also took us to lovely places for a local experience something we always love doing when in a new country. She gave her personal touch on this one and we are so glad to have experienced this with her.❤❤
Britney
Britney
2023.04.22
확인 됨
We had a great tour with Leticia! We had planned to drive ourselves down to the Cape of Good Hope, but I am so glad we switched our plans to have Leticia be our driver and guide! She showed us so many hidden gems and local spots that we would never have found or discovered on our own. Great history lesson and local perspective! Thanks for a great day Leticia!
Neena
Neena
2023.04.21
확인 됨
I had a fantastic day with Leticia- she is warm and personable and very knowledgeable about Cape Town and Cape Point etc. Highly recommend!!