GLA Transfers Reviews

GLA Transfers Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 161 reviews

www.glatransfers.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (161)
Anna Stanislavchuk
Anna Stanislavchuk
2022-12-23
Super reliable services! I used GLA Transfers 3 times so far and I highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Michael O'Reilly
Michael O'Reilly
2022-11-30
Very efficient and friendly service, and Peter, the driver, arrived when my flight landed, despite it being delayed 3 hours and arriving at 3am. Would highly recommend.
Michael Connolly
Michael Connolly
2022-11-28
Very prompt service
Jennifer Gray
Jennifer Gray
2022-11-06
Absolutely outstanding service from Peter. So helpful and accommodating and really helped myself and my colleague after such a nightmare of a journey getting back from Belfast! Thank you so so much
john Nixon
john Nixon
2022-11-01
Very professional service with a personal touch
Advertisement
J Campbell
J Campbell
2022-10-31
Excellent service. John arrived bang on time. Would recommend.
Florin Soare
Florin Soare
2022-10-30
One of the best Taxi Company I've used in last few years! Recommend to whoever need a ride wherever they might need! Affordable, fairly priced, friendly, and very easy to use! Thank you GLA Transfers!
alicia e
alicia e
2022-10-27
I booked online very easily. My driver arrived a bit earlier than the time requested. He was friendly but not too chatty which was great. Everything’s worked out perfectly. Would use them again
David Armstrong
David Armstrong
2022-09-24
Great driver! Peter was friendly and helpful with all our baggage.
Advertisement
Daisyboo T
Daisyboo T
2022-09-24
Car service from Glasgow to EDI. Driver one time, clean car, smooth driving, polite and friendly!
Robert Horsburgh
Robert Horsburgh
2022-09-12
Easy to use online booking, driver very pleasant. Arrived on the requested time and the vehicle was well maintained and clean, what more could you ask for.
Niranjan Manoharan
Niranjan Manoharan
2022-09-07
Excellent service by Peter. Pick up was on time (despite the midnight arrival at the airport) and very professional.
James McConnell
James McConnell
2022-09-02
GLA made transfers in Scotland very easy. Online booking system is excellent. John our driver was outstanding. Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Geir Hansen
Geir Hansen
2022-08-25
Great communication, on time and good information all the way.
aaron rodwell
aaron rodwell
2022-08-24
John was on time as we hoped. He was very friendly and great company along the drive from Edinburgh to Glasgow airport. Thanks again John.
Martin Pearson
Martin Pearson
2022-08-24
Excellent service
Marta Gonzalez Cerpa
Marta Gonzalez Cerpa
2022-08-23
Todo muy correcto! Puntualidad,’coche limpio, conductor amable. Rápida contratación por la web.
Advertisement
Gavin Weanie
Gavin Weanie
2022-08-23
Great service, much appreciated
Dan Herd (Usurp)
Dan Herd (Usurp)
2022-08-21
Smooth, easy, on time! Took all the worry out of getting to the airport - highly recommend
Princess Young
Princess Young
2022-08-20
I have experienced many taxi rides and as a travel agency owner I am picky about who transfers my clients. I have to say this is the best personal and professional service I've had, and I don't impress easily. Clean, prompt, attentive and so personal and polite. Thank you, I'll be using you often and referring my clients to you. Ask for John.... great guy