Girpure | Desi Gir Cow A2 Milk I Ghee I By-products Reviews

Girpure | Desi Gir Cow A2 Milk I Ghee I By-products Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.girpure.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Krishna Jat
Krishna Jat
2021-12-04
Nice
Advertisement
RAJU LAL Gupta
RAJU LAL Gupta
2021-10-05
Have been using Girpure milk since more than a year. The taste, quality is excellent with super easy order system & responsive customer care executives. The pandemic has taught us to be more concerned about our diet menu and milk is certainly an essential part of our diet. Lucky me to agree on my son's recommendation to pay a trial to Girpure milk and we all our happy with our decision.
prateek garg
prateek garg
2021-09-17
Best quality A2milk ,fresh,hygne,and better than others
Bhupendra Gurjar
Bhupendra Gurjar
2021-09-01
Rahul Laddha
Rahul Laddha
2021-08-22
Cheaters! Do not deliver at promised time Charges even for non delivery Rude The reply in the comment says it all.
Reply from Girpure | Desi Gir Cow A2 Milk I Ghee I By-products 2021-08-22
Hello Sir, treating vendors inappropriately just because you are a consumer don’t seems to be a proper human behaviour. As we can check, we haven’t deducted any inappropriate charge from you. Thank you Girpure
Advertisement
Yogesh Kumar
Yogesh Kumar
2021-08-18
Very good A2 milk and on time delivery services from girpure
Kabya Samal
Kabya Samal
2021-08-18
Sanjay
Sanjay
2021-08-18
Quality of gir milk is very good and yummy in taste , hygienic ,fast and save delivery ✌️ .butter and bilona ghee are also in good quality as compared to others....✌️
Shi F
Shi F
2021-08-18
Advertisement
Vikas Meena
Vikas Meena
2021-08-17
Best Quality A2 milk in Jaipur. Fast service, On time deliveries. Humble staff.
Sagar Saini
Sagar Saini
2021-08-16
Best quality A2 milk and bilona ghee
Priya Meena
Priya Meena
2021-08-08
Aakanksha sharma
Aakanksha sharma
2021-08-07
Advertisement
sunil kumar trivedi
sunil kumar trivedi
2021-08-06
Nikita Kawalkar
Nikita Kawalkar
2021-08-01
Shreepal Rajput
Shreepal Rajput
2021-08-01
Good milk 🥛 and very nice packing delivery person
priyamvada rawat
priyamvada rawat
2021-08-01
Advertisement
Piyush Maheshwari
Piyush Maheshwari
2021-08-01
Overall I am very happy and found very good milk quality. Awesome services from GIRPURE.
Naman Goswami
Naman Goswami
2021-08-01
Awesome quality with on time delivery. Hygenically packed and one of the best customer service with on time responses. Customer friendly and easy to manage accounts Very happy with product and services. Great going👍👍👍
Abhishek Garg
Abhishek Garg
2021-07-29