Giramondo Room&Breakfast

www.giramondorapallo.it

Giramondo Room&Breakfast Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
245 reviews Verified
Giramondo Room&Breakfast
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 257 ) 4.8

Rinke
Rinke
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Great place, great host ☺Locatie
Advertisement
Riccardo
Riccardo
2023.12.14
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ una soluzione perfetta per soggiornare nel pieno centro di Rapallo, a pochi passi dalla spiaggia, dalla stazione, in un palazzo che conserva la tipicità dei "palazzi genovesi di una volta". Nel periodo invernale (ho soggiornato a inizio Dicembre) posso dire che i riscaldamenti mantengono una temperatura perfetta. La cortesia e disponibilità di Alberto per suggerimenti (per escursioni o per locali della zona) rende il tutto ancora più speciale!
Gabriella Ratti
Gabriella Ratti
2023.12.12
Un soggiorno molto confortevole nel pieno del centro storico di Rapallo. Posizione favolosa, camere ampie, e proprietario gentile.
Location
Rooms
Service
max burzi
max burzi
2023.12.11
Great place!
Karl
Karl
2023.11.30
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Roger
Roger
2023.11.02
9.0 Verified
perfekte base um die Cinque terre mit dem Zug zu erkunden. Werden wir wiederholen. ☺zentrale Lage und ausreichend großes Appartment mit optimaler Ausstattung. der Vermieter ist außergewöhnlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir bekamen tolle Tipps für Ausflüge, Parken, Essen usw. Ein sehr lieber Mensch! ☹Das Bett war etwas zu klein für zwei (1,35m Breit?)
Bentahar
Bentahar
2023.10.15
10 Verified
☺Magnifique, merci Alberto
Mohammed Omar
Mohammed Omar
2023.10.02
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Abo_rayan99
Abo_rayan99
2023.10.01
10 Verified
☺Warm reception by the owner, and all the informations and assistance provided by him. It was really a great trip. Thank you Alberto ☹Nothing
Advertisement
Jason
Jason
2023.09.27
Verified
Amazing place - right across from the train station, very spacious. We took the two bedroom option and it came with a second bathroom and extra living room. Very clean and well stocked Alberto was great. Very responsive and helpful. Was waiting for us despite our train being 2 hours lateLocation is great, right beside rapallos core area. It’s close to a parking lot so the scooters can be loud at night, if you’re a light sleeper consider earplugs
Aaron Thede
Aaron Thede
2023.09.26
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Bjarne
Bjarne
2023.09.21
Verified
Very satisfied with Rapallo and the apartment!
Erin M
Erin M
2023.09.18
Such a wonderful place to stay, the host Alberto was so welcoming and easy to get in touch with for recommendations or any questions. My room was beautiful and spacious in a great location right in the old town (note: on weekends sometimes you can hear some noise from the street but I would expect that at any place in that location). Breakfast (at a nearby cafe) was great value too. Overall I’d highly recommend staying here if you’re visiting Rapallo!
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Susanne
Susanne
2023.09.15
10 Verified
Tolles Ambiente für einen Italienurlaub - im besten Sinne typisch italienisch❣️ ☺Einfach alles! Netter Empfang, persönliche Betreuung und Tipps, leckeres Foccacia zum Frühstück, liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Lage mitten im italienischen Leben, Stadtstrand keine 500m zu Fuß, Klimaanlage. ☹Wer viel Gepäck hat, muss ein bisschen schleppen, da die Unterkunft in der Fußgängerzone ist. Man kann in der Nähe zwar parken, aber eben nicht vor der Haustüre. Wer besondere Ansprüche an einen Fön hat, sollte den eigenen mitbringen ;-)
Carter
Carter
2023.09.15
10 Verified
Exceptional service and value loved all of it ☺The location was excellent, the room was comfortable and very clean, couldn’t complain about anything ☹Nothing
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023.09.06
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Ottima posizione, camere accoglienti e pulite. Colazione buonissima. Alberto, il proprietario, gentile disponibile e ospitale, ti fa sentire a casa!
Danny
Danny
2023.09.01
10 Verified
☺The stay was perfect for what we needed. It was clean, comfortable, location was great all round perfect for what we needed
Advertisement
Beate
Beate
2023.08.28
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Rimvydas
Rimvydas
2023.08.26
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Sergio
Sergio
2023.08.25
8.0 Verified
Ottimo